Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 406 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    266
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice Hotel Terrible Atmosphere

By

February 03, 2016

club

The rooms are quaint but have a home like feel and appeal, the atmosphere is horrible, especially on the weekends, couldn't sleep a wink on the 8th floor, kids pulling fire alarm and partying till 3 in the morning. Kids are always standing at the entrance waiting for someone to leave so they can sneak in.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you so much in letting us know about your rare unpleasant experience you had to endure at our hotel and needless to say, I was appalled to hear that you did not receive the caliber of service thousands of our loyal guests are accustomed to receiving. Rest assured, while one upset guest is too many for us, your business is never taken for granted and I have taken several steps to circumvent this issues from happening again. I sure hope you will allow us another opportunity to reprieve our mistakes and serve you again. Please feel free to contact me directly so I can personally ensure your complete satisfaction and offer you superior upgrades as well, as a small redress for the inconvenience and aggravation we caused you during your recent stay. I am confident that your next visit will be much more enjoyable. Regards Michael Udayan GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

February 03, 2016

Friendly staff that is very helpful and always smiling. The room I was in could use some modernization and repairs.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel/ Questionable Guests

By

February 03, 2016

club

The guests that stay here are "questionable"... The hotel and rooms are nice, the amenities are great. The only concern were the guests. I did not feel safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Dear Guest We sure appreciate your time in letting us know about your perceptions about the disposition of some of the guests who may have stayed at the hotel during the same time as your visit causing you to feel unsafe. While we do not have any way of knowing the true intentions of any guests, we do a keep a close eye on all situations and our staff is fully trained to intervene at all times and your safety and security is of utmost importance to us, I apologize for the anxiety we caused you and would to assure you that these type of incidents are certainly rare. We would love to welcome you back to the hotel and in the interim we wish you happy and safe travels Regards Michael Udayan
Read More
Read Less

Great Service Ever Have

By

February 03, 2016

club

It was very good hotel and environment was very friendly. It was very pleasure to stay at this Hotel. I would like to stay in this for the future event as well.

I will also recommend this hotel to my friend and other business people as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Thank you for sharing your 5 star review. Our staff will be ecstatic to hear your comments. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Sincerely, Kareem Settles Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

February 01, 2016

club

spacious room, 2 tv's good internet, not noisey, dark room to be able to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Thank you for sharing your review with us. It is great to hear our valued guests enjoying their stay. We hope to become your hotel of choice when visiting Houston. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Kareem Settles Director of Hotel Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

January 28, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel and nice service, I even received a text message regarding my virtual assistant during my stay from one of staffs.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Crowne Plaza Suites Houston near Sugar Land. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Yes our virtual assistant is a big hit with our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kareem Settles Director of Hotel Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

January 25, 2016

club

I always enjoy my time at this hotel. I have now stayed there a half dozen or more times over the last couple of years and I have NEVER been disappointed. It's just a overall great experience. Nice property with an excellent restaurant and possibly the most attentive staff in Houston. I would not hesitate to stay here again or recommend it as a great hotel in Houston!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. Our staff who work tirelessly to keep our guest satisfied will be overjoyed to hear your kind comments. We are glad to be your hotel of choice when visiting Houston and look forward to seeing you again soon. Kareem Settles Director of Hotel Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for the price

By

January 23, 2016

Stayed here to visit family member in town. Pleasantly surprised how nice it was. Great food in the bar area. Likewise, morning breakfast buffet was very good. The bed was amazing. I would highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Thank your for sharing your comments with us. We always love to hear our guests enjoy their stay with us. We will be sure to share your comments with our staff especially the breakfast crew and chef. We hope to become your hotel of choice when visiting Houston. We look for forward to seeing you again soon. Safe Travels! Kareem Settles Director of Hotel Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Get Away

By

January 22, 2016

club

Property was very well maintained. Could use a little modernization but very clean and comfortable.

Hotel should offer a shuttle service that extends past 10 miles

Rooms were clean and very large

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Thank you for sharing your awesome comments with us. Our housekeeping staff does a great job and we will be sure to pass on your 5 star review with them. We hope to see you again soon! Kareem Settles Director of Hotel Operations
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

January 21, 2016

club

The hotel was easy to locate. The front desk was very helpful when checking in and out. They also helped with giving directions. If I need a hotel on the southwest side of Houston I would try this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We agree our front desk is great. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Kareem Settles Director of Hotel Operations
Read More
Read Less

Questionable Cleanliness

By

January 20, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay and all the amenities that were offered. The room was extrememly spacious. I had more space than I needed and the bathtub was large enough to get lost in. My only complaint is there was a used cup on the balcony outside. Not that it bothered me or that I actually used the balcony, it just made me wonder how thoroughly was it cleaned. And to say that it was a smoke-free environment, it had a faint tobacco smell until I turned on the air conditioner. Other than that.... a Beautiful Hotel that well served its purpose!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Dear Ms. Cree Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review. I am so sorry that you did not receive the caliber of service thousands of our loyal guests have become accustomed to receiving and have applauded our efforts. The issues you described with the overall cleanliness around your room balcony is certainly unacceptable and I am taking steps to circumvent this from happening again. I am confident that your next visit to our hotel will be much more enjoyable. Regards Michael Udayan GM
Read More
Read Less

Grest experience

By

January 15, 2016

All around a great experience. Everyone was courteous. Very nice hotel. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
Thank you for sharing your awesome comments with us. Our staff will love to hear of such a great experience at our hotel. We hope to become your hotel of choice when visiting Houston,Tx. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Kareem Settles Director of Hotel Operations
Read More
Read Less