Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 681 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

整体服务态度氛围较好

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

之前对香港酒店感受一般,去年入住海景佳福洲际酒店就是感觉一般,这次能得到这种体验希望不是特别感受,而是长期的感受,希望你们保持下去喽。

Read More
Read Less

静かで快適なベッド

By

July 26, 2016

club

以前香港出張の際に、このグループとは関係ない別なホテルに泊まった際に、シャワーヘッドにがっつり黒カビが付いていたことがあって、そのホテルは、クラウンプラザホテルと金額が変わらないのに、どの部屋もそんな感じ(黒カビシャワーヘッド)で、その時はエギゼクティブフロアーの黒カビがな部屋を使いましたが、そのことを現地支社に伝えたところ、このクラウンプラザホテルを推薦されました。
実際泊まってみるとお部屋はきれいだし、何にしてもベッドのふかふか感と室内がとても静かなので、出張や時差ぼけなど直すために寝るのに最適だと思いました。
顔が同じアジア人だからか、中国語で話されるのはちょっと。。。でしたけど(笑)

場所的にどこにいくにも便利なので、それもとてもよかったです。次の出張の際にも、また泊まりたいとおもいました。

Read More
Read Less

位置优越,前台热情

By

July 20, 2016

club

在铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店入住的一晚让我感到非常的开心,前台办理入住的人员得知我们是会员后特意准备了两张饮品券,十分贴心

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
亲爱的lee618 非常感谢你对我们酒店的赞赏,很开心知道你有一次愉快的入住体验,亦欣赏我们的贴心服务。希望将来你再次选择入住我们酒店,也能让你再次有宾至如归的感受。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

枕頭、床舖舒連。

By

July 19, 2016

club

服務一流 , 枕頭、床舖舒連。酒店位置交通交便 , 值得推介給朋友, 如果價錢可以降底 , 較為合理。酒店職員都親切友善, 服務態度好好,令我會再次入往。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
親愛的Lau 1 感謝你抽空向我們提出意見,很開心得知你有一次舒適的住宿體驗。我們間中有些推廣優惠,你可以留意酒店網站和Facebook! 希望你在香港有一趟美滿愉快的旅程,歡迎下次再光臨。 祝好 香港銅鑼灣皇冠假日酒店 市場及傳訊經理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Ottima posizione, staff gentile e cordiale, ottima colazione, camera pulitissima

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Anonymous La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,服务一流

By

July 18, 2016

前台服务很好,入住及退房很快。房间较大,但床就小了一点。从窗外能看到时代广场及远处一小块海景。房内及大堂WIFI流畅。楼顶游泳池虽然很小,但很少人去游水,感觉还不错。酒店附近很旺,茶餐厅很多,逛街很方便。很好的酒店,以后还会再来,也会推荐给朋友。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
亲爱的Anonymous 非常感谢你对我们的支持和赞赏,很开心你享受前台同事用心的服务,亦满意酒店的环境和设施。谢谢你推荐我们酒店,希望你在香港有一趟美满愉快的旅程,欢迎下次再光临。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

Good location and great service

By

July 15, 2016

The location of the CP hotel Hong Kong Causeway Bay is convenience for both Holiday and business

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear A350 XWB Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay and taking time to share your comments with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our location convenient for leisure and business. Hope to welcome you again next time when you visit Hong Kong! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

July 08, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable room. Great lighting especially in bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Mamabear138 Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking time to review us. It’s our pleasure to know that your stay with us was an enjoyable one. Hope to welcome you again next time! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

地理位置很赞

By

July 07, 2016

酒店的服务还行,最主要是地理位置ok.非常便于shopping 离海洋公园也很近!我们旅行中还出现了一点点小插曲,酒店还帮忙出面了,万分感谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
亲爱的JEDM 感谢你选择入住我们酒店,很高兴酒店的优越位置为你的购物旅程带来方便,我们重视每一位客人的需要,殷勤服务是我们致力达到的目标。我们会继续努力,期待再次为你服务! 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 07, 2016

其实还是很喜欢洲际下面的酒店的。皇冠给了很好的体验,服务一流,环境舒适。
但不得不说,这个问卷调查有点设置不太合理,问题太多,很多人会真的没有耐心进行下去。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
亲爱的cindy12777777777777 非常感谢你对洲际集团的支持,以及对我们酒店的赞赏。很荣幸知道酒店各方面都能满足你的要求。我们酒店高度重视客人的意见,也希望能更深入了解客人的住宿体验以持续追求进步。在此非常感谢你的耐心和体谅,我们会将你的意见转达负责洲际意见调查的部门。欢迎下次再光临。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

还不错,值得一住

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

床铺不错,交通非常方便,能够看到香港大球场,我认为还是很不错的,就是不送早餐,自己购买还是比较贵的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
亲爱的tommy12345123 非常感谢你花时间写下评语,很高兴得知你有一次舒适便利的住宿体验。如果想要享用早餐,建議你下次可以在訂房時提早一併預訂,即可享優惠價格。希望你下次來香港時,我們可以再次為你服務。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

One of Hong Kongs Finest

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying at the Crowne Plaza. Fast, efficient, great location and they always deliver.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Anonymous Thank you for taking time to review us. Providing a flawless guest experience has always been our ultimate goal and it’s our honor to hear that everything was up to your satisfaction. Hope that we have the chance to serve you again in near future! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less