Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 271 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

trip

By

July 03, 2016

Special thans to Euren and Oznur for their support to get very late check out without additional fees.

See you soon

Safi B.

Read More
Read Less

First & last time

By

June 27, 2016

Bad reception, miscommunication, helpless front desk manager, poor lounge, member benefits were neglected.... and many other reasons not to visit again nor recommend to a friend

Posted byCustomerCare
July 08, 2016
Dear AlDawoud, Mohamed, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite Ambassador member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the cleanliness of the room accommodations you had. We would like to apologize for the shortfalls you have experienced with service you received and any inconvenience you may have encountered. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Busness trip June 2016

By

June 27, 2016

Excellent stay, facility extremely good staff very welcoming in all areas, particularly Murat in the ground floor Bar. Swimming pool and Spa very relaxing. Iron used to be stored in room, now you need to request from reception. On the whole an excellent experience and I shall be returning very shortly

Read More
Read Less

Bad geflutet

By

June 27, 2016

club

Insgesamt ist die Zimmergröße und die Ausstattung des Zimmers sehr gut. Leider trat beim Duschen immer wieder das Duschwasser über den zu niedrigen Rand der Duschtasse, so dass das übrige Bad geflutet wurde.
Nachdem ich den Abflussstopfen vorher entfernt hatte, trat das Problem nicht mehr auf.

Read More
Read Less

Um bom hotel

By

June 24, 2016

Um otimo atendimento, com funcionarios atenciosos e dedicados. Um otimo restaurante, acomodacoes boas e confortaveis. Um hotel quere comendo sem duvidas

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional stay.

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Facility, services and personnel were exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

comodo

By

June 20, 2016

club

Hotel molto confortevole con personale gentile e disponibile, colazione abbondante con prodotti di qualità

Read More
Read Less

Hotel close to shopping mall, great breakfast

By

June 19, 2016

Rapid check-in. Friendly staff, great breakfast. The shopping mall nearby with its bars and restaurants widens the offer and choice for meals.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 17, 2016

The hotel was a nice hotel, the rooms clean and the service good, more importantly it was quiet so I got a goods night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Good business hotel

By

June 17, 2016

Excellent gym and pool. Dinner good, breakfast less so. Quiet rooms, though some getting tired.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Crowne Plaza, Exewllwnt Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

club

Excellent Hotel, nice price and great staff.. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Shoppen und gut ruhen

By

June 14, 2016

club

Zum ersten Mal hier übernachtet, um dem Morgen- und Abendverkehr zu entkommen; Hotel liegt verkehrsgünstig aber ausreichend ruhig in Flughafen- und Autobahnnähe; sehr guter Komfort und auch noch die Möglichkeit kurz vor Abflug noch einkaufen zu können in angrenzender Mall

Read More
Read Less