Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 373 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

床垫太软

By

July 28, 2016

club

希望床垫能硬一些,枕头能矮一些。早餐样式不够丰富,希望能增加花样以供选择,并能变换下菜式,已增加口味的选择!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。很抱歉您在酒店遇到床太软、枕头稍微有点高的问题。很抱歉未能及时发现您所遇到的问题,针对喜欢较硬床垫的客人,酒店有备一种较硬些的床垫;另外枕头问题酒店提供安睡之选,提供多款枕头供客人选择;我们至诚期待通过不同床上用品配备,能给予您更好的体验。关于自助早餐的建议已反馈至相关部门跟调整,你所提出的意见对酒店不断提高服务质量有很大的帮助。 我们将一如既往地为打造贴心的服务而努力,真诚期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

惬意之旅

By

July 28, 2016

前台办理入住很快速,但是套房整体布局一般,感觉比较奇怪,行政酒廊只有一位服务员,还算应付得过来,周末小孩子比较多,较为吵闹。游泳池有室内和室外,室外的水温较高一些,室内的比较冷,建议去室外游泳。整体感觉还是很满意的

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受,很高兴可以得到您对酒店的认可。您对入住经历的肯定是对我们最大的鼓励,也是我们一直以来努力的方向。我们将再接再励,更致力于为您提供优质完善的客房设施,让您拥有舒适愉悦的入住体验。 再次感谢您的莅临,我们真诚期待您下次继续入住惠州皇冠假日酒店。
Read More
Read Less

酒店服务很好,满意的

By

July 28, 2016

club

酒店前台服务很好。入住和退房手续快。客房也不错,床也舒服,洗浴间卫生清洁。自助餐品种也较丰富,但食物的补充不够及时,有的食物都取完了,服务员的服务还行,吃完的餐具能及时清理。总的来说,还是很满意这次的入住

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对惠州皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。同时亦非常感谢您所提出的建议,食物补充问题已反映至相关部门,我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住惠州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

整体水平有待于提高

By

July 26, 2016

第一次入住贵店,
办理手续时候酒店接待人员态度冷淡,
很多事情没有主动说明,
早餐时间说是6点开始,实际上去了,一切都没有准备好,
退房手续时候也有问题,发票开错,
员工缺乏基本的训练,
随便说一下,日本料理也不是想像的那么好,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住惠州皇冠假日酒店并提出宝贵意见与建议。我们对于你所反映的问题,以及入住期间为你带来的不便感到十分抱歉! 你所提到的问题,我们已经反馈至相关部门,争取不断提高服务水平。感谢你的诚挚建议,我们衷心希望此次事件没有影响到你对酒店的印象,并期待你的再次下榻,谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Amabilidade

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Durante toda minha estada todos foram muito amávies e atenciosos

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适, 环境安静

By

July 25, 2016

club

整体非常满意, 特别是对被子的柔软舒适度, 迎宾的果盘以及赠送的大堂饮料. 这是我第二次入住IHG的酒店, 也愿意在接下来的商务和个人出行是选择该酒店入住

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择惠州皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!人在旅途,细节固然重要,正如你享受到的被子柔软舒适。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,你的期望就是酒店努力的方向! 我们期待你再次入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

とても快適でした

By

July 24, 2016

club

2回目の宿泊でしたが、こちらのホテルの朝食は非常に品数が多く、味も満足できるものです。
いつも感心します。ロビーもきれいで、客室も広く快適です。また恵州に来た際には利用したいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

度假

By

July 23, 2016

club

前台服務理想,辦理入住快速,按要求編房,但可以更好.餐廳服務有待改善,食物也是.交通接送可以做得多些.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对惠州皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见你对酒店员工和服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住惠州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务一般,洗刷用品质量超差

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

绝对不会去第二次惠州皇冠,待遇差,对白金大使和孕妇安排工地噪音房,房间用品质量超差,牙膏是裤,引用水好像是当地杂牌,住这么多年没见过这样的水,剃须刀质量超差!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,并且分享您的入住体验。我们也十分遗憾地看到,由于不恰当的房间安排给您带来困扰,并对此深表歉意。您反馈和意见对我们非常重要,我们渴望与您进一步沟通,以作为为您提供更加优质服务的基础,且成为今后改进和完善的重要依据。 再次感谢您的惠顾莅临,竭诚期待您下次造访惠州继续选择惠州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

客房很新

By

July 20, 2016

club

房间面积比较大
客服也很新
早晚餐一般
房间面积比较大
客服也很新
早晚餐一般
房间面积比较大
客服也很新
早晚餐一般
房间面积比较大
客服也很新
早晚餐一般
房间面积比较大
客服也很新
早晚餐一般
房间面积比较大
客服也很新
早晚餐一般

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择惠州皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对酒店作出的好评和称赞!人在旅途,细节固然重要,正如你享受到的客房设施设备新及空间面积大。我们将每位客人的意见牢记在心,你的期望就是酒店努力的方向! 我们期待您再次入住惠州皇冠假日酒店,畅享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

Nice trip to Huizhou

By

July 20, 2016

club

The hotel have very good facilities. The best is the food and beverage. As compared to my previous trip, the services in food and beverage has improved tremendously.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

有些地方还可以改进

By

July 19, 2016

这一次的入驻整体体验中上水平,
好的地方:是房间楼层高、视野好。浴室提供浴盐,泡澡舒适、前台和酒廊服务员的服务态度好,另外入住时送的水果也不错。

不足的地方:1.客房损坏地砖若能在入住之前发现并解决最好。
2.入住时给的住店客人餐饮优惠券,但是去餐厅用餐(日式料理)并不适用,餐厅工作人员说豪华任点不适用优惠。但优惠券上没有标明。
3.行政酒廊需要改善,表现为早餐不够丰富、下午茶无点心、新来的服务生不熟悉服务,等待时间较久。
4.位置相对惠州市区较偏。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您对惠州皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店会员识别及睡眠品质称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是我们酒店服务的终极目标。此外,您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,您所提的建议我们已经记录在册并跟进改进,请放心,我们将会不断改善不足之处,努力为客人提供更好的入住体验。我们会不断努力,给你更为无可挑剔的专业服务和细节体验,令旅途尽善尽美。 期待再次选择入住惠州皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less