Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - Schiphol

Hotel Front Desk: 31-23-5650000

Hotel Fax: 31-23-5650521

Hotel Email: reservation@amsap.crowneplaza.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM North West l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Motorway A4 to Rotterdam. Follow the signs Schiphol to the N201 Hoofddorp

Train
Hoofddorp

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM South West

- When exiting the station turn right on the van Heuven Goedhartlaan. Turn right at the second traffic lights. The hotel is in front of you

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 15.00 EUR

- Large parking of 250 spaces with dedicated places for Ladies.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 227 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

227reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable et efficace

By

28. Februar 2015

platinumelite

Bon séjour, confortable et agréable. Le personnel était très aimable.

Read More
Read Less

great room and service

By

27. Februar 2015

club

It was an overnight stay just before catching the flight from Schipol. It was a good gesture on hotel's part to upgrade my room. Staff at the check-in and check-out were very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Another pleasant overnight

By

27. Februar 2015

platinumelite

As I do already many years, this hotel is the perfect place to overnight before taking a flight from Schiphol. No doubts about the ques around Amsterdam in the early morning, take the shuttle bus from the CP and you are sure to be in time to take your flight. A fresh start of the day, fed with a good breakfast and with the good suport of the friendly staff nothing can go wrong.
With pleasure, see you again.

Posted by HotelStaff
27. Februar 2015
Dear JWtD, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We are strongly committed to constantly improving the quality of service we provide, so your comments and personal experience are very important to us. It's great to read you stay with already for many years. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen
Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

26. Februar 2015

club

This was a one-night stay for a business meeting. The hotel was clean, the staff were all friendly and said hello. The room was big enough, clean, everything worked.Bar was good, not overpriced. Nice touches - free fruit at reception, for example. I'd stay there again if I needed a hotel next to the airport.

Posted by HotelStaff
27. Februar 2015
Dear D-64, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay Great to read you would recommend the hotel and have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen
Read More
Read Less