Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1045 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1045reviews

  • 5 Stars
    718
  • 4 Stars
    261
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Crowne Plaza HK Kowloon East

By

July 28, 2016

platinumelite

warm staff, excellent room and good place to stay for shopping to nearby shopping malls.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 27, 2016

It is a good place for staying. Even it is not close to the shopping area or airport, still good. Breakfast is nice, a lot of choices. The drinking area at 47F is so nice. We had a good time to drink and talk there.

Read More
Read Less

如果泳池晚上结束的时间可以晚一个小时就好了

By

July 25, 2016

club

这次是带着小朋友出游,行程是主要目的地是西贡,在完成西贡的行程后,我们就想着赶紧吃完晚饭,然后回酒店游泳,因为在上午入住酒店后,从房间看下去,我们看到酒店那设计简约、水质清澈的游泳池,顿时就产生了,晚上要回来游泳的想法。
但是,当我们在晚上8点半回到大堂的时候,经询问被告知游泳池的服务时间是到晚上9点,刹那间,小朋友和大人们都有了少些的失落。
但是本次入住总的来说,还是很愉快的哦。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
尊敬的飞鱼脆皮: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店。 酒店室外游泳池每日上午7时至晚上9时开放,冬季期间亦会暂停开放,有关延长游泳池开放时间,我们已向相关部门及管理层反映以及检讨,如于阁下入住期间需要任何协助,请与我们的宾客服务团队联络,希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 23, 2016

Pros:
proximity to MTR station
well trained stuff
new and clean room
free mini-bar
relatively cheap price in Hongkong

cons:
happy hour quality

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Jialefu2 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the service we provide. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. Regarding the happy hour quality, it would be greatly appreciated if you would provide more details directly at gsm@cptko.com. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Jialefu2 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially the service we provide. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. Regarding the happy hour quality, it would be greatly appreciated if you would provide more details directly at gsm@cptko.com. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 22, 2016

club

香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店地理位置很不错,离将军澳地铁站很近,穿过商场就到达,周围交通很方便,将军澳公交总站就在酒店下旁边;房间安静,舒适,整洁!前台接待,门童专业,到位。会推荐友人来住宿。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的YYAAWW: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福、莎莎、电影院、超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Big room small bed

By

July 21, 2016

club

Overall it was a good stay in the hotel. Right above the MTR and a shopping mall full of restaurants. The room was clean but smell like someone was smoking in there. Beds inside the double room is too small for two adults. If they can provide a bigger bed and more chairs, it will be perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear NYNY711 Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. With reference to the room odor, please consider this as an isolated incident, it does not reflect the high standard of quality service we are known for. We have already checked the room thoroughly and reflected your comment to concern department and management for review and further improvement in order to create the best stay experience to our guest. All rooms in Crowne Plaza size ranged from 30sq.m., And the size of superior room that you stayed is 30sqm and twin bed size is around 3’10” x 6’8”. If you wish to enjoy more privacy and spacious guest room, you may consider to stay with our king sized single bed room which bed sized 5’ 11” x 6’8”; please do not hesitate to contact our Guest Services team if your need if assistance during your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

July 21, 2016

club

five star hotel must stay next time i wish i could stay a little longer thank you for your service ....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear guest Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay in Hong Kong. We are glad to learn that you enjoyed your stay and the services especially our service performance. Your feedback serves to encourage our team to strive for a more perfect service. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

值得再次入住

By

July 20, 2016

club

装饰时尚,卫生不错,服务一流,游泳池非常舒适,早餐质量好,希望品种再多一些。
网络速度不够快,电视节目不够丰富

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
尊敬的小猪妈咪: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 就有关网络稳定性,请将此次列作个别事件,这并不反映酒店一向的优质服务标准;我们已检查有关系统以提高客人的入住体验;酒店提供多达50条电视频道,包括中、英、日、韩外语等新闻、信息娱乐、财经、电影、体育频道,我们已就阁下的宝贵意见,包括早餐种类安排向有关部门反映及作出检讨。如于阁下入住期间需要任何协助,请与我们的宾客服务团队联络。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

入住舒适,值得推荐

By

July 18, 2016

club

在香港住到如此大的房型酒店还是挺不错的,房间内各项设施基本都挺满意,紧邻地铁让我出行非常方便,酒店地理位置极佳。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
尊敬的小0LJ: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福丶莎莎丶电影院丶超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

Best Value for Money in Hong Kong

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

We actually booked this hotel by accident but once we checked in the staff were fantastic. Strongly suggest Club floor as you will be spoilt with service and great food and drinks.

We travel every month to Hong Kong and stay at great hotels but as you probably know they are expensive.

This hotel is great value and although its not in the centre it is a quick taxi to wherever you want to go

Do it ! you wont be disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear TJEFT Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay and share your experience with us. We are glad to know that you and your companion enjoyed your stay with us, especially the service we provide. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Best regards Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 15, 2016

Warmth reception from service staffs make the say even more homely, attentive and eager to help.
Room is spacious, comfortable bed and good pillow.
Public transport (MTR) is just next door, however a little challenge with taxi during peak period.
Overall satisfaction, will highly recommend this hotel if you need accommodation around the areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear FFni Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East for your recent stay. We are delighted to have your compliments on our staffs. Our hotel is located atop MTR Tseung Kwan O station in which MTR would be our prioritized recommendation for travelling around the city, it takes only 15 minutes to North Point, 25 minutes to Causeway Bay and 35 minutes to Tsim Sha Tsui. Hotel is connecting with shopping mall, PopCorn where providing a full range of dining, shopping and entertainment. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East
Read More
Read Less

设施环境佳,交通方便,性价比高

By

July 11, 2016

club

地理位置很方便,将军澳地铁一出来就是,而且酒店楼下就是一个大型商场。酒店设施很新,房间干净,这个价位性价比很高。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的nicobear: 感谢您选择入住香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店亦荣幸得到您的好评。 酒店位于港铁将军澳站上盖,交通非常便利,连接4个购物商场,包括周大福丶莎莎丶电影院丶超市等商店。如欲到市区购物,乘搭港铁只需20分钟可到达铜锣湾,前往尖沙咀只需30分钟。 希望您下次来港时能够有机会再为您服务! 敬祝 香港九龙东皇冠假日酒店
Read More
Read Less