Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 448 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    321
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Stop Over

By

February 11, 2016

platinumelite

We had never stayed at this hotel before but we were very pleased with all aspects of Crowne Plaza. We will stay there again when in the area. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
"greencove", Thank you so much for taking the time to post your comments. We are glad that you found us and look forward to hosting again when travels bring back this way. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay here thanks

By

February 09, 2016

platinumelite

Pretty much all I expected from a Crowne Plaza (which is very good) but I have a few very minor issues:

1. Welcome amenity points offered at reception and generally posted either immediately or next day - it's now been 4 days since checking in and I haven't had them yet.

2. Made the booking for 2 people but only one dressing gown/robe supplied - slippers would have been a nice touch too.

3. No sleep aromatherapy kit supplied - and was looking forward to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2016
"BritishRVer", Thank you very much for choosing us and for taking the time to post your comments following last weekend's stay. We regret our shortfalls and I will be discussing these with staff soon. If you could log on and check your IHG account again, I see a Feb 6 posting for welcome points. If we are looking at the wrong account info and you don't see it on your end please call the hotel so that we are sure to deposit what you have earned as a Platinum Elite member. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 08, 2016

club

Very comfortable bed and a lot of pillows. Upscale property and indoor atrium, where the pool, restaurant and gym are. Sometimes the front desk staff is a little curt, but no big deal. Convenient to the airport; shuttle is a plus. Also, there is a huge shopping center on the east side of I-95 with a lot of restaurant choices and to buy anything you might have forgotten.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
"Bobbles 1", Thank you very much for the kind post. We are glad you found so many of the amenities helpful during your stay. We look forward to serving you again soon. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

February 07, 2016

I stay here all the time for work and the reason is because of the above. It is quite clean and would highly recommend to stay when every in the area, it is good location and lots of places to chose to eat and or shop. Thanks for another wonderful stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
"Greg1234", Thank you for the post and most importantly your loyalty over the past years. We value the relationships we develop with our regular customers and are honored to serve you any time you need a place to stay. We will see you again soon. Have a prosperous day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 04, 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Received a refrigerator with items inside from previous renter. Notified staff and it was immediately changed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
"Praised", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We are glad the staff was quick to assist after our hiccup on your arrival. Please keep us in mind should business or leisure travel bring you back through or to Jacksonville. We'll have your room ready when you need it. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommend Crowne plaza Jacksonville Fl

By

February 02, 2016

club

Staff and facilities were outstanding and helpful. The restaurant personnel were especially attentive and friendly. Thanks for a wonderful stay. I would have no problem utilizing the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Florida as a leisure vacation destination. Let me give a special thanks to Dave and Brian for eggs made to order in the restaurant. It started our day in a great way.
Dave M.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
"Nightflyer48", Thank you very much for the kind post. We will definitely pass on your special thanks to Dave and Brian. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jacksonville, Crowne Plaza

By

February 01, 2016

The overall satisfaction of my stay at the hotel was more than i expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
"cwbybw123", Thank you very much for your post. We are glad that we could exceed you initial expectations and we look forward to having you back again when travels bring you to Jacksonville. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stop for a good nights rest when Travelling

By

January 31, 2016

A place where all of the Staff meet you with a warm and friendly greeting. You can be rest assured of a good nights rest in a quite friendly atmosphere with a comfortable surrounding location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
"Bladon25", Thank you very much for your post and for choosing to stay with us as you traveled. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of the IHG Rewards club and we look forward to hosting you again when you need a break from the road. Have a great day and safe travels. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel in Jacksonville FL

By

January 27, 2016

I have been coming back to this hotel for over 30 years (before it was a holi-dome), great value, good location for my business trips to Jacksonville, and always friendly staff, especially at front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
"Jim-SouthernPeddler", Wow! 30 years. Thank you so much for your loyalty and for your post. We cherish the friendships we have made with travelers like yourself and we look forward to serving you again and again. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

Location had very clean rooms and generally the whole property is clean. This property is really close to the airport which is another plus. Highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
"47crewchf", Thank you very much for the post. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties worlwide as a Platinum Elite member of IHG's Rewards Club. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, updated

By

January 24, 2016

club

The mattress wasn't comfortable, but the hotel was nice overall.

Very interesting inside/outside pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
"ayala2001", Thank you very much for posting your feedback. We regret that your mattress was not comfortable, but we are glad that you found the overall property to be nice. Have a wonderful day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 22, 2016

club

Great Staff and property. Look forward to next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
"Tallen12", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We appreciate the kind words very much. We will see you again soon, your room will be ready when you need it. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less