Crowne Plaza Amsterdam - Schiphol

Hotel Front Desk: 31-23-5650000

Hotel Fax: 31-23-5650521

Hotel Email: reservation@amsap.crowneplaza.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol (AMS)

- Distance from hotel: 6.21 MI/ 10 KM North West l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Motorway A4 to Rotterdam. Follow the signs Schiphol to the N201 Hoofddorp

Train
Hoofddorp

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM South West

- When exiting the station turn right on the van Heuven Goedhartlaan. Turn right at the second traffic lights. The hotel is in front of you

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 15.00 EUR

- Large parking of 250 spaces with dedicated places for Ladies.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 210 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

Bathroom and Lounge

By

January 27, 2015

platinumelite

Except for a poor selection of snacks in the lounge and some black fungus in the shower, the hotel is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 26, 2015

club

The hotel staff were great! Attentive and quick to react. I also loved the aroma therapy kit that came with the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2015
Dear JT4343, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. Great to read yoou appreciated the friendliness of the staff and the aroma therapy kit. We look forward to welcome you back on a future stay in Amsterdam. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen
Read More
Read Less

Dream getaway - lovely hotel

By

January 22, 2015

club

The Crowne Plaza made my weekend in Amsterdam a dream weekend break. The hotel itself was lovely and the rooms were perfect in terms of atmosphere and comfort. The selection of TV channels could have been a little better but it's not a huge issue whatsoever. The staff were absolutely fantastic and dealt with every query in a helpful and efficient manner and did not provide us with a bad experience whatsoever. The transport provided by the hotel to and from the airport was fast and efficient, and the location itself was very nice and peaceful, a lovely contrast to the busy streets of Amsterdam Central. I would highly recommend the Crowne Plaza to any potential customer!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2015
Dear eraaz, Many thanks for your amazing feedback and staff compliments. We will ensure to pass them to the team. Your recommendations are highly appreciated! Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen
Read More
Read Less

Confortable to start your next day journey

By

January 21, 2015

A good choice if you want a hotel close to Schiphol

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2015
Dear Ericx2, Thank you for your review. Great to read you appreciated the location of the hotel. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen
Read More
Read Less