Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 736 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

736reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    44

Good location

By

April 25, 2016

platinumelite

I stayed for a couple of nights. The hotel outer appearance is not that great but they seem to have done a decent job with the interior in the common areas. The service is fine in general. They certainly need to improve the quality of linen in the rooms especially pillows, sheets, bed covers and carpets. This will significantly improve the overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

it was OK

By

April 23, 2016

club

overall everything was OK, nothing stood out as great in my mind.
I might stay here again, however, I might look around for something else next time

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and accommodating

By

April 19, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. Stayed for work Friday and Saturday. It was comfortable, convenient and very accommodating stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

April 18, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel at least thirty nights, while undergoing cancer treatment. I have never experienced any complaint concerning the hotel, staff, restaurant and parking facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay in April

By

April 17, 2016

club

The hotel is about average in terms of cost, services, value for the money spent. Where the hotel is above average is their concierge/shuttle service and the excellent care I got from their hotel operator, who has been so attentive to some mail that I had sent to the hotel. On at least 3 occasions she has called to update me with any progress (in this case, none) in the search for the missing mail. I think this is outstanding. A problem area has been resolution of my staying in a nonsmoking room that i now know had tobacco residue in the carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 17, 2016

platinumelite

Found the hotel overpriced for what i received. Room had outdated and uncomfortable furniture. Shuttle driver was unwilling to go 2/10 of a mile past the 3 mile free range. so we had to take taxi cab.

Read More
Read Less

Need New Matresses

By

April 15, 2016

Matress was old and sunken in. Very uncomfortable!

Promised bonus points that I paid for but never received them for the 2nd year in a row.

Food was great at the restaurant but only had one waitress so it took forever to order dinner.

Carpet in the room was FILTHY! Big black stains next to the bed.

I gave it a second chance for the location but will not stay there again.

Posted byCustomerCare
April 26, 2016
Dear Waldog, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and sharing your comments. It is great to hear that you liked the food quality at the restaurant. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide not just good value, but comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your comments regarding the bad condition of the mattress, unclean carpet in your room as well as the staffing issues at the dining will be certainly looked into. I have noted your concern about the bonus points. Rest assured these inefficiencies aren't reflective of the high standards that we usually pride ourselves in. Allow me to apologize for the areas that we may have fallen short. I have sent you a private message to follow up on your experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elit member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 14, 2016

club

Again, my critique is related to the Final Four basketball game, which is difficult to manage. Drunk guests, etc is going to happen. Rude bartenders and better breakfast waiter service can be corrected. I comment as though I were the manager, not just as a guest. Overall, I was very impressed with the hotel and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

April 12, 2016

The staff and the hotel makes me feel welcome and the suites are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great value; very nice hotel

By

April 11, 2016

My wife and I stayed here for one night in April and found the hotel to be a great value. Very nice hotel, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Parking garage.

By

April 08, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel but I think that the nine dollars a day that your customers has to pay is too high of a cost for customers. It should only be
five dollars a day if not any cost at all for customers.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

April 07, 2016

Exactly what was expected for crowne plaza. traveled on business. hotel did it's job.

Read More
Read Less