Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - Schiphol

Hotel Front Desk: 31-23-5650000

Hotel Fax: 31-23-5650521

Hotel Email: reservation@amsap.crowneplaza.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM North West l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Motorway A4 to Rotterdam. Follow the signs Schiphol to the N201 Hoofddorp

Train
Hoofddorp

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM South West

- When exiting the station turn right on the van Heuven Goedhartlaan. Turn right at the second traffic lights. The hotel is in front of you

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 15.00 EUR

- Large parking of 250 spaces with dedicated places for Ladies.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 197 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

friendly and welcoming

By

December 18, 2014

The only thing that I could not find in the room was a welcoming pack, stating what time the swimming pool and gym was open til, time for breakfast and evening meal and other general information pertaining to the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

December 16, 2014

Had an excellent stay at Crowne Plaza!

Room was amazing, very comfortable and quiet.
Dinner was very good and breakfast was also very good, breakfast was quite busy but we found a spot where we can enjoy our breakfast in peace.

The staff is very helpful and deliver good service.
I recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, good location

By

December 13, 2014

Not the first time I visited this hotel and it has always been good. I had a conference in the area and location was perfect for me.

The restaurant had some good options, but within about 10 minutes walk, there are several restaurants in the area (Hoofddorp city center).

The desk in the room is not very convenient. Either the chair is too high, or the desk too low. It would have been nice if there was an adjustable chair.

Read More
Read Less

AMS Dec 6, 2014

By

December 13, 2014

Thank you for the hospitality. The staff are awsome. The front desk lady helped us with the check-in with prompt service. As we dropped our bags in the rooms she printed 2 sets of maps option how to get to the city center using bus or train system. Thank you For our early departure the next morning; we were offered "to go" breakfast. great help. Thank you again

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2014
Dear Sobhi, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Wonderful to read that you enjoyed the friendliness of our hotel team and appreciated the early check-out with breakfast to go. Your recommendations are highly appreciated and will be shared with the team. We look forward to welcome you back during a future stay. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen
Read More
Read Less