Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 470 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice room

By

February 08, 2016

club

Had a meeting near by hotel. Quick check in and out. Staff pleasant. Bathroom just poor (dated)

Read More
Read Less

Nice aromatherapy kit

By

February 08, 2016

Comfortable stay, nice touches in the room. I thought breakfast was expensive for what I would have had so didn't have any.

Read More
Read Less

Needs remodeling and outrageous foreign exchange rates

By

February 05, 2016

club

It's a very old looking hotel that needs remodeling. The tulip carpet down the aisles looks a little kitsch. The furniture felt squeezed into the room with little space to move about.

My worst experience however, was the exchange rate offered. It was approx USD0,70 per 1 euro which seemed excessive.

Breakfast was not included, although I could have an espresso while waiting for the shuttle to Schiphol.

The contrast is starker because I had stayed at the Crowne Plaza Promenade in The Haag where my stay was delightful. And I think the rate was lower than yours.

Best regards.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

February 04, 2016

club

Great hotel for business travelers very convenient for the airport, comfortable, good internet and friendly and efficient staff , would have been nice to stay a little longer to have had the opportunity to use some of the facilities.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel with good price

By

February 03, 2016

great location with good shuttle bus service. It gives you exactly what you needed.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to expected standard

By

February 02, 2016

club

I was disappointed with the quality of service overall and especially the inability to have breakfast in a timely manner due to over-crowding

Read More
Read Less

Stanza grande, letto comodo e servizio molto buono

By

February 02, 2016

club

Stanza grande, letto comodo e servizio molto buono

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel staff and service

By

February 02, 2016

club

Friendly hotel staff and service. Comfortable and clean guest rooms. Restaurant could use a little more variety on the menu, but overall the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear chris4381, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We would like to thank you for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass them to the team. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

January 28, 2016

club

Ich hatte einen einwandfreien W-lan Empfang und die nähe zum Flughafen hat man rein Lärmmesstechnik nicht gemerkt.In der nähren Umgebung auch ein kleines Shopping Center zu Fuß in etwa 10 Min zu erreichen.
Ein kleiner Mangel bleibt das ist ,dass sich die Fenster nicht öffnen lassen.
Ansonsten kann ich es mit gutem gewissen weiter empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Sehr geehrter timi112, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large room with comfortable bed and great service

By

January 28, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent value with a huge room a large comfortable bed. Hotel is conveniently located with rail access a few minutes walk away. Just minutes away from the airport this is a great hotel to stay at when in Amsterdam.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear PrairieBigDog, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the room and the location of the hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back during a future stay. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 27, 2016

club

Great overnight stay in a great Hotel with great staff and nice rooms
nice breakfast area and easy shuttle to the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear HD22, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the room, breakfast and shuttle service. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Many thanks for your staff compliments, we will ensure to pass them to the team. We are looking forward to welcome you back during a future stay. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

January 25, 2016

Stay was awesome. Shuttle service was let down since frequency was too limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comment and will share this with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maurice Jansen Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less