Crowne Plaza Houston Near Reliant - Medical

Hotel Front Desk: 1-713-7483221

Hotel Fax: 1-713-7958492

Hotel Email: azehnder@houcp.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH)

- Distance from hotel: 28 MI/ 45.06 KM North East l

- Take Hwy 59 south to Hwy 610 west to Kirby exit. The hotel is on the right side of the interstate. Or take Hwy 45 south to Hwy 288 south exit 610 west to Kirby exit and the hotel is on the right side of the intersection.

Hobby Airport (HOB)

- Distance from hotel: 10 MI/ 16.09 KM South East l

- Take Broadway street to I-45 North to 610 West, Exit Kirby the hotel on the right side of the intersection.

Train
NRG Metro Rail

- Distance from hotel: 0.2 MI/ 0.32 KM South East

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Chili Cook-off 2/27-3/01/15, Rodeo 2/26-3/22/15 complimentary parking for 1 vehicle additional vehicle $30 per day/per car base availability. Durning Cook-Off and Rodeo, the hotel does not allow any TrailerParking at any time on the hotel parking lot.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Once known as the legendary Astroworld Hotel in Houston, TX, our hotel is next to Reliant Park.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 565 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    78

My recent stay

By

22 enero 2015

club

Had to have Medical treatment at MD Anderson. Hotel was very accommodating for all my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 enero 2015
lambrowneyes, Thank you for taking to to post your comments and for being an IHG rewards Member.We're very happy that you enjoyed you stay Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

comforable room near front

By

21 enero 2015

medical patient ,no hassle,,free parking,good lacal transportation to medical center

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

19 enero 2015

club

Great location nice staff bar atmosphere is great. Very quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
20 enero 2015
BruceJBWayne, Thank you for taking to post your comments about you most recent stay with us. And for being an IHG Rewards Member. We're very happy that you enjoyed your stay Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less

SWM

By

15 enero 2015

platinumelite

OMG! The Girls and I experienced an AMAZING stay at this beautiful hotel. When I booked the hotel, I was a little skeptical because of some prior reviews (as is my custom) about the Garden Suites in the hotel. I was prompted to visit the facility prior to confirming my reservation. I called and talked to Angela at the Front Desk, who extended amazing customer service and satisfaction!!!! She was friendly, helpful and accommodating upon my arrival( and even before I arrived at the hotel.) After graciously welcoming me as a Platinum member, Angela worked above and beyond to get me an early view on my suite and check in. When the occupants opted for a late check out, Angela quickly offered an alternative suite in the main building. I had heard good reviews about the main bldg. so I took a tour. It was nicely appointed, clean and very spacious. I loved it but I was still undecided. I opted to wait until the other room was cleaned so that I could decided between the two, and Angela was vey accommodating. While I waited, she and the other ladies behind the front desk checked on my comfort and reminded me that they had me in mind. When the room was finally ready, I was allowed to check it out. It was also clean and very nice, (very different from what the some reviews stated.) However, I opted for the larger suite in the main bldg. because we needed more room to stretch out. Even though it was rainy outside and various conferences were being held, the hotel remained beautiful opulent and orderly. The staff is professional but friendly, and extremely helpful. They responded promptly to a repair call and my need for toothpaste and tooth brushes (they even attempted to find me a hair brush.) It seemed there was no end to their willingness to serve. The complimentary buffet breakfast was good, but I wish they had offered an menu option to the buffet. Overall,our stay was amazing and the girls had an AWESOME experience!!! I would definitely recommend it and I plan on staying again very soon! Thank you Angela!!!! and staff!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 enero 2015
Washmidd, Thank you for taking time to post your comments about your most recent stay and we're very happy that our staff was most accommodating to your needs. And for being an IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely Jerry
Read More
Read Less