Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 516 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    21

Pleasant Stay

By

01 February 2016

club

My overall stay was very satisfactory and I wouldn't hesitate to stay again as well as recommend your facility to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2016
Wow! Thanks for the fantastic review. We look forward to your next visit. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

First time visit

By

01 February 2016

club

This was my first experience with a Crowne Plaza property and it was not a great experience. When I arrived the room I reserved and the room I was offered did not match. When I mentioned this to the desk clerk and showed her my reservation/confirmation number I received a major attitude. I was eventually placed in the type of room I reserved. The room was ok, but one of the windows was damaged and the heating system had a mind of its own.
The staff, with the exception of the desk clerk who checked me in, was friendly and professional .They did their best to make my stay as comfortable as possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2016
I am truly sorry that your first experience at our hotel was not a a great experience. The initial service you received is not a reflection of the service that you should receive and the other staff you encountered clearly supports that. If you would be open, I would love to have a chance to discuss this further. Please feel free to contact me direct at mclark@genhotels.com Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and cozy

By

28 January 2016

My experience at the Crowne plaza Hotel Indy has always been a positive one. Always Clean-friendly staff. I highly recommend this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Awesome! Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so happy we provided you a clean and cozy experience. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay prior to flight

By

28 January 2016

Our stay was overnight to catch an early plane for our vacation

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Great comments! Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad that our hotel was a convenient place for your to stay prior to the start of your vacation. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Worth a look

By

25 January 2016

club

This hotel was reasonable and located close to the airport. The room was very clean and the staff very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2016
Thanks for the look! We are happy that we earned a 5 star review based on your experience. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

20 January 2016

Good service and staff. Room cleanliness and services were also top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2016
Wow! Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your comments and are happy we provided you with an excellent experience. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

17 January 2016

Thank you for another wonderful stay at the Crown Plaza Indianapolis Airport

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2016
It is our pleasure that you had a wonderful stay! Thank you for the 5 star review. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 January 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is exactly what you expect. Clean timely and overall great.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2016
Excellent review! Thank you for the 5 star review. We hope to see you again soon! Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

12 January 2016

club

The bed was firm and the pillows were perfectly soft. The height of the bed was also perfect in proportion to the angel the heat blows.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2016
I am glad that you had a good experience. we shoot for 5 star reviews. If there is anything that we could do in the future to be able to earn 5 stars we would love to know. Feel free to email me direct at mclark@genhotels.com Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent king room,restaurant,and a very nice bar/lounge.

By

06 January 2016

club

we always get the king room with the large garden tub option.The restaurant on location is excellent and the lounge is always clean,great atmosphere and cold beer.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2016
Awesome Review! We are so grateful to receive a 5 star review from you. I am very happy that we provided you with an overall excellent experience. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and friendly staff

By

05 January 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. We had an enjoyable stay and find the hotel and rooms very comfortable. The staff was friendly and very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2016
Wow! We appreciate your recommendations and are happy that we provided you with a wonderful experience. Thank you for the 5 star review. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Indy Airport

By

02 January 2016

club

Amazing Hotel! Just a bit pricey if you are a airline crew member

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less