Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Conference Stay We attended a conference at this hotel and opted to stay one night even though we are local. Room was very nice. Dining service was just average and a little pricey. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Crowne Plaza in the US Place is in need of a complete makeover. I have never seen a property this bad. But this is the new Crowne Plaza. AC was loud, room smelled. TV would not work properly. Fitness center needs new equipment. Pool was filth. Hot tub not working. Bugs in the room. The water for the shower would either be too hot or cold. Just not a good place. Staff was just okay. Love how they have a tip jar for breakfast, but nothing left. Real classy. Tried to write a proper review and they do not accept those. This one explains it all. Not Good. IHG needs to get their act together. I have seen more run down properties lately, than nice ones. July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sub par experience Had a good stay at previous Crowne Plaza Hotels with the quality of room, service and the rest to justify the star rating. However, the recent stay at the hotel does not justify what I was expecting. The staff tried to do their best after the complaints but I wish there were not there to begin with. A customer should not complain to get good service. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly Front desk Staff The restaurant and bar is not convenient of very well maintained. It is very dated and need a major makeover! Food also. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'd give it 6 stars if I could I travel a ton for business and my stop at this hotel came late in what was a grueling week of flight delays and hotels under construction and full of challenges in every city I stopped - except for this one. After a lengthy flight delay, I finally made it to the Crown Plaza Northwest-Brookhollow about 11:30 PM, completely exhausted. The New Orleans airport (I was stuck at) had no restaurants open and I was starving when I got into Houston. When I arrived, the girl at the front desk Laura (we think her name was!) was incredibly friendly and super accommodating, knowing I'd had a long, brutal day, making sure I had everything I needed. She sent me over to the restaurant that was shortly closing to eat where I met Marshall (we think his name was) who was also incredibly friendy and super accommodating, hooking me up with a late dinner and excellent service in spite of it being closing time. Both of them made my night, after a terribly long week. Better yet - 12 hours after checking out, I discovered I had left my iPad in my room that morning. Immediately called the hotel and got the same girl at the desk who immediately sprung into action to go find it. Though she couldn't, she was very apologetic and helpful in trying, and gave me names of people to call first thing in the morning. Which is where I encountered the manager David, manager of housekeeping Alex and Margaret, who ultimately was the one who sent me my lost iPad. Every single person I encountered at this hotel went above and beyond to make sure I was accommodated and I cannot recommend them highly enough. As I said, I travel a lot for business and stay at a ton of hotels. It's not hard to find "friendly" people - but it's truly difficult to find people who are both friendly AND actually helpful. Too often people are nice but "sorry I can't help you." Couldn't be more opposite at Crown Plaza Northwest-Brookhollow… they actually DELIVER. Room was great, bed was comfortable, everything was clean, functional and great. Best hotel experience of the year by far. THANK YOU!! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Enjoyable!! I stayed here in June 2014. The property is older but they have kept up with it really good. I would definently stay here again. I loved the pool area and that is where I spent most of my time. We had a drink at the bar and the bartender was friendly and nice. My stay here was excellent and I would stay here again!! July 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great attention - maintenance needed I have around 4 years staying in this hotel, and all the time it is a good experience. The staff is very friendly and prompt to help the costumer. Julia was amazing as usual in the happy hour... thanks for your attention. The hotel need to be enrolled in a deeper preventive and corrective maintenance, in my room the paint was peeling off from the wall, the elevator was not working.. this kind of details need to be corrected as soon as possible. Thanks for your attention. JL July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hope to have had refrigerator keep up the good work and look forward to next visit. July 15, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>