Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 278 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

278reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Отличный отель

By

July 25, 2016

club

Отель замечательный. Прекрасное месторасположение. Отзывчивый пекрсонал

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great rooms and service

By

July 21, 2016

club

The hotel is very strategically located, inside one of the biggest shopping malls so enjoying your evenings and getting great food is not an issue.
The hotel rooms are excellent and very spacious, with bathrooms are also very cool.
the food and bar menu is great and meets the international standards.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

July 20, 2016

Rooms are clean and adequate for business visits. Staff was responsive to unexpected political changes.

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Business Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

Wer in Istanbul ein Hotel braucht, dass eine kuerze Verbindung Richtung Ankara und einem Flughafen hat, ist hier genau richtig. Preislich liegt das Hotel völlig im Rahmen und ist besser als vile andere. Auch die Lage ist ok, da man nebenan eine Mall mit der Möglichkeit hat zu shoppen und zu essen.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent short stop in Istanbul - Asia side

By

July 15, 2016

club

Very happy with our stay at Crown Plaza , disappointed in that we could not use the swimming pool on arrival but otherwise an excellent room and service

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities, service and surrounding area

By

July 12, 2016

We liked the design, great quality of furniture and facilities. Amazing stuff and services. Great and affordable shopping and restaurants area just around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Okay but slightly disappointing.

By

July 12, 2016

It required a number of calls before the shuttle from the airport finally arrived. When it did it was a private car rather than the bus I was looking out for. Not a good start to the stay.
I was initially confused that room 15** was on the fifth floor rather than the fifteenth. This could and maybe should have been explained when checking in.
Other than that the stay was fine although nothing nor no one stood out.

Read More
Read Less

trip

By

July 03, 2016

Special thans to Euren and Oznur for their support to get very late check out without additional fees.

See you soon

Safi B.

Read More
Read Less

First & last time

By

June 27, 2016

Bad reception, miscommunication, helpless front desk manager, poor lounge, member benefits were neglected.... and many other reasons not to visit again nor recommend to a friend

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear AlDawoud, Mohamed, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Ambassador member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the cleanliness of the room accommodations you had. We would like to apologize for the shortfalls you have experienced with service you received and any inconvenience you may have encountered. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Busness trip June 2016

By

June 27, 2016

Excellent stay, facility extremely good staff very welcoming in all areas, particularly Murat in the ground floor Bar. Swimming pool and Spa very relaxing. Iron used to be stored in room, now you need to request from reception. On the whole an excellent experience and I shall be returning very shortly

Read More
Read Less

Bad geflutet

By

June 27, 2016

club

Insgesamt ist die Zimmergröße und die Ausstattung des Zimmers sehr gut. Leider trat beim Duschen immer wieder das Duschwasser über den zu niedrigen Rand der Duschtasse, so dass das übrige Bad geflutet wurde.
Nachdem ich den Abflussstopfen vorher entfernt hatte, trat das Problem nicht mehr auf.

Read More
Read Less

Um bom hotel

By

June 24, 2016

Um otimo atendimento, com funcionarios atenciosos e dedicados. Um otimo restaurante, acomodacoes boas e confortaveis. Um hotel quere comendo sem duvidas

Read More
Read Less