Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 703 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

703reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    91

Great Experience

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

The Hotel is a great value and the Staff are willing to go out of their way to make guests feel like they are welcome and wanted. Adam and the restaurant staff went way above and beyond and the food is outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2015
Pete71159, Thank you for staying with us, also for being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Best Breakfast

By

July 27, 2015

Adequate facilities. Good price. It does have the best buffet breakfast of all the hotels I have stayed in near the Houston hospitals.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
travlerDavid, Thank you for taking time to post your comments and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Generally comfortable room

By

July 27, 2015

The bed was comfortable and the room was fine with the exception of the desk and desk chair. The chair was too low and could not be positioned to a reasonable work position. The desk was too high for the chair and the front had a sharp edge that made computer use uncomfortable for my arms and hands.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Clcarter1999, thank you for taking time to post your review. We're very sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Sincerely jerry
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 26, 2015

I was there for Medical reasons and I will be returning frequently.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
cn/ein, We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and also for being an IHG Rewards MEMBER. sincerely jERRY
Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant experience

By

July 26, 2015

club

We have stayed at Crowne Plaza many times and have always received superior service. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The breakfast buffet is always excellent with many choices and very tasty coffee. The staff is so very attentive and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dineso We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and also for being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

July 24, 2015

club

We slept very comfortable after a full day at MD Anderson, it was very nice to come there and for all of the staff to treat us so nice. I forgot my flat iron, and was going to have to go out and buy one, one of your housekeepers stepped up and said, wait I will find you one, and she did!! I call that excellent customer service, we were very grateful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Skylynn07, Very sorry for not responding to your comments earlier. We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your return. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Dog Show Stay

By

July 23, 2015

The beds and showers in the room were fantastic! Only one elevator was in service for most of the stay. Staff was very attentive and welcoming. Very convenient to the NRG Park where we had the dog show. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Sandy1701, Thank you for taking time to write a review about your stay. we're very sorry that our front desk team did not mention your IHG Rewards status at check in. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

Great place, close to NRG and safe, clean rooms, rooms are a little dated but comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Bugs1949, We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay and Thank You for being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Not happy!

By

July 21, 2015

club

When I make a reservation I do not appreciate having my room moved to the back of the hotel. It is creepy back there, I had to walk upstairs to get ice. It was so hot in dining room I couldn't even eat my breakfast. I'm definitely having to consider finding new accommodations .also I can't even finish this review your website is terrible!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Tedte, We're very sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly hotel staff

By

July 20, 2015

club

We have chosen this hotel often because of the comfort of the rooms and the friendliness of the staff. Our last stay there was a flea in our bed and it was the first time I was disappointed with this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Ne'Ne", Thank you for taking time to post your comments and we're very sorry with the issue you had with your last visit. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Staff and front desk service

By

July 19, 2015

club

From the time you enter front door until checking out, the staff at front desk are extremely efficient, courteous and helpful. The buffet breakfast is a time saver when schedule is tight.. Excellent Hotel!
Frisco6080

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Frisco6080, ere very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion 2015

By

July 15, 2015

They made my family gathering of 100 a complete success!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
khatch3165, we're very happy that you and your family enjoyed themselves and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less