Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 550 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    23

Restful Night

By

أبريل 26, 2016

club

Crown Plaza - Indy Airport = nice, clean, and quiet. Enjoyed a restful night. Will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what you would expect

By

أبريل 26, 2016

Crown Plaza was exactly what I expected, excellent stay, lodging, staff. Hotel sparkled with cleanliness. Ambiance was comfortable and inviting. This Location has excellent access to local and National Highway system. I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and comfortable beds

By

أبريل 19, 2016

club

we stayed here for my daughters volleyball tournament. It is located off the express, but in a quiet and remote area. close to restaurants and gas stations.

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 20, 2016
Perfect 5 star review! Thank you for the stellar feedback. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

None

By

أبريل 18, 2016

The hotel is located by the new hotel. There are airplanes going over all the time. Makes it difficult to sleep. It doesn't help that the pillows are very uncomfortabel.

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 20, 2016
I am sorry that you did not have an enjoyable experience at our hotel. If you would like to discuss more, feel free to contact me direct at mclark@genhotels.com. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

أبريل 18, 2016

Good hotel for The staff are very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 20, 2016
We are happy that you had a good stay! Thank you for the 5 star review. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza review

By

أبريل 12, 2016

club

It was a very nice hotel with nice staff. We didn't have time to use the pool or fitness center but hopefully will the next time. The rooms were nice and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 18, 2016
Thank you for the great 5 star review. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

أبريل 04, 2016

Great stay at Crown Plaza Indianapolis-Airport....The rooms were nice and the staff was great. The only problem I had, was the airplanes flying so late at night, while trying to sleep, but that's comes with the territory of staying at a hotel by the airport. That's my only complaint, everything else was nice. I recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 12, 2016
Wow! Thanks for the great review. We are happy that you had a great experience at our hotel. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

أبريل 04, 2016

All three generations of us enjoyed staying here. They were ready for us when we arrived at noon. I was handed the desired tickets and room keys. Then we were off to enjoy Indianapolis attractions. When we returned we enjoyed eating at the restaurant, the children enjoyed swimming, and we had a great night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 04, 2016
This is a wonderful 5 star review! We are so happy that you had an overall great experience from arrival to departure. I hope the Indianapolis Zoo and Children's Museum were also enjoyable for your family. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and convenient to airport

By

أبريل 02, 2016

club

Shuttle was excellent. Staff was friendly and efficient. Room was quiet, even though it is close to airport. Environment was safe. Every question that I asked was answered with a friendly response. Room was clean and bathroom was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 04, 2016
Wow, what a great 5 star review! I am so happy to hear that you received wonderful service from our staff. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

excellent value and experience

By

أبريل 02, 2016

club

Great location to airport, park and fly is a great value.

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 05, 2016
Excellent 5 star review! I am glad you found the value of our stay, park, and fly package. We hope to see you again soon. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Good evening food but slow service

By

مارس 30, 2016

Once a year I stay here for a weekend meeting. Menu and qualify of the food in the evening is very good for the price, but the service (both beverages and food) is always slow.

If you need IT support for, for example, a presentation, be sure to get it several hours in advance for a dry run to make sure everything works. I requested it just before the meeting and never got the primary projection system to work. There was a backup but it was not very good.

But rooms are a very good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
أبريل 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience. I have read your comments and will address our deficiencies with my team. We are happy to have the 4 star review, but we know we need to do more to earn that 5. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Noisy and Poor Beds

By

مارس 29, 2016

platinumelite

Rooms are ok, restaurrant was satisfactory. Employees were very friendly. Two complains were noise and the beds.

Noise was atrocious...heard every airplane I think that was in the general area. I have stayed at several "airport hotels" and never had noise like this one. Second part was the beds...impossible to get comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
مارس 30, 2016
Thank you for your comments. I am sorry that the airplane activity and comfort of the bed disrupted your stay. If you would be willing more details about your guest room would help us address the issue with the mattress. Please contact me direct at mclark@genhotels.com. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less