Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 907 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    101

Excellent staff and very comfortable room

By

June 27, 2016

I couldn't ask for better treatment from the staff! The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet so we could rest between the cancer treatments. Even though the hotel and area it is located was very busy, the security helped me feel safer. I certainly appreciate everything that was done for our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're happy that you enjoyed your stay. sincerely jerry
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff incomparable

By

June 23, 2016

club

Can't say enough about the front desk staff and transportation driver. My bed (mattress, I guess) was broken. Every time I got into bed I could hear something not quite right. I waited more than a week into our two week stay to tell the desk about it. They immediately remedied the situation and asked why i hadn't said anything before. Also, the City turned off the water in the area for a few hours and the hotel moved us to another room before we knew it was a City problem. We liked our second room better because it faced away from the light at the NRG Stadium and we didn't have to use our blackout curtains. Overall it's a great hotel because of the staff. The rooms, while dated (especially the bathrooms) were more than adequate. The price is certainly fair and we would stay there again. Moreover, I would recommend it to anyone needing to be in Houston and attending medical appointments.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely jerry
Read More
Read Less

Not A/C - Water cooling system in SUMMER

By

June 20, 2016

club

With temps hitting 100's in Houston, TX and having a Water Cooling system instead of an Air Conditioning unit, it made the guest room feel like a sauna, making it the most uncomfortable place to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for taking time to post your comments. We're very sorry that we could not meet your expectations . Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and good shuttle service.

By

June 20, 2016

This was my fifth stay at this hotel. As a patient of MDA I find it very convenient with the shuttle service and the comfort of the hotel. The rooms are clean and the staff very attentive and well trained.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
We're very happy that you have enjoyed your stay. And thank you for your comments. Sincerely. Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Expected more from crowne plaza hotel

By

June 15, 2016

Toilet was dirty, it looks like they just cleaned it pouring water. bathroom door didnt lock, beds were not good at all, front service was very friendly, fast check in and close to ngr stadium, price a little high for what i expected from crowne plaza hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your comments. I'm very sorry for not meeting your expectations. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff,comfortable room,bed, food good

By

June 11, 2016

We were there for medical check up at MD Anderson and have stayed here for many check ups since Dec.2015. The staff has always been very helpful, have shuttle service to hospital, and the breakfast buffet is very good. Plan to stay here whenever we have appointments in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Family at this place it is always excellent.

By

June 10, 2016

I always feel good to be at this place. Everyone is so friendly and it makes it fun to be here and they are always in a good mood. I would you and your family to stay here it will be a good experience for you and all your love ones.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank You for your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 09, 2016

club

Every time I have stayed there, I have received excellent service,, clean rooms, and courteous interaction with staff...........

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We Thank You for your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Quite place to stay

By

June 07, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed here for a nearby exam coming next day. I did need a quite room. I was a little worried about this before my stay because I had read some reviews mentioning the hotel noisy. They gave me a room in the higer level in tower away from the highway, which was really comfortable and quite. My friends were originally assigned a room near the highway. They requested to change to a room inside and also had a very good sleep. Would strongly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank You for your comments and we're very happy that you and your friends enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 06, 2016

staff was very friendly, especially victor, assistant manager in the bar/lounge

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're vey happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location, Exceptional Stay.

By

June 05, 2016

club

I was attending a convention at the NRG Center and stayed at the Crowne Plaza located near the center for convenience. The hotel was an exceptional hotel and exceeded all my other expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we were able to meet your expectations. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Prom weekend

By

May 31, 2016

club

Overall my daughter had a great time at the prom and enjoyed the stay at the Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
thank you for your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less