Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 451 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    39

ok bed but lost of road noise

By

February 03, 2016

club

Cost of room over priced. Overall stay compared to a Motel stay at less price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room.

By

February 03, 2016

club

Room was quiet and darkened for sleep. Breakfast buffet still accommodated breakfast to order. Staff was helpful and courteous. Old world flavor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear dlwltr, I truly appreciate you taking the time to leave such positive feedback on your entire stay at our property. From the great sleep to our awesome staff we are please you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back soon. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

Staff go above and beyond to take care of guests' needs. Henry tops.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Ramk1, Thank you so much for giving great compliments on our staff. I was very happy to hear that our services exceeded your expectations. I will certainly be sharing your comments with the staff. Again, thank-you for taking the time to review us. We look forward to seeing you in the near future!!! Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brookhollow

By

February 01, 2016

club

Pros: The Staff are incredibly kind and polite.
The overall amenities and dining are above average.
The size of the room is quite large.

Cons: The bathroom had mold and mildew on the ceiling.
The HAVC system would not maintain any sort of standard temp.
The water temp would not get hot but stayed at lukewarm.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear talonfire80, Thank you for your recent stay with us and reviewing our property. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences you encountered at our hotel. All of our reviews are evaluated by management, and your review is no exception. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. We do aim to provide excellent service and I am glad your interactions with our service team was wonderful. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff.

By

January 31, 2016

The bed was very comfortable. I was able to enjoy a full night's rest to be prepared for the busy day ahead of me. The staff was welcoming and friendly throughout my stay, starting with the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Oilfield Rep, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay, and your encounter with our staff. We truly love to see our staff being recognize for the EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE WE AIM TO PROVIDE! Hope to see you soon! Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel

By

January 27, 2016

club

Una buena opción en Houston para descansar comodamente y situado en un lugar accesible

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Parchado, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with a five star review. So very glad that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager – HotelStaff (1/25/16)
Read More
Read Less

Review 1

By

January 26, 2016

platinumelite

Staff were friendly..........................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear burns1214, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your encounter with our staff. We truly love to see our staff being recognize for the EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE WE AIM TO PROVIDE! Hope to see you soon! Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Houston

By

January 25, 2016

Great hotel in good area. Easy in and out.

Front desk staff is the best in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear super shoe man, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. and your encounter with our staff. We truly love to see our staff being recognize for the EXCPETIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE WE AIM TO PROVIDE! Hope to see you soon! Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and a great place to stay

By

January 20, 2016

Came for an event, and from the door we were welcome with warm smile and great staff. the rooms were awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear msdee29, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay and your encounter with our staff. We truly love to see our staff being recognize for the EXCPETIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE WE AIM TO PROVIDE! Hope to see you soon! Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs upgrades for the Price

By

January 20, 2016

club

The BBQ spicy wings are tasty!'
Great night's sleep. Hotel needs upgrades asap and the business center is not conducive for business use.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Dear Travelsvp, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay. So glad you got some great sleep and the wings were to your liking! Renovations are due to start soon, so hope to have you back to see our NEW LOOK!!! Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

I expected more.

By

January 18, 2016

club

My stay was o.k.. I wondered if the staff's concern for my cold showers was genuine. Area is under construction, I acknowledge this is not the Hotels problem, but they could accommodate their guest by suggestions to get around the construction areas or particular times it more heavy than others for guests who are from out of town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Dear SmallTownBoy, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. I can assure you that each guest issue is a true concern of each staff member. I apologize that you were not truly pleased with your entire stay. It is our goal to give exceptional service and I sincerely apologize for not meeting your expectations. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 15, 2016

Hotel Staff are always accommodating of the business travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Dear cpicou, Thank you for taking time to leave a review on our property. We aim to provide exceptional service to our business travelers as well as our leisure guest. We hope to have you back to soon! Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less