Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 450 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good service

By

July 29, 2015

club

Execellence service. The bar/lounge could be better. The breakfast menu/selection should be reviewed to reflect CP's 5 star status...

Read More
Read Less

清潔な部屋

By

July 27, 2015

club

全般的に部屋の清潔さや、顧客対応が良かったと思う。チェックイン時にスパや館内プールやジムについての説明があるとなお良かったと思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
ぽぽんた様へ 当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms - no problems at all

By

July 23, 2015

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The rooms are very nice and clean, and the staff is friendly. I especially liked the two rooftop bars, which had great views and good service.

The hotel is located close to many high end shopping areas in Causeway Bay. It is also close to the Happy Valley racetrack - which anyone who enjoys walking is free to enter (the hotel provides a map with entry location).

Breakfast was included with my stay - the buffet had a nice selection of basic breakfast items, coffee, juice, etc.

Unfortunately the pool was closed during my visit, but I did use the fitness center, which was decently equipped - a little bit small, but it was fine as when I stayed it was not crowded at all. It also has a nice view of Happy Valley.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear celough Thank you for your compliment. It is delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us especially the time at our rooftop bar Club @28. We always aim to provide friendly service and comfortable stay. Sorry to know that you did not have the chance to enjoy the pool this time due to the maintenance. Hope you can try it next time and hope you enjoyed jogging during your stay! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 23, 2015

club

I am very disappointed that the swimming pool is closed for maintenance during my stay, and didn't mentioned it in advance!
TV and DVD in room are both not working, I have to call engineering twice to fix it. Housekeeping staff and engeering staff are friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Dear Kateip Thanks for your review. We feel sorry that you were not able to use the pool during the regular maintenence period. We understand the disappointment it caused so we tried to inform guests on website and via emails in advance. But the message still could not be able to reach all guests for some reasons or some bookings made via other channels. We will continuously to look into the possible ways for better communciation in future. Apologize again for the disappointment. The pool is reopened and we hope you will be able to enjoy swimming at your next visit! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

床軟 睡眠品質好

By

July 23, 2015

club

NICE!!床軟 睡眠品質好~服務感覺不到特別的熱忱跟貼心但算是水準之內~~CP值高的飯店~下次也會選擇入住

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
親愛的NN1209 十分感謝你的入住和點評,很高興我們柔軟的床墊令你有良好的睡眠品質。我們一向力求進步,關於客戶服務的意見,我們會向有關部門轉達。感謝你讓我們知道在客戶服務方面還有更多進步的空間。希望下一次你來住的時候,能夠感受到我們更貼心的服務。 期待你下次再光臨! 祝好 香港銅鑼灣皇冠假日酒店 市場及傳訊經理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

服务好,地理位置好

By

July 22, 2015

platinumelite

地理位置位于铜锣湾,与时代广场大约100米的距离,酒店前台办理入住很亲切,房间环境空间大,交通便利。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
亲爱的CCRR888 谢谢你入住香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店,我们的地理位置的确很优越,邻近多间商场和商业大厦,无论你是来工干还是旅行,住我们酒店都十分适合呢!另外很高兴知道你喜欢房间和满意我们服务态度,希望你这次有个愉快的行程。 期待你下次的光临! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

环境很好,床铺舒适

By

July 21, 2015

club

酒店服务很好,环境也很好,房间窗帘足够隔光,睡到好晚了都不知道,不足的是电视声音不知道要怎么调,好像只有厕所的音响有声音,导致在房间没法听清楚,USB接口充电很赞,没带充电头也不怕。洗手间的梳子有一点短,对于女生来说不是特别方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
亲爱的Elyn421 谢谢你的点评,很开心我们舒适的住宿环境令你有良好的睡眠。关于电视音效问题,下次入住时欢迎随时致电服务中心,我们的服务员很乐意为你解答问题,如果电话讲得不清晰,服务员也可以来到你房间为你提供协助。另外感谢你提出关於梳子的意见,我们会将你的意见转达至有关部门并记录下来,如将来需更换浴室用品,必会听取客人意见。 希望很快再与你见面! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

硬件设施舒适,软件服务好。

By

July 21, 2015

club

酒店位置绝佳,距离铜锣湾地铁站、时代广场步行只需5分钟左右,从深圳罗湖过关的话,一路地铁就可到达,并且在铜锣湾地铁站就会指示该酒店从哪个出口出去,只是酒店的中文招牌不大,酒店门口就有巴士站和电车站,交通非常便利。酒店硬件设施完备,能为住客想到的基本都有,包括配备了一部本地的手机和转换插头,卫生间淋浴房的淋浴水量超大,冲凉很爽;软件服务也相当好,前台和客房的服务生非常有礼貌,遇到住客都能主动问好。另外说件事,我在酒店的第三天,从外面回酒店后发现床头放着一张字条,内容是酒店自来水管道维修,导致自来水有点浑浊,请住客在19点之前不要使用自来水,如果需要用水请用酒店提供的瓶装饮用水,如果不够还可以打电话叫服务生送。19点后,客房服务人员来房间把卫生间又重新打扫了一遍。通过这件事,可以体现出酒店对住客的服务很贴心。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
亲爱的水中游鱼 感谢你花时间和我们分享你的入住体验,很高兴你满意我们的位置与房间配备。我们一直致力为客人带来最贴心的服务,在特别情况下,亦尽力减低对客人的不便。很开心你特别赞扬我们的服务,我们会将你的正面评价分享到相关部门,相信他们会受到很大的鼓舞。 希望你和家人喜欢香港,期待将来再次为你服务! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

服務佳 住宿經驗愉快

By

July 20, 2015

整體環境優、服務態度佳非常有耐心,下次住宿仍會將此飯店列入優先考慮,有好的住宿對整體旅程有很大的加分

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
親愛的Leeya 感謝你對香港銅鑼灣皇冠假日酒店的大力支持,很榮幸我們舒適的環境和耐心的服務態度能為你的旅程加分。 期待你下次的光臨! 祝好 香港銅鑼灣皇冠假日酒店 市場及傳訊經理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

Another gret stay at the Crowne Plaza Hong Kong

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

I regularly travel to Hong Kong for business and am afforded a choice of hotels. I choose to stay in the CP as it's a great location, and a great hotel with fast, efficient, no fuss, professional staff that are responsive, cater to your needs and ensure that nothing is too much trouble. The view of Happy valley is always welcoming and a real bonus.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dear Harry28 Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay due to our prime location and attentive service. We are also delighted to hear you love the magnificent Happy Valley Racecourse view. You may have opportunity to watch the horse racing from the room or Club @28 if you stay here on Wednesday night next time. Thank you for your support. We hope to welcome you again soon! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

酒店位置极佳

By

July 18, 2015

酒店位置距离几个大的购物非常近,至时代广场,崇光百货,利园仅需步行几分钟,购物非常方便。另外酒店位置离时代广场地铁口也只有几分钟,交通便利。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
亲爱的yoyo20090724 感谢你入住香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店,很高兴我们的位置为你带来购物和交通方便,如果你逛街买了很多东西,可以先回酒店休息一下再外出,也十分方便呢!期待你下次再光临! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel stay

By

July 18, 2015

The hotel staff , room amenties, food selection was great and would definetly recommend the property to my friends and family. The recognition of being a Platinum member was highly demonstrated by the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Saj41 Thank you for your continuous support to our brand and hotels. We always value our guest comments and strive for excellence. Hope you enjoyed our spacious room and the Crowne Privilege. Once again thanks for your recommendation. Look forward to your next stay soon! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less