Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 916 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

916reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    102

Some small issues to be solved

By

July 26, 2016

The hotel is well located and the classic decoration was interesting.
However, the noise outside was big in the morning due to the Free way proximity

More so, the water temperature of shower was not consistent and most of the time just warm

Read More
Read Less

Do not expect to get guaranteed wake-up call service through

By

July 25, 2016

club

1. Do not ever think about guaranteed wake-up call service. Hotel simply make you as lier. Don't waste your time to get the free night, hotel will turn you down with hundred of reason to protect hotel staff first whoever made a mistake.

2. Unless you are super dog lover avoid reserving the room in this hotel. You will smell and hear a lot of dogs.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

July 19, 2016

club

I had a smooth check in and check out, no problems at all. Was not uncomfortable in any way during my stay. It was a good night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for taking time to post your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

A pleasant experience at a great price

By

July 17, 2016

A very convenient location. Very tastefully decorated rooms. Compared to the room, bathroom was small, but I guess that was the limitation with the older building. Seems like the Indian staff at the front desk was reluctant to smile (may be because I am Indian too, I guess). I would think they would be happy to suggest about Indian restaurant around the area, but looked like they wanted to stay away from the conversation when I was talking to Mr. Moe at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very happy you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, nice staff, nice looking

By

July 11, 2016

club

-Great overall
-Rooms are big and extremely clean
-Would be even better if real quilts are provided
-Nothing bad

Read More
Read Less

Overall satisfaction attained !!!

By

July 09, 2016

club

From the first step into the hotel thru the exit - I was fully satisfied with Crowne Plaza - Reliant in Houston. The rooms were comfortable, ample, and very clean. Then after a comfortable night sleep, the breakfast buffet was a delight. The staff there especially was attentive to all my needs..... I drink a lot of coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent acces to medical area

By

July 08, 2016

Good access, close to freeway, good parking area, close to NRG stadium

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you for your comments. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and exceptional service

By

July 06, 2016

club

I've been staying at Crowne Plaza Hotel hear Reliant-Medical for one year during trips with my father to MD Anderson.
The rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, and the entire hotel staff go above and beyond to meet our needs.
The shuttle service to the hospital, restaurants, and shopping is unbeatable.
I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who appreciates clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff, good food at the hotel, and free shuttle service that is safe, timely, and professional.

I will continue staying here as long as I am traveling to Houston.

Read More
Read Less

Very good Experience.

By

July 05, 2016

Excellent service and very friendly staff, excellent Restaurant and Food.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and very comfortable room

By

June 27, 2016

I couldn't ask for better treatment from the staff! The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet so we could rest between the cancer treatments. Even though the hotel and area it is located was very busy, the security helped me feel safer. I certainly appreciate everything that was done for our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're happy that you enjoyed your stay. sincerely jerry
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff incomparable

By

June 23, 2016

club

Can't say enough about the front desk staff and transportation driver. My bed (mattress, I guess) was broken. Every time I got into bed I could hear something not quite right. I waited more than a week into our two week stay to tell the desk about it. They immediately remedied the situation and asked why i hadn't said anything before. Also, the City turned off the water in the area for a few hours and the hotel moved us to another room before we knew it was a City problem. We liked our second room better because it faced away from the light at the NRG Stadium and we didn't have to use our blackout curtains. Overall it's a great hotel because of the staff. The rooms, while dated (especially the bathrooms) were more than adequate. The price is certainly fair and we would stay there again. Moreover, I would recommend it to anyone needing to be in Houston and attending medical appointments.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely jerry
Read More
Read Less

Not A/C - Water cooling system in SUMMER

By

June 20, 2016

club

With temps hitting 100's in Houston, TX and having a Water Cooling system instead of an Air Conditioning unit, it made the guest room feel like a sauna, making it the most uncomfortable place to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for taking time to post your comments. We're very sorry that we could not meet your expectations . Jerry
Read More
Read Less