Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 182 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

great hotel

By

July 29, 2015

club

perfect............................................................

Read More
Read Less

every thing in hotel was perfect except the breakfast was ordinary and was not perfect

By

July 24, 2015

club

thanks for every thing i hope that you keep it up like this

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Dear Tamoot Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gökhan DEMİREL Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service and happiness and peace environment

By

July 20, 2015

club

If there will be various food with less expensive foods , and more happiness and warm space sometimes , interesting musics and decoration that are related to turkey and different cultures. Avenue around the hotel is dirty. if rooms have little microwave and toothbrush and toothpaste , it will be get better. deep of swimming pool is just 140 cm.please put towel in plastic.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2015
Dear ssissi, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. It is nice to hear that you liked the interior decoration of the hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. It is regrettable to hear that there were certain aspects of your visit that did not meet your expectations in particular the level of cleanliness, room amenities, ambiance and pool facility. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. We value you as our guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

A nice stay

By

July 19, 2015

only the location is not up to the stander of Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

good stuff

By

July 09, 2015

platinumelite

Crowne plaza was perfect in all categories and helpful stuff
I am visiting again

Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Personal

By

July 09, 2015

club

Sehr gutes Hotel, freundliche Hotelmitarbeiter und gutes Service. Die lage des Hotelsist das vEinzige was nicht so optimal ist.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to visit Istanbul from

By

June 29, 2015

platinumelite

For leisure I booked a low cost flight to Istanbul Sabiha Gokcen airport. Figured out from the internet that HAVATAS was providing for a bus shuttle between the airport and the Taksim square. So looked for an IHG Hotel on walking distance from the Taksim square (only figured out later that the hotel is offering a free shuttle to Taksim as well) and booked the Crown Plaza with my redeem points What an excellent decision, staff was very friendly, upgraded me to an excellent room with a marvelous view on how Istanbul really is and with a subway just 300 meters away the whole city at my feet including all popular tourist destinations. And always a save and comfortable place to come back to after a day full of experiences in this metro pole.
Perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2015
Dear Redeem55, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IREM GULER ASSISTANT GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

June 22, 2015

platinumelite

some don't like the area but I do
This hotel is a real Crown Plaza, spacey rooms and good service at the clubroom.
Value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2015
Dear cornelis56, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, IREM GULER ASSISTANT GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER
Read More
Read Less

Istanbul Visit

By

June 18, 2015

a quiet hotel conveniently near Taksim Square with all amenities you need for a pleasant stay, Staff were attentive, food tasty and health services -sauna, steam room, hamon worthy of time spent there. Comfortable beds and internet that worked every time rounded out the experience

Posted byHotelStaff
June 19, 2015
Dear Sally Sightseer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IREM GULER GUEST RELATIONS SUPERVISOR
Read More
Read Less

cOMFORTABLE BED

By

June 01, 2015

club

The beds were extremely comfortable, so was well rested. The leisure areas were very nice and staff always at hand if you wanted to order anything. Everything was very clean. Shuttle service was on time.
The noise of traffic from the street was quite loud, but fine if you kept window closed. Air conditioning worked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2015
Dear Starke, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IREM GULER GUEST RELATIONS SUPERVISOR
Read More
Read Less

Poor Location, Bad breakfast

By

May 29, 2015

club

Location was not on the main, had to climb extreme inclined road to reach the main street. Breakfast was not satisfactory. Not much options.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 08, 2015
Dear Rohail Chouhan, We appreciate you taking the time to comment about your recent stay at our hotel and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club members. We are glad that you have rated our sleep quality to be high. On the other hand, we truly apologize if you found our location inconvenient and breakfast selections unsatisfactory. Rest assured that this will be brought up to the management for improvement. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

May 25, 2015

club

My stay was great I do recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Istanbul.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2015
Dear Molder, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, IREM GULER GUEST RELATIONS SUPERVISOR
Read More
Read Less