Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 578 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Short stop in HK

By

10 February 2016

club

Crowne Plazza, as always provided excellent accommodation in a good location for HK.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean facility and courteous staff

By

04 February 2016

Crowne Plaza in HK Causeway Bay is one of the best Crowne Plazas I know of. It is very clean and its staff was very courteous and professional. Its buffet breakfast was of the best value in HK, given how expensive everything including food can be. The room was very clean, especially the bathroom.

I have stayed there, at least, four times in the past. Compared to all the other hotels, this Crowne Plaza offers the most competitive price, although still high, because of its location in HK.

From this hotel, I can access virtually everything local and international easily.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2016
Dear Bo)nWorldTop, Thank you for choosing our hotel again! It's our pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Your compliment towards our staff is a great motivation for us to keep up our quality service. We will definitely share your feedback among our team and will continuously strive for excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

room not cleaned properly

By

04 February 2016

club

i have been staying every year in this hotel from last 5 to 7 years but this time my stay was not great in this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2016
Dear San G Thank you very much for your continuous support to our hotel. Please rest assured your comments given during and after your stay are shared with concerned departments and the management. We will always ensure the Crowne Plaza service standards are strictly followed in all aspects including room cleanliness. Hope to see you again in near future! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

03 February 2016

club

这次主要以休闲玩为主,入住酒店在时代广场附近,购物出行都很方便,酒店房间很大,对于寸土寸金的香港来说。卫生间也很大,淋雨出水可以给人按摩了,有入住水果,床很软,让人很快入睡。下次还想入住

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2016
亲爱的guoruirui, 谢谢你选择入住我们的酒店,很开心得知你有一次舒适的住宿体验,亦很高兴你满意我们的房间和设施。酒店位於港铁站附近,邻近有多个大型商场,十分方便, 期待你下次再来。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

swimming pool

By

01 February 2016

club

request pool be heated if all possible for months January and February.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
Dear teddy ip, Thank you very much for your comments about swimming pool, we understand weather in January and February is quite cold sometimes and it’s better to have a heated pool for guests. We will definitely take your comments into consideration. Wish to see you again soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

前台员工态度友好

By

01 February 2016

platinumelite

前台员工态度友好,服务周到. 房间设施比较舒适方便. 但是早餐由于人多,服务员少,照顾不周,未主动提供热茶.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 February 2016
亲爱的客人, 感谢你对我们前台员工服务的赞赏,很高兴是次入住的房间以及酒店的设施都令你感到满意。另外,谢谢你有关餐饮服务的意见,我们会与有关部门作出检讨,并继续努力为客人提供更好的服务,期待你再次光临。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less

Very nice place with great service

By

30 January 2016

club

I stayed here for 3 days in January. The location is quite near Times Square and there is a lot of premium shops within 5 minutes walk. The service here is excellent. The rooms are good sized and offer many conveniences. For the sporting types there is a gym

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2016
Dear CDH613, Thank you for choosing our hotel. It’s great that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel location very convenient for you. We are delighted that you appreciated our services too. We will keep it up and continuously strive for excellence. Wish to see you again very soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great location

By

28 January 2016

club

I love the style and location. Good value and will recommend to my friends

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear Koyhub We are delighted to know that you liked our hotel style and found our location very convenient for you. We will continuously strive for excellence. Thank you so much for recommending our hotel, we hope to welcome you and your friends soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay at Crowne Plaza Causeway bay

By

27 January 2016

club

Love the location. Good food and shopping around the hotel with the MTR just within 5mins walk away. Friendly and Excellent service from the Hotel staff

Posted byHotelStaff
28 January 2016
Dear Hendras, It’s our pleasure to know that your stay with us was an enjoyable one. We are delighted that you appreciated the service from our staff, we will continuously strive for excellence. Wish to see you again soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed about Çrown Plaza of IHG

By

27 January 2016

Found it most disappointed about the attitude of staff, completely unhelpful, unwelcoming and hate to assist whatever you request.
More attention should be pay at the cleanness of room.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 January 2016
Dear weekender HK, Thanks for your review. Please accept our sincere apologies regarding your unpleasant experience during check-in. We appreciated very much your detailed feedback given to us and we have reviewed with our management. Hope to serve you again in near future! Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing Time

By

25 January 2016

Staff were very friendly, helpful and efficient. Our room was on a high floor in a quiet location. It was very comfortable and well prepared. Servicing was efficient, timely and extremely well done. The Bar was a lovely place to relax with very attentive staff. Breakfast included a wide variety of excellent choices. Overall, a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Dear Robjosw, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay. It’s our pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We are very delighted that you appreciated the service from our staff, we will definitely share your feedback among our team as this is a great motivation for us to keep up our quality service. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Best regards Angel Leong Marketing Communications Manager Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Causeway Bay
Read More
Read Less

很不错!!!

By

24 January 2016

香港购物的首选酒店!
离时代广场很近!
酒店很新。交通方便。推荐!住了好几次了,以后继续选择该酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
亲爱的HH-china, 谢谢你对我们酒店的支持,很开心你对酒店有如此高的评价,而且酒店的位置亦方便了你购物。期待你下次再来。 祝好 香港铜锣湾皇冠假日酒店 市场及传讯经理 Angel Leong
Read More
Read Less