Crowne Plaza Houston Near Reliant - Medical

Hotel Front Desk: 1-713-7483221

Hotel Fax: 1-713-7958492

Hotel Email: dlaura@houcp.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH)

- Distance from hotel: 28 MI/ 45.06 KM North East l

- Take Hwy 59 south to Hwy 610 west to Kirby exit. The hotel is on the right side of the interstate. Or take Hwy 45 south to Hwy 288 south exit 610 west to Kirby exit and the hotel is on the right side of the intersection.

Hobby Airport (HOB)

- Distance from hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM South East l

- Take Broadway street to I-45 North to 610 West, Exit Kirby the hotel on the right side of the intersection.

Train
NRG Metro Rail

- Distance from hotel: 0.2 MI/ 0.32 KM South East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Chili Cook-off 2/21-2/24/11, Rodeo 2/26-3/17/11 complimentary parking for 1 vehicle additional vehicle $30 per day/per car base availability. Durning Cook-Off and Rodeo, the hotel does not allow any TrailerParking at any time on the hotel parking lot.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 400 reviews
64%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    65

Had excellent experience during our last stay

By

July 21, 2014

Once again we had an enjoyable stay with you folks. We will continue to stay with you folks when my wife has her appointments at St. Luke's .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and good service (good example)

By

July 18, 2014

club

All service was great.
It was too far for handicap people to walk to the conference rooms
The door key card stop working for 5 days had to go back to the front desk to upgrade our cards.

Read More
Read Less

TOO MANY THINGS WENT WRONG

By

July 16, 2014

We were given a handicap room because it was all that was available with two queen size beds.
When we arrived the room was two double beds which were to small very uncomfortable night.
The shower was handicap. when you shower all the water from the shower runs into the rest of the bathroom all over the floor instead of staying in shower area. The shower floor is level with regular floor?
The was no cold water?? you had to turn it on cold and wait 5 min for the cold to come on. this was in the sink and also the shower.
Went to leave the room and the door wouldn't latch. Tried everything my husband ended up having to slam the door to get it to lock.
Very disappointed in our stay left very tired and discouraged

Read More
Read Less

Worst Crown Plaza

By

July 14, 2014

I should have read the reviews for this hotel before i checked in. They are all true. This is the worst crown plaza i have ever stayed at. Never again.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

July 14, 2014

club

We would definitely recommend this hotel except for the location. It faces the interstate and the traffic noise was a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed here because of Doctor's Appointment

By

July 11, 2014

Hotel was very nice and everyone was very friendly. Breakfast was great!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable room

By

July 10, 2014

The staff was wonderful and very courteous. The room was very comfortable as well. When we arrived, there was a very long line of people checking in; however, the staff handled it perfectly. The cleaning crew was awesome! Always came back to a clean room with enough towels, coffee items, etc. Also, wanted to thank you for the baked cookies. They were delicious. Thank you for making our stay in Houston comfortable and worry free. Keep up the excellent work!

Read More
Read Less

Complete let down

By

July 10, 2014

This hotel was a complete let down compared to the other Crowne Plaza proporties and would not recommend staying in at this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Super Hotel

By

July 10, 2014

club

From the first day we got to your Hotel, we were given a Nice room, Very Cold Air every day, Nice resteraunt in the hotel, Nice Pool,Was Impress With Irma in Guest Services, And the ladies that clean the Room............Would Come Here Again.......Thank You Crowne Plaza.....................

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed pillows great!! Wish they were mine.

By

July 09, 2014

club

My stay was very comfortable. Room sevice really wanted to please. Only draw back was ice machine was a long walk. Room was very clean. Staff very professional and always helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

July 09, 2014

Hadn't been to this hotel for awhile and was pleasantly surprised on the upgrades made. Room was clean, bed was comfortable linen washed and smelt fresh, a/c was wonderful. Housekeeping and staff were very accommodating. My family and I will return. Keep up the good work! P.S. Thank you for the baked cookies!

Read More
Read Less

Misc. services

By

July 09, 2014

club

Ice machine on 2nd floor out of service 3 out of the 4 days we were there.

Read More
Read Less