Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 840 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    96

Comfortable room and delicious breakfast

By

February 11, 2016

Nice hotel. Nice restaurant with an excellent waitstaff. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Good location for our conference. Room was located next to ice machine and it was loud all night. Bathroom remodel was very poor compared to the rest of the room. Front desk employee was clueless on how to process a government employee tax exempt form. It still was not correct when I checked out.
Overall it is a nice place for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Super Bowl Stay

By

February 11, 2016

club

The only thing that I wasn't happy with is the time room service is available. It wasn't available until 6:30 am. I am up at 5:30 for business purposes and would have like the option of ordering a carafe of coffee that early.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

February 11, 2016

club

This was primarily a leisure trip for a cheer competition. The rooms were "blocked" off for reservations. The rooms are small, as well as the beds being full size. For the amount, it was a good stay. Too cold to use the swimming pool. Nice, will stay again in larger room with larger beds, and will pay more for the price.

Read More
Read Less

We were treated like family

By

February 11, 2016

club

We were treated like family! Caring for the guests' need were placed over the financial bottom line!

Read More
Read Less

The staff has a very caring culture.

By

February 09, 2016

The front desk and main restaurant staff are incredibly nice and helpful. Clearly, this positive characteristic is ingrained in this hotel's employee culture. This hotel has great character.
Hotel is, unfortunately, not really smoke-free. Guests with pool-side balconies are apparently allowed to smoke on those balconies. Obviously, the smoke and tobacco stench don't respect arbitrary boundaries and, instead, spill onto surrounding balconies and even into surrounding rooms. This was an unpleasant and disgusting surprise when staying in a pool-side balcony room.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing sleep

By

February 09, 2016

club

Loved the smell of the relaxing spray kit... helped me sleep so much better

Read More
Read Less

Card Key Problem

By

February 06, 2016

I checked in late in the evening and after check in I went to my room and the card key did work. There was no courtesy phone to be found so had to go back to the front desk. The staff was unable to resolve the card key issue so I was moved to another room. Building 5 is starting to show its age.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Thank your for taking time to write a review with regards to your stay. I'm very sorry that we had to move you to another room. Sincerely jerry
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 01, 2016

Better thqn expected. The Highway side of the tower was very noisy at night. I bought ear plugs to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you for being and IHG Rewards Member an also for posting your comments. We're very sorry about the highway noise. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

nice people

By

February 01, 2016

the room was a little outdated even through I was upgraded. The bathroom was extremely small and looked old.

The staff was great and friendly, the hotel is nice and the bed very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Thank you for taking time to post your comments and also for being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay for MDAnderson appointments

By

February 01, 2016

club

Easy to take Crowne Plaza shuttle to appointments; greatest breakfast buffet ever; comfortable room. Connected with people on shuttle and went with group to dinner in the evenings. It is wonderful not to have to worry about driving. Very easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

clean and safe

By

January 31, 2016

The medical area of Houston can feel sketchy, but here there is security and it's well lit. Housekeeping does a great job keeping the room clean and of all the IHG properties, this is the one we prefer when we stay in Houston.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you for being and IHG Rewards Member and for taking time to post your comments. Jerry
Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Thank you for taking time to post your comments about your stay. We're also very happy that your an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

January 27, 2016

club

comfortable bed and great house keeping serivce. I allways enjoy the sleep everytime i go there

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
thank you for staying with us and also for being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less