Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 321 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    17

LOVE MY STAY!!!

By

30 July 2015

club

Thank you so much for making our mini-vacation comfortable! Having the King Suite was perfect! A bedroom for us with our own TV and the kids used the fold out couch with their own TV!!
The beds could have been a little more comfortable, but overall it was an amazing stay! The staff was always very nice!!

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service, rude!!

By

30 July 2015

club

Poorly trained staff at front desk, rude, and disrespectful over priced never stay there!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

30 July 2015

The comfort and nice experience during the stay. The two room in one aspect of the hotel is very good. it has TV in both rooms, a microwave and a refrigerator make it to look as a home far away.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Rooms, beds are very very firm

By

29 July 2015

Very Clean Hotel with nice rooms and staff. The only areas I would improve is that the beds are extremely firm. The quality of the food also could have been higher.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff and Great Service

By

27 July 2015

My stay was very comfortable. The staff were wonderful and efficient. Would recommend this hotel for your stay in Houston.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are glad your stay was very enjoyable. We will share your comments with our entire staff. I'm sure they will love to hear about your great experience. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Houston. Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Awesome time!

By

23 July 2015

club

Fantastic time at this magnificent hotel. As soon as i walked in I made eye contact with front desk receptionist (Aziem) Well mannered young men. I could not be happier. I loved my room and Angela, my room cleaning lady did an awesome job making sure my room was all good.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2015
Wow! Thank you very much for your awesome comments. We agree Azam and Angela are two of our overachievers and we are happy to have them both. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

20 July 2015

club

This hotel was convenient to my work location as well as many great restaurants and shopping. The hotel staff was courteous, friendly and very helpful. We are definitely staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. We are glad your experience was enjoyable. We look forward to your return visit. Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Staff and stay didn't want to leave!!

By

17 July 2015

club

We have no complaints; actually the hotel has a unique appearance. We love the floor plan....

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Great!! We are very happy you had such a great experience at the Crowne Plaza Suites near Sugar Land. We look forward to your next visit soon! Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

sugar land stay

By

15 July 2015

club

it was ok. Communication was sometimes a problem could not get two extra wash cloths. Not sure it was because housekeeping understand my request or could not do it. other then she was nice. So i made do

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Thank you for your candid comments. We apologize for the confusion with our housekeeping staff. We strive to exceed our guest expecations and will share your comments with our executive housekeeper. We hope to have another opportunity to serve you on your next trip to Houston. Safe Travels Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the value

By

10 July 2015

The service was wonderful. I ended up extending my stay for 3 additional nights. I enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and the housekeeping were so friendly and attentive. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
First of all thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your comments with us. We are pleased to hear of such an awesome stay. We agree our housekeeping staff is the best!! We look forward to your return visit and are eager to serve you. Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Houston Break

By

10 July 2015

Simple effective stay at Crowne Plaza Sugarland. Staff were friendly and made our stay comfortable. Convenient location for Sugarland visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again soon! Kareem S. Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great stay and service

By

09 July 2015

club

I really enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff and great rooms. Very clean

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2015
Great New! We thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Kareem S. Director of Hotel Operations
Read More
Read Less