Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent hotel Beds super!! Bathroom supplements good quality Coffee machine + kettle Flemish tv-channels refrigerator May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and nice people this visit was a home away from home. and the service was verry good. we like the lounge April 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room and food ok, but no-one solves your complaints We stayed for 2 nights during Easter holiday. The room and the bathroom were clean, the staff professional. Also the breakfast was fine. However, we were not fully satisfied due an infunctional heating. Upon our arrival, the room was very cold, because the aircondition was not working. We turned it on, went to have dinner and hoped the temperature would rise before we would come back. Unfortunately this did not happen and only because we were very tired, we did not inform the reception until the morning. The we were assured someone would come to fix it. To our dissapointment the air condition still did not work the following evening whan we returned to our room. I would not expect such a failure in a 4 star hotel. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sunny Smile Welcome and Comfortable Stay I stayed at this hotel to fly to USA from Germany and their hospitality and servicce were very good. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! We spent four days at the hotel with two kids and everything was perfect. It is a spacious, comfortable and clean hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Located in a nice quiet area, close to the train station and a shopping center. April 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beware! Had a onenight stay, the hotel seems very old, room are old. Swimming Pool Area was not very clean. Also the hotel put automatically the breakfast on a bill, but we have not taken it. We had to ask to put it off the bill. Also the hotel charges 7,50 per Person for Shuttle. It is a no go!!! The hotel is overpriced. For this money you are getting better quality in this area!! April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, excellent staff Stayed two nights for a business meeting that was held at the hotel. Rooms were excellent. Staff were very nice and friendly. Meeting rooms were very well arranged - no problems with technology. Swift response by staff for any help or assistance (we asked for some electrical extension cords). Slight problems with internet at first but was later fixed. Very friendly staff in the restaurant - which had an excellent choice of food! Hoping to return here for future stays. April 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff who are always willing to help I really like this hotel and have stayed here regularly for many years. The staff are extremely friendly and I enjoy the chats I have with them. I have concerns that my company will decide to stop using this hotel due to the poor quality of the wifi and the fact that there are now other more modern hotels in the area that are cheaper. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel reccomended to stay! good stuff, good location, nice food! April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Check in process quite slow. Generally ok property - staff friendly and welcoming. Rooms albeit not that old look tired and dull but they are clean. Shuttle bus seems to take quite a while to Schipol compared to other properties within the immediate area. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my choices in Amsterdam The Crown Plaza Amsterdam is one of my choice for staying in Amsterdam while on business trip. The hotel is nicely located for my business meetings. Close to the freeway if you travel by car. Free shuttle from the airport as well. Gym is ok, could be a bit larger. Rooms are good, as well as the breakfast. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and good service Got an early check-in as requested with no problem. I appreciate the reception staff professionalism. March 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by With small but significant improvements it would get 5* I have stayed here before. It's a great location for the business park in Hoofdorp and only a short but expensive taxi ride from Schiphol (24 euros#. Nice big rooms with very comfy beds, excellent ventilation control and quiet. I could hear the trains but not the planes! For a Platinum Ambassador, I was irked not to get automatic access to the Club Lounge and had to pay Euro 25. The lounge is nice with great views and very quiet #mostly). I had room service delivered to there thus avoiding in room food smells etc . Service was quick though the choice of food is very limited and the food was not piping hot by the time it arrived - I think it is batched on a delivery trolley and I was at the end of the run! My biggest complaint was that the housekeeping was terrible. My bed was made by the top duver being dragged over the bottom sheet with no attempt to smooth out the previous night's wrinkles.I had to make it myself. None of the towels had been replaced though the used ones were taken away and I don't think the room had been vacuumed. I told of my concerns on check out but no adjustment of the bill was proffered. I get the impression that this is not a 'generous' and warm Crowne Plaza unlike many others. March 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home from home I stay in this hotel a lot. There are hotels nearer to the airport (it's about 15 minutes on the free shuttle) but having tried a few of the others, I like the feel of this hotel. Note that if you are going to use the shuttle to go back to the airport you need a ticket for which there is a small charge. The rooms are very comfortable with most of them having been refurbished. They are well furnished, and the beds too are comfortable. There are coffee facilities in the room together with bottled water. As I said, I stay here a lot , and as a result, I am a Platinum member, so I enjoy a few extras .... Bed turned down, curtains closed, miniature bottle of liqueur by the bed free internet access, and my favourite drink and small snack in a private fridge in the members lounge. They call it home from home ..... and it certainly makes an impression. