Crowne Plaza Houston River Oaks

Hotel Front Desk: 1-713-5238448

Hotel Fax: 1-713-5267948

Hotel Email: dhollier@pacificahost.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Houston Hobby Airport (HOU)

- Distance from hotel: 13 MI/ 20.92 KM South East l

- Take I 45 North exit HWY 59 S, Exit Kirby remain on feeder hotel on right hand side of feeder

George Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH)

- Distance from hotel: 27 MI/ 43.45 KM North l

- I 45 South to 59 South, exit Kirby drive, remain on feeder through traffic light, hotel on righ hand side of feeder.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 9.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 15.00 USD

- Garage parking clearance 6'6". Valet parking is available as well as self parking. Parking prices are inclusive of taxes.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 338 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    23

worked out perfect for our needs!

By

August 18, 2014

club

We had to be in houston for a long stretch! The staff at this property is amazing ! They make you feel like family.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 18, 2014

club

Great Place, great beds, nice bar and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

August 15, 2014

club

The hotel is big enough to have the amenities and services for an executive business trip. The only problem was no maid service in my room between the first and second nights. Everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

August 15, 2014

The reason why I gave 10 for the front desk and staff, was only because of the lady that I am speaking of at the front desk (young black lady) It should be on the registration, she checked me in, so they can find out her name from there. She has made my stay enjoyable every time I've been there, and I've stayed at the hotel probably 4 to 5 time in the last 3 months and I've recommended other to stay there. Excellent employee.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but weird smell

By

August 10, 2014

Travel for business 3 weeks a month and always stay here but noticing that the weird, musty smell in the hallways and rooms is getting worse. All of my clothes and luggage pick up the smell and have to be washed twice when I get home. Rate it good for the area and location is convenient but would look for a hotel that did not smell like this if there was a comparable rate.

Read More
Read Less

friendly and efficient staff

By

August 10, 2014

club

Good location for MD Anderson visit with the special discounted rate. Front desk staff and concierge service were excellent. Overall rating was reduced due to hotel experiencing broken A/C system during our stay and we had to relocate to another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

no hot water in morning

By

August 10, 2014

4 out of five days. I showered with cold water due to high demand in the morning .. weekend was ok

Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

August 09, 2014

club

staff very helpful and attentive. Only knock is my a/c went out that night and the parking garage is super tight.

Read More
Read Less

Great value in Houston

By

August 09, 2014

club

Very comfortable room with refrigerator. Excellent central location. $9 daily self park fee.

Read More
Read Less

my stay may thru july

By

August 08, 2014

My stay each week was comfortable efficient and the staff makes the difference on a property that needs a little renovation. These people are the friendliest people in regards to taking care of any issue efficiently with a smile. Thank you Mandi Paul Jerri Jorge and Carlos for making the difference for over 2 months in houston.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome front desk personnel

By

August 06, 2014

club

Our stay was very, very comfortable. The front desk personnel was very helpful and went beyond to help us during our stay. The room was very comfortable and was very quiet. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

August 06, 2014

was highly satisfied with room service and employees except loud neighbors we received in the night

Read More
Read Less