Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 354 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Breakfast standards.

By

July 26, 2015

The standards of breakfast food appears to have reduced. Very limited cereals, hot food that was only warm.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel close to Schipol

By

July 25, 2015

club

As you arrive, you are welcomed to the reception, the staff are pleasant and lobby space is well done. Check in was quick and easy to find your place.
The free Airport shuttle was prompt, and always cheerful drivers.
Hotel offers free bikes to go the village. Train Station is close.
Room was fresh and clean; seating could be better.
Club lounge offer great views. Overall a very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service, leider Baustelle vor dem Hotel

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

Hotel ist ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen, wie man an den Möbeln im Zimmern, Badezimmer, Flur und Aufzug sehen kann.

Freundlichkeit des Personals wiegt das ganze dennoch auf.

Leider war während meines Aufenthalts eine Baustelle direkt vor dem Hotel, was mir während der Buchung leider nicht verraten wurde.

Auf der Baustelle wurde bis tief in die Nacht gearbeitet, was meinen Schlaf doch sehr beeinträchtigte.

Ohne diese Baustelle kann ich das Hotel dennoch weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk needs to be revamped

By

July 24, 2015

I checked in to this hotel along with a few of my friends. None of my friends had status with IHG, but I was a platinum guest. They received rooms on a higher floor (club floor) and I was given a 3rd level room. Additionally, there is no benefit to having platinum status. No free breakfast, or a club floor room. I tried to switch to a room with 1 bed instead of two twins, and I was told that they didn't have any more rooms. However, when I checked online, there were rooms available.

When I checked out, I asked the front desk to email me the folio (hotel bill) to the email on file. The employee stated she would, and I have yet to receive the email. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle bus

By

July 23, 2015

platinumelite

Hotel and staff are good, food very good but now the shuttle bus visits the Hamilton and Holiday inn express along the way it takes 30 mins to get to the hotel wheras it used to take 12 mins in the mini bus. They use a fully fledged coach now which has to take a longer routing as well

Read More
Read Less

安静舒适

By

July 23, 2015

club

安静如果是商务的话也很方便,离机场近,有穿梭巴士
晚餐不错,前台服务态度好.
快速退房能节省不少时间,这点较赞.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Jackhu, Thank you for leaving your feedback on our site. Great to read you appreciated the location of the hotel, the restaurant and the express check-out. We hope to welcome you in the near future. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conveniently Located

By

July 22, 2015

club

This hotel is conveniently located due to its proximity to the Centrum, Hoofddorp train station and Schiphol airport!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear RobertanfJoyce, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. Wonderful to read you appreciated the location of the hotel. We look forward to welcome you back during a future stay. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

房間舒適

By

July 22, 2015

club

有Shuttle bus往返機場,所需時間約10分鐘相當便利,但旅館周圍相當荒涼,沒有商店真不方便。距離附近的車站走路約10分鐘。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Howard lu, Thank you for providing us with feedback on your stay. Great to read your appreciated the shuttle and enjoyed your stay. Hoofddorp city centre is at 15 minutes walking distance from the hotel and you can find all shopps and restaurants there. We look forward to welcome you back during a future stay. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

THE place to stay in Amsterdam

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

I stay regularly at this hotel and am always greeted professionally, and like one of the family too.

For me - it is THE place to stay when visiting Amsterdam for business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear FrequentTraveller_Consult, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the friendliness of the staff. We value you as a regular guest and look forward to welcome you back during a next visit. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with friendly staff

By

July 20, 2015

club

We only stayed for one night before our flight out of Schiphol. I book online and got a great rate in comparison to what I saw at their front desk.
The room was clean and what I had booked, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
There is a free shuttle from Schiphol that comes regularly and the drivers again were very friendly and courteous.
Our room included their buffet breakfast, which had everything from omelettes, to cereal, bread, you name it, very good! The breakfast staff again were friendly and courteous.
The lobby had a great little souvenir shop with all kinds of dutch items, great selection and reasonably priced, and the lady was friendly and helpful.
A great stay all round and will definitely recommend to my friends travelling to Holland!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear SKYT, Many thanks for your amazing feedback and staff compliments. We will ensure to pass them to the teams. Your recommendations are highly appreciated! Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not enough shuttle

By

July 20, 2015

club

Stayed in during summer, rooms were good but bathroom needs update but it is clean. Shuttle should be every 15 mn. lobby is average.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear mikemoke2000, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. We are strongly committed to constantly improving the quality of service we provide, so your comments and personal experience are very important to us. We will definitiley share your comments with the related departments. We hope to welcome you in the near future. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

July 20, 2015

club

Good hotel overall
Friemdly staff.
Gym was very hot/muggy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear cpw1, Thank you for leaving your review on our site. Great to read you had a good overall stay and appreciated the friendliness of the staff. We look forward to welcome you back during a future visit to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less