Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 425 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

great service

By

August 07, 2015

club

The staff handled a water outage very well. There was a water line break and had to call the town to fix the water line. Took care of the hotel patrons.

Read More
Read Less

no hot tub

By

August 06, 2015

platinumelite

we appreciated last minute accommendations for our grandchildren. We were disappointed that the hot tub was removed. We appreciated the complimentary executive room snacks, ect.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

August 06, 2015

Front Desk Staff Excellent, Bartender as well. Hotel room was clean, bed comfy, pillows firm. No continental breakfast, and for the price and size of this property there should be. Over all look of main lobby is impressive. The bathroom had a false ceiling, the shower head was far too low, and did not work properly, came off tacky and cheap. Cleaning staff never fully made the bed nor changed the sheets the entire week long stay at this hotel. Avoid the restaurant, mean and confrontational managers when looking for resolution to issues. I get the impression they want to come off like a 5 star hotel, but are really 3 star in all, due to the many low end fixes in areas like the bathroom of the hotel and the restaurant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room but kind of expensive

By

August 05, 2015

I liked the hotel overall. The room was nice. It was clean, they provided lots of towels and it even had a lighted makeup mirror which I thought was a really nice touch. The pool was kind of small, but it was warm and they also provided additional towels down there. Breakfast wasn't included which I thought was kind of weird considering how expensive it was for one night. We stayed on the fourth floor and the planes landing at the airport next door flew low right over our room which was kind of cool, but also kind of scary. That made the room a little noisy, but it didn't really affect our sleep too much. Between the sound machine we brought and room air conditioner the plane noise was mostly drown out.

Read More
Read Less

Night after our Wedding

By

August 04, 2015

platinumelite

It was a perfect hotel for our first night as a married couple. The outside of the hotel looks kind of dated (not trashy or run down. You can just tell its been around for a long time) The inside is absolutely amazing. The rooms are very nice and very clean. The beds are super comfortable.

I wish they would have additional trash cans in the room because I like to clean up my own trash and the only trash can was in the bathroom. This is the only suggestion I can give as room for improvement.

I've stayed in this hotel 2x now and was impressed both times. I recommend it to anyone for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay with helpful service

By

August 02, 2015

club

great place to stay for airport layover. everything provided

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
We appreciate the positive 5 star review! Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 01, 2015

This is a wonderful Crowne Plaza. Clean and well laid out near airport. Room was clean and comfortable.
Staff was helpful and accomodating.
Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
We appreciate the wonderful review. We are glad we were able to provide you with a great overall experience while you visited the Indianapolis area. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Free shuttle between the hotel and airport a big plus!

By

July 31, 2015

club

I would stay here again for the convenience to the airport. If I do, I will sleep with ear plugs to avoid hearing voices in the hallway and the air-conditioner kicking on.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
I am happy to hear that you utilized our complimentary airport shuttle and appreciate the good review. The ear plugs that we provide do help with reducing many external noises that occur in hotels. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport

By

July 31, 2015

club

We stay there when flying out early in the morning. It is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Thanks for the great 5 star review. Mike Clark Gm
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 30, 2015

Hotel met all of my comforts and needs, i will be staying at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Thanks for the great review! I am happy that we met all of your needs and look forward to being your home away from home again in the future. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

As usual - a great stay. This is my go to place for any air travel near Indy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
Thanks for the great comments and 4 star review. We are happy to have you as a guest. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great desk service. . .

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

There was a problem with getting my room; there appeared to be some sort of miscommunication between the desk shifts, and I had been put in a (higher level) room that I did not ask for - and when I went to the room, it had not been cleaned and was quite a mess.

Aaron at the front desk (whom had checked me in) was very polite and professional throughout the whole process - it was not his fault, he merely put me in the room that the computer told him to. When I came back, he was very apologetic, and McKenzie stepped in to rectify the situation (Aaron might have been newer?). She was a true pro, and I really appreciated her efforts. She fixed everything, and in a great way.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2015
Thank you for the great review. Clearly there was a problem, but I am ecstatic that my staff was able to recover and turn a poor situation into a great experience. Mike Clark Gm
Read More
Read Less