Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 589 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    23

Park and Fly at the Indy Airport

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location with friendly staff and indoor pool and restaurant located off the lobby. Only concern was designated smoking area was on both sides of the two front entrances, therefore any egress include walking through a smoke filled cloud to and from the car with luggage.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

July 25, 2016

Great staff and hotel - very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre Stay In Indy

By

July 23, 2016

Crowne Plaza by airport in Indy is an older hotel that is very close to my company so I stay there frequently. This stay was filled with errors by the hotel. From the wrong room to a loud A/C unit and being charged for a free meal. Not the best time I've ever had in this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
I am disappointed that your most recent stay was such a disappointment. I need to address the areas of concern that you have expressed so that this kind of experience does not re-occur. Please contact me direct at mclark@genhotels.com. I would love the opportunity to bring resolution to your poor experience. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 22, 2016

club

Great customer service! The gym was in great shape and all the equipment actually worked. The meeting rooms were setup perfectly for our meeting and the staff was very attentive to our needs. Rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Great hotel that offers great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Wow! Thank you for the great 5 star review. We are happy that you received excellent service during this visit. We look forward to your future stay. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

bowling tourney

By

July 21, 2016

club

The room was fine and the staff were friendly and helpful. The one thing that would have been nice was to have a small refrigerator in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thanks for the 5 star review. We appreciate you recognizing our staff for being friendly and helpful. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

July 20, 2016

I expected the rooms of this hotel to be more updated with a higher quality feel. It was just average. I picked this hotel because I wanted the closest hotel to the airport and to take the free shuttle for a flight in the morning. I did not need anything fancy, so this hotel meeted my needs.However, the front desk staff and the room service person were both extremely friendly and accommodating, which always makes the stay more pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for recognizing our front desk staff and room service person for the friendliness. We wish we could have earned 5 stars from you, but we do understand your concerns. We appreciate your feedback. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant not staffed, bedding not clean

By

July 15, 2016

The front desk staff did not offer to help us when we complained that we had waited for dinner service for over 20 minutes.

The bed spreads in the room were filthy, stained with what looked like blood stains.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
I am truly sorry for your poor experience with the service in the restaurant and the cleanliness of your guest room. I would appreciate the chance to get more specific details on this situation as this is not reflective of the type of stay that you should have experienced. I can be reached directly at mclark@genhotels.com. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

Overall, very good. Only complaint is the way the beds were made. My sister did not have bottom sheet. I was surprised to see light blanket on top UNDER top sheet. Never seen that before.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for the 4 star review. I apologize for the way the bed was made as it doesn't sound as if it was made properly. Your feedback helps us address feedback and concerns that impact your overall experience. Thank you. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel are great. Very helpful and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!!

By

June 29, 2016

No major complaints. Good location for activities in Speedway.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay at Crowne Plaza Airport

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I were in town for a special event and stayed at the Crowns Plaza Airport. The property was excellent and the staff was wonderful with both recommendations for dining and transportation downtown.
The Executive Lounge was an inviting treat after a night on the town with a light snack and beverage before bed.
Thanks to the staff for a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

June 21, 2016

club

This hotel is very good and it is close to the Indianapolis airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for the 4 star review. If there is anything that we could have done better to earn a 5 star review, please let us know. I can be reached at mclark@genhotels.com. Mike Clark GM
Read More
Read Less