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and spacious room Enjoyed our stay at this hotel, a very spacious room, in fact larger than we needed as it had a meeting room in between the bedroom and bathroom. Very comfortable bed and excellent breakfast. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel near Schiphol My stay at the Crown Plaza Schiphol was professional, efficient, clean, and rewarding. The staff, both at the reception and at the bar was exceptional and very professional. My platinum status was acknowledged, and was proactively granted an upgrade as well as two vouchers for a drink at the bar, this was a very nice touch. The rooms were very spacious, clean, and the beds were very comfortable. Would gladly return to this hotel, and again, hats off to the great staff! February 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值!提供机场到酒店的免费班车服务 提供机场到酒店的免费班车服务。酒店到机场的送机服务需要象征性的收费,服务很好但有可能晚点。酒店附近有火车站去阿姆斯特丹,步行可达,但售票机不能用信用卡支付,现金只能用硬币。酒店前台提供硬币兑换服务。 很好的体验。 January 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice fitness and pool area The rooms are clean and the fitness area was decent. Nice pool and whirlpools with clean locker rooms. However, as a Platinum member of IHG, I was very disappointed that club lounge access was not made available to me. In fact, I was told access to the club lounge was an additional charge. January 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overated and VERY EXPENSIVE I'd avoid this hotel at all costs.....I'm a Platinum Member with IHG and got an upgraded room which was very small, can't imagine a "regular" room. 20 Euros for a hamburger in the restaurant. Free shuttle service to the hotel, but the next morning we were told 15 Euros to go back to the airport, nobody mentioned this at check-in. Plenty of other options around the airport, this one should not be one your list, I'd never stay here again...... January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 night stay I stayed with my family at this hotel for 2 nights while visiting Amsterdam. It the experience was indeed very satisfactory. The rooms were clean and comfortable, the breakfast was good with different choices and the staff were very friendly. I definitely recommend this hotel. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! I stayed for 1 night in the Crowne Plaza Amsterdam Schiphol and really enjoyed my stay. First of all the front desk staff is very friendly. They recognized and welcomed me as a IHG member what made me feel very welcome! The rooms were very comfortable en I enjoyed the food in the restaurant. The nice swimming pool and fitness area completed my stay! This is a good airport hotel, however I would also recommend it for tourists who are planning to visit Amsterdam. Definitely coming back to this Crowne Plaza! December 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel, sleep and food but pricee i have been at the hotel about 10 times within the last month. It is an old hotel which has been partly restaurated and the restaurated rooms appear new. Others a bit old. Clean all of it, and good food in the restaurant. Staff friendly and willing to help out if needed. All in all a good hotel but I still think it is a bit pricee when I compare with other hotels in the neighborhood. December 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good front desk and friendly service I booked this hotel at the last minute as my flight was cancelled due to bad weather. However the staff were very friendly and I felt quite welcome. COUPLE OF A Tiny issues The room said 2queen bed but there was only one The staff at the restaurant, I felt didn't understand English very well. They were friendly and helpful but sometimes seems lost, they brought my main course first which was a bit of a bummer.... December 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel Had a great time there - the staff at the reception were really welcoming and helpful. The only minor issue here was that there was only one staff member at the reception during check-out, so there was a long queue. The room was clean and everything was in good order. However, I do agree with the other reviews that as an airport hotel, having to pay for the shuttle to the airport is odd. December 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room and comfort The staff gave me a warm welcome at the front desk. The restaurant and the bar was nice too. I would recommend that you do a renovation in the rooms, change the beds and overall the cushions. it is over prized for the quality of rooms you get…otherwise it would be perfect….. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest recognition is great ! I visit on regular basis the hotel. Hospitality and guest recognition is excellent ! Front office and breakfast team do an excellent job ! December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service with good food Personnel is really friendly, knowledgeable and service oriented. Simply they know how to talk to the guests ! Bad and room is really good ... Very good experience altogether ! Thank You ! December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 sleep quality i had a problem with your pillows this time ,my neck hurt in the morning and also my guest staying with me! Sorry but never had a problem in the past with your pillow!!!!! December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service! Front desk staff was outstanding. Room cleanliness was not up to par. Trash had not been removed from the prior occupant. November 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great stay! Nice hotel with great staff, good location, shuttle very convenient. November 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>