Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 239 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excellent value

By

April 15, 2016

I stayed at this hotel because they offered the 5,000 bonus points room rate. It was my second time staying here. The last time I arrived very late and had to depart very early in the morning so I didn't leave the hotel. This time my arrival was a bit earlier in the day and my departure was a little later. This allowed me to go out and explore the area around the hotel. The hotel isn't too far from Taksim Square so I walked there and had dinner on Istikal Street (lots of restaurant options). My room rate also included the breakfast. It was adequate. Would defintely stay here in the future and would recommend this to my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

April 03, 2016

club

the customer service was good ,not noisy and air condition and bed room was good and cleaning was good and servicealso was goos

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Friendly staff

By

March 27, 2016

The hotel is very close to Taksin square and with many restaurants , shopping and touristic sites around .

The staff is efficient and the concierge very informative about local site .

A must stay when in Istanbul .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

experience a crown plaza harbiye

By

March 22, 2016

club

the hotel was nice but the staff even though they were kind they lacked credibility and experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

curtains in the room

By

March 21, 2016

club

while staying in the hotel I couldn't help but notice that some guest probably by accident had somehow made some holes in the curtains over the window by throwing a burning cigarette or sth like that.other than that I did not notice anything wrong with the room.The shades were adjustable and I could have enough day light in the room.we had a landview room on the first floor overlooking the main street.one very good deature of the hotel is that it is quite convenient for shopping areas and the coach service to Taksim Sq. made it even more so.One thing I did notice was that there was no table or wall clock in the room and I had to check time on my watch.lighting and all that can help guests enjoy their stay I believe were available in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

飯店水準高,飯店員工服務好

By

March 15, 2016

club

飯店水準高,不但提供免費的接駁bus到市中心,該飯店離地鐵站也相當近。此外,對於IHG會員的升等,也是讓整個旅程增添更愉悅的氣氛。對於飯店協助派遣車輛,讓我到客戶端都能無後顧之憂。非常推薦這家飯店。

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

出行不是很方便

By

February 29, 2016

位于半山腰上,交通不是很方便,比较安静,酒店设施也较新,整洁度也不错,推荐入住!但是不理解为什么酒店的服务人员感觉不主动,有点冰冷!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

February stay

By

February 19, 2016

this hotel is amazing and as a platinum member i recommend this property to everyone great location good value for money and helpful staff, my only comment is the mattress and the pillow they are so weird i couldn't have a good sleep for 3 night, i slept on the couch for a night to have a good sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2016
Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Istanbul Istanbul after your recent experience with us. We sincerely regret to learn that we have not been able to meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and consider them as guidelines as to where we can improve ourselves. Please do come and visit us again when you are back in Istanbul; and give us another chance to prove that we can, indeed, do better! Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr angenehm und freundliche Mitarbeiter

By

February 11, 2016

Zimmer sehr gepflegt und bequem.
U-Bahn in unmittelbarer nähe.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

February 01, 2016

club

Amazing staff, especially Iglin, she was very very professional and extremely knowledgeable about anything I went to ask.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel - well worth a visit

By

January 19, 2016

Stayed here just before Christmas and really loved it. The staff upgraded us to a suite and ensured we had everything we could ask for. Great atmosphere, staff couldn't be nicer, their spa was excellent. My wife had a "Turkish massage" which she stated was the best she'd ever had. The lounge wasn't the largest I've ever been in but the staff went out of their way to be helpful. This hotel made my holiday. Istanbul is built on a hillside but this hotel gave me a perfect location for sightseeing and shopping. Great place to visit.

Mike

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
It is such a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed your previous business and leisure stays with us as well as your most recent one.Thank you very much for endorsing our hotel. We very much look forward to many opportunities to host you in the future. Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and uncomfortable bed

By

January 14, 2016

club

The hotel staff was really helpful and they did everything to provide us with the best service. I really recommend asking for Ramy at front desk as he was really helpful, knowledgeable and so nice. He checked us into a way better room (spacious and corner room). My only bad review would be the fact that i couldn't sleep comfortably due to the fact that the mattresses were totally soft and unhealthy, the room was not sound proof and i could hear a lot of kids screaming in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less