Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - Schiphol

Hotel Front Desk: 31-23-5650000

Hotel Fax: 31-23-5650521

Hotel Email: reservation@amsap.crowneplaza.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM North West l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Motorway A4 to Rotterdam. Follow the signs Schiphol to the N201 Hoofddorp

Train
Hoofddorp

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM South West

- When exiting the station turn right on the van Heuven Goedhartlaan. Turn right at the second traffic lights. The hotel is in front of you

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 15.00 EUR

- Large parking of 250 spaces with dedicated places for Ladies.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 252 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

UNA BUENA OPCION

By

March 26, 2015

club

Recientemente me hospede en este hotel con motivo de un viaje de placer que realizamos por algunos países, Holanda como puerta de entrada y salida de Europa hacia América, este hotel brinda la comodidad de la cercanía al aeropuerto, facilidad d conexión por tren hacia el centro de la ciudad y sobe todo la comodidad que uno requiere, así como la amabilidad de su personal con mucha posibilidad lo volvería a solicitar

Posted by HotelStaff
March 30, 2015
Dear josemena, Thank you for leaving your feedback on our website. Great to read you appreciated the location and the friendliness of the staff. Thank you again for your visit and we hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back on your future travels to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Personal and comforable

By

March 26, 2015

club

We missed our connecting flight to to mechanical problems. Selected the Crown Plaza. As our flight was early the next morning we chose to have dinner in the hotel...excellent food and service (Thomas).

Posted by HotelStaff
March 30, 2015
Dear bestman504, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Great to read you appreciated the dinner and service in the hotel. Your appreciations will be shared with the team. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Does not all it should for Platinum IHG club members

By

March 26, 2015

This hotel does not give Platinum IHG club members Club level room lounge access. It also does not provide complimentary breakfast in lieu of this. All in all if you are a Platinum level member you will get your 50% points bonus and either 600 IHG points or the free drink/snack option. No "best available" room upgrade either. You will be put on the IHG club level floor, just like any other level IHG club member. Plus of course you get what all other level members get - free internet, late checkout, etc.

Aside from this issue. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The gym (cardio room) was *very* small.

Read More
Read Less

Meet all my needs

By

March 26, 2015

club

I was looking for a hotel near Schipol airport and convenient to Amsterdam city center for a 3 night layover on a trip to the Middle East. The Crowne Plaza met all my needs and I had a very enjoyable stay. I would certainity come back.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 30, 2015
Dear Geomann, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Great to read you would recommend the hotel and have enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less