Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 413 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great Stay

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

As usual - a great stay. This is my go to place for any air travel near Indy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 19, 2015

Very pleased we were allowed to check in early d/t an event we were attending . Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were polite and accommodating. Air conditioner was a wall unit and a bit loud. But, otherwise have no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Great 4 star review. I am glad that we were able to accommodate your room request early to enable you to get to your event as planned. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near airport

By

July 18, 2015

platinumelite

I stayed here due to an early flight out the next morning. I dropped the rental car off the night before and used the shuttle back to the hotel. SUPER friendly driver. Front desk went out of their way to be helpful. Had dinner in the bar. Everything was good. Next morning caught early shuttle to airport. Great stay. Great night sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Awesome comments! We are so happy we created such a great experience for you. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 15, 2015

club

It has been my experience through the years that we have been loosing sight of who the customer is in the travel industry. While not my first time staying at this location, the front desk staff knew me by name upon arrival. I was greeted daily with a newspaper and enjoyed a very good dinner at a competitive price in the full service restaurant. The room and accommodations were above average and I must admit how pleased I was with my stay.

Thanks again for everything - Look forward to my next return visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Wow! This makes me very proud of my team that we created such a wonderful experience for you. This kind of feedback keeps our staff motivated to provide the best customer service possible. Thank you! Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep!

By

July 13, 2015

club

You might think that being this close to the airport would be a problem. Fact is my room was on the airport side and I never heard an airplane. The sound proofing in the room was great.....I always run the AC fan for white noise anyway.

I'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Thanks for the awesome review! I am happy that the airplanes flying overhead didn't interrupt your sleep. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Sleep packet

By

July 08, 2015

platinumelite

I marked that we did not receive the Sleep packet and we did. It was very nice to have it.
Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Thanks for the wonderful review. I am glad that you enjoyed using the sleep amenity kit. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

mixup

By

July 06, 2015

First of all let me say that we have stayed at this location many times and everything has always been perfect. Not sure how this can happen but when we got there to check in Chris said we didn't have a reservation and this was on Monday June 29th. I said I just had an email on Saturday with a conf number but may computer was packed away in the car so I didn't have the number in my pocket. Now that we are home and I have unpacked the computer my confirmation number was 63568833. This number was sent to me 2 days before checking in. Chris eventually made every thing right but was confusing and very embarrassing standing at the check in counter with no reservation. Like I said we have stayed her many times without any issues and this quite honestly is one of our favorite properties. Look forward to returning in the near future. Just puzzled as to how this could happen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
I am glad Chris was able to resolve this issue. Based on the information provided I am having my reservations dept. research the confirmation number that you provided. Please email me at mclark@genhotels.com so that I can obtain more details to resolve this. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at the Crowne Plaza, Indianapolis, Airport

By

July 02, 2015

platinumelite

I just spent a night at the Indianapolis Airport Crowne Plaza. Conducted a meeting the second day and I must say that everything was outstanding. I recommend facility to everyone. This is probably my 20 stay and every time is a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2015
Excellent feedback on your experience! We are happy that we created a successful environment for your meeting and overall stay. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel on the inside

By

June 30, 2015

club

This hotel is much more beautiful on the inside than it appears to be on the outside. I was expecting to hear the air traffic but I never did.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2015
This is a great compliment of our property. We can't control the area around our property, but we do take pride in everything that we do inside! Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

very efficent staff

By

June 30, 2015

club

I was greeted promptly upon arrival and the front desk checked me in with ease . it was the best experience I have had in a long time . the rooms were comfortable and very well kept .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2015
Great 5 star review! Our staff work hard to make your experience as seamless as possible to ensure you have a great stay. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous room and great food!

By

June 30, 2015

platinumelite

This place was fantastic!!!!!! We had a great dinner and the food was excellent. We hope to stop there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2015
This is a fantastic review! I am so happy that we provide you a wonderful experience at our hotel. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 29, 2015

The staff was very friendly, they take tremendous pride in the job that they perform. Great Stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2015
WOW, what a compliment! Our staff truly appreciates your comments! We hope to see you again in the future. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less