Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 196 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

性价比很好,值得体验

By

February 05, 2016

酒店位置非常好,无论是去往黄山景区,还是市内商圈都很方便。客房硬件设施维护的不错,整洁度也很高。各类服务人员都很周到,特别是早餐厅的服务生。有待提高的部分就是餐厅的出品。如有机会,下次还会入住!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

January 28, 2016

platinumelite

Awesome spot. Really liked it. Such a fun little trip. Recommend it, esp the bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear platinum card member, thank you very much for your choosing and stay with us, also thanks for your kindly recommendation. We are delighted to learn that you were satisfied with our hotel, it's our pleasure to bring you satisfaction and comfortable. We are looking forward to your next stay with us. Crowne Plaza Huangshan Yucheng
Read More
Read Less

意外惊喜

By

January 13, 2016

在黄山市区,酒店比较新,对面有土地菜馆,价格便宜量又足,早餐的时候大厅经理非常热情,看我们要回去,还带包了食物让我们在路上吃。一次愉快的旅行。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
尊敬的会员,感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,非常开心您对酒店设施设备、地理位置、会员识别、客房以及睡眠的肯定,尤其是对大堂经理服务的赞许,这给我们很大的鼓舞和动力;我们将一如既往地为每位客人提供优越的入住体验,感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验,热忱欢迎您再次入住黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,祝您及家人新年快乐!
Read More
Read Less

服务热情,整体环境不错

By

January 13, 2016

club

接待人员服务周到,很热心,还有整体酒店干净明亮,环境适宜,让人有家的感觉。房间很舒适,景观不错。就是待遇未申请成功。会员部服务很周到。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享您的入住体验,非常高兴您对酒店的服务、整体环境以及客房的满意与赞许,我们始终秉承皇冠假日品牌的高标准,力求使每一位客人都能有宾至如归的感受;同时对于您提到的待遇未申请成功,给您带来的不便我们表示很遗憾,如您有任何需求,欢迎您随时与我们联系,真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您及家人新年快乐!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,体贴周到。

By

January 12, 2016

房间的床俱和洗漱用品都不错,暖气有一点太暖。行政酒廊也比较丰富。服务很好,而且服务人员好像火眼金睛一般知道我们是会员。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2016
尊敬的会员,感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,非常高兴酒店的客房设备、行政酒廊、服务和会员识别令您感到满意,同时抱歉暖气的提供未能达到您的期望,如您在入住期间有任何问题请随时与我们联系,我们将很乐意为您服务。再次感谢您对酒店服务的赞扬与认可,同时感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验,真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您及家人新年快乐!
Read More
Read Less

服务优良,交通方便

By

January 11, 2016

酒店整体服务很不错,员工都非常nice,同行的朋友感受也十分的好。酒店位置不错,交通便利,下高速开一会就到了。整体很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,非常荣幸酒店员工的用心服务、绝佳的地理位置以及便利的交通得到您的认可与赞扬;关注每位客人的感受是我们的服务宗旨,让每一位入住的客人都能满意是我们追求的服务目标。再次感谢您的肯定,欢迎您再次光临黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,祝您及家人新年快乐!
Read More
Read Less

基本满意的一次入住经历

By

January 08, 2016

platinumelite

总体体验不错,软硬件都行。
赞一记三楼西餐厅的服务生和酒店GR。早餐厅服务生能提供比我预想更好的服务。只是希望能提高自助晚餐海鲜食品的品质。
小瑕疵是酒廊里居然有一岁左右的婴儿在那大声哭闹而无人制止,在电梯厅看到有客人携带宠物入内。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2016
尊敬的会员,感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店。首先,非常高兴您能满意本次入住,感谢您对酒店早餐服务的认可与赞扬,您的满意是我们最大的动力;非常遗憾自助晚餐品质未能达到您的期望,我们已将问题告知餐饮团队,并努力做出改善;同时非常抱歉未能及时制止婴儿哭闹影响您的入住体验,我们会加强对员工的培训;另外酒店制度不允许携带宠物入内,我们未能及时发现,抱歉给您造成不好的体验,我们已经告知相关部门加强监管;给您带来的困扰,我们再次向您表示歉意,同时非常感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验,我们会继续努力。真诚期待您再次光临黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,祝愿您及家人新年快乐!
Read More
Read Less

服务贴心,地理位置不错

By

January 06, 2016

club

服务比较贴心,特别是早餐时候的服务,令人颇感温馨。
此外,酒店坐落位置不错,门前就是新安江,有河边小道可以散步。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2016
尊敬的会员,感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,非常高兴酒店的服务和环境给您带去舒适的入住体验,如您在入住期间遇到任何问题,请随时与我们联系,我们将很乐意为您服务。真诚期待您再次光临黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,并祝您和家人新年快乐!
Read More
Read Less

黄山市区最佳国际品牌酒店

By

January 06, 2016

开车自驾游很方便,高速出口很近就找到酒店了。周边景观和建筑不错很有徽派特色,出酒店就是大桥可以前往对岸的桥外侨品尝当地特色美食,亦或沿江边散步体验小城当地风俗

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2016
尊敬的会员,感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,非常高兴您能满意此次入住,酒店位于徽杭高速市区3号出口800处,坐落在美丽的新安江畔,交通发达,便于您去往任何景点游玩。真诚期待您再次光临黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,祝您及家人新年快乐!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流,位置不错

By

January 05, 2016

platinumelite

客服人员态度亲切,工作认真负责,
行程前就能接到确认电话。
酒店前面就是新安江,江边有小路可以散步。
早饭还不错,服务温馨到位,很赞

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2016
尊敬的会员,感谢您选择入住黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,同时也很感谢您与我们分享您的入住体验。非常高兴酒店的服务、地理位置以及早餐令您感到满意与认可,真诚期待您的再次光临,祝您及家人新年快乐!
Read More
Read Less

设施优良,服务贴心

By

January 05, 2016

酒店位于屯溪市区东南角,免费提供到黄山北高铁站的班车服务;前台办理入住手续时,金卡会员就对房间作了升级,虽不能使用行政酒廊,但仍属非常厚道;早餐品类丰富,餐厅经理得知我们早上六点多就要出发前往黄山景区,提前就准备好了外带的小食篮给我们路上食用,非常贴心。下次去黄山,肯定还会选择昱城皇冠假日酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2016
尊敬的会员, 感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,非常高兴酒店员工的用心服务和优良设施给您带去了满意舒适的入住体验。我们会一如既往地为客人提供优质的服务和高品质的入住环境,感谢您对我们的信赖与认可,期待您的再次光临。祝您及家人新年快乐!
Read More
Read Less

服务周到,商务休闲二相宜。

By

January 01, 2016

platinumelite

位置优越,风景优美,适宜休息。酒店具备一般商务所需,同时又适合便宜休闲出行,如果再到黄山,应是市区住宿首选。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2016
感谢您选择黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,非常高兴您能满意此次入住,也感谢您对酒店的好评与推荐,我们将会继续努力。真诚期待您再次光临黄山昱城皇冠假日酒店,并祝您和家人新年快乐!
Read More
Read Less