Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East

Hotel Front Desk: 852-3983-0388

Hotel Fax: 852-3983-0399

Hotel Email: info@cptko.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Hong Kong International Airport (HKG)

- Distance from hotel: 28.83 MI/ 46.4 KM East l

- Exit Airport Highway 8 East then Route3, pass Cheung Tsing Tunnel, follow Route 7 to Kwun Tong then pass Tsueng Kwan O Tunnel, turn left to Po Shun Rd, proceed to Tong Ming Rd, turn right to Tong Chun St then Tong Tak St. The hotel is on your left.

Train
Kowloon Tong

- Distance from hotel: 8.7 MI/ 14 KM West

- Get on Kwun Tong Bypass from Tat Chee Avenue, Boundary Street, Prince Edward Road West and East, take exit 2 from route 7 to Po Shun Road, turn left to Tong Ming Street, turn right onto TOng Chun Street, turn right onto Tong Tak Street.

Subway

Tseung Kwan O

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM West

- 1 minute walk from Tseung Kwan O MTR Station Exit C

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 600.00 HKD

- Valet Parking Fee is at HK$40 hourly. Secure and monitored car parking available on a first come, first served basis. 24 hour CCTV with covered spaces protecting vehicles and goods from the elements. Overnight parking from 22:00-08:00 is at HK$400.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 348 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very new and modern

By

August 18, 2014

My stay was actually one of the best I had with any Crowne Plaza. A nice upgrade to a Suite for my Platinum status was very nice, and I really enjoyed the spacious room! Everything was tidy, and modern, the lounge at the highest floor also had good atmosphere. I absolutely loved it here, and I hope to go back again soon.

Read More
Read Less

性价比高,服务退步

By

August 18, 2014

platinumelite

不知道是否因为周末客人太多的原因,CI时前台没有表现的很热情,不过这是小问题。
问题在于我是白金会员,但是他没告诉我房间有没有给我升级~

而且我听朋友说白金会员会赠送早餐,前台也没有提示。不过说到早餐,真是不吃也罢。选择比较少,好东西不多,而且早餐的crew喜欢反复确认房间号码,很怕你是混进来吃饭的。虽然坐下后问了要咖啡还是茶,点过之后却没有人拿过来,也不知道这问有什么意义。

房间硬件依然是很不错的,很新很大。

Read More
Read Less

Club Deluxe Suite is a perfect choice for gathering!!

By

August 18, 2014

platinumelite

The size of the room and the amenities was great! You can enjoy a great in room dinning with your visiting guest!!

Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞整洁,床铺舒适。

By

August 17, 2014

酒店服务热情,给人以宾至如归之感。酒店设施齐全,周边交通、购物、就餐等非常方便,虽说酒店位置有点偏,但与将军澳地铁站咫尺之距,我已经入住两次,下次来港,九龙东皇冠假日酒店还是我的首选。

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适,交通便利,服务一流

By

August 15, 2014

club

酒店位置虽然相对市区来说有点点偏,但位于将军澳地铁站和巴士站上盖,交通还是相当便利(我们要去西贡玩,楼下就有一辆巴士直接总站到总站,非常方便)。
户外泳池够大,孩子玩得开心。
中午在酒店吃了自助餐,食物品种虽然不算多,但食物品质不错,有位男服务员还提醒我们因为是2大1小,可以享受小孩免费的优惠,非常贴心,可惜忘记他的名字了。
总的来说,是一家很值得推荐的酒店,下次再去还会继续住这里。

Read More
Read Less

What a great place to interrupt a long journey home

By

August 14, 2014

We were returning to Australia via Hong Kong and decided to spend two nights in Hong Kong. The Crowne Plaza Kowloon East is a 20-30 minute taxi ride from the Kowloon Airport Express Station, but taxis are4 cheap and the hotel is worth the ride. In addition the MRT stop is less than 200m from the front door and only takes 25 minutes to get you to the last Hong Kong stop, the Macau Ferry Terminal.

Our room was on the 42nd floor and huge and very well appointed. Staff were fantastic and included breakfasts were superb. Our only complaint was that its hard to just have a small meal or snack in the hotel other than having room service. We tried getting a small meal around lunch time to eat on the deck on the 47th floor on a Sunday and were told that the only option was having the full Italian buffet lunch on offer.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room, amazing service.

By

August 13, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza. The room was immaculate. The staff made everything effortless. Food was excellent.i can't wait to go back.

Read More
Read Less

泳池OK

By

August 13, 2014

club

带着妻子、女儿和朋友一家入住皇冠假日酒店,小朋友们最喜欢的是酒店里的泳池,当然我们也跟着一起享受在水中的感觉。三天中有二天都在泡澡了,开心之旅!

Read More
Read Less

第二個家

By

August 12, 2014

platinumelite

感覺就是家!!所有東西就像完全貼身而設,每一位員工都表現出他們最專業的一面!

This is the only choice i will stay every time when i back to Hong Kong.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

August 11, 2014

club

Fünf Sterne, super Komfort sehr freundliche Bedienung,
sehr gute Erreichbarkeit mit der U-bahn

Read More
Read Less

A good class hotel located in a new estate

By

August 11, 2014

club

This is a lovely hotel to stay in and is conveniently located on top of Tseung Kwan O MTR. There is a huge mall attached and it is shopping galore. The food choices are aplenty and with some Singapore influence like Breadtalk and Toast box.

If you walk around the vicinity, there are more to explore and two more MTR stations away, you can get to Clearwater Bay.

The only downside, getting here from the airport takes 3 transfers. First on the Airport Express from HKIA to Hong Kong station, then from Central MTR to Northpoint MTR and finally Tseung Kwan O MTR.

So if commuting to the main business area is not a daily affair, this is a good hotel you can consider staying in.

Read More
Read Less

taxi Q

By

August 11, 2014

platinumelite

I always experiance waiting time was long and your new staff don't know how to arrange it. Bt the old staff smart and knew how to get a cab and arrangment was so smooth. I gave a thumb hup for your old staff.

Read More
Read Less