Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 514 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    270
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    42

Hotel Needs and Upgrade - Great Staff

By

July 04, 2016

club

This hotel is in need of a serious upgrade. As a Crowne Plaza, you would expect a hotel that would be top of the line. This hotel is not. If it was not for the staff that really works hard for their customers, I would not stay here. I do get a good night sleep, room service is top of the line, the staff is fantastic, the building is in need of a serious upgrade. Spend the money and fix it IHG!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 03, 2016

Great Service from all staff. Front desk and evening reception were top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Houston

By

July 02, 2016

Great stay. This survey was fine until I had to enter 50 characters to neter it.

Read More
Read Less

I love it

By

June 29, 2016

The Front desk people were very professional . I really enjoyed my stay. The housekeeper on the third floor if it's very nice polite. My room was very nice and clean. I would definitely stay there again :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel - Great Service

By

June 28, 2016

club

Excellent hotel for business trip in Brookhollow area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Great service, Rita and Henry are great!!! The Guest service coordinator on the 2cnd floor is also wonderful and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear starksvy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I also am am very happy to know the staff exceeded your expectations, It's something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Brook hollow stay

By

June 27, 2016

The Crown Plaza Brook hollow, although aging is still a great place to stay the staff is outstanding, happy to help in any way.
give them a try when your in north west Houston area. and yes the 290 road construction is a mess.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Sir Andrew, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I also am am very happy to know the staff exceeded your expectations, It's something our staff takes great pride in. Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistent and Friendly!

By

June 20, 2016

club

I stay here every time I'm in Houston. I love this place! Great staff that remembers you and always aims to please!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear CM Waco, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Many Thanks, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wife loved the comfort of the bad.

By

June 20, 2016

club

We went down to see our new grand son and it was a wonderful trip. The Crown Plaza was a very big part of it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear JDHprofessor, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you all enjoyed your stay with us as well as our new edition.  We value your feedback and thank you for sharing. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

June 19, 2016

club

Everything I wanted and needed. Staff was both professional and friendly. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Rob1983, I truly appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback on your stay at our property. Thank you for giving our EXCELLENT FRONT DESK STAFF the kudos they deserve. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have you back soon. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel for an Older Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Room was Great, Very Clean and Comfortable , the bathroom in room 1000 is VERY small is the only complaint we had. Remington's Bar is Awesome, and so is the restaurant both had Great service and Awesome Food

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear CS Couple, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Only if you have to

By

June 13, 2016

The staff was mostly pleasant except for one woman in the evening when we arrived. The hotel is dated and looks like it was never updated since it was built.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear nobix1, We thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our property. I can assure you that each guest issue is a true concern of each staff member. I apologize that you were not truly pleased with your entire stay. It is our goal to give exceptional service and I apologize we did not meet your expectations. If you ever return to Houston we would love for you to give us another chance. Thank you, Ashley Thompson Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less