Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 335 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service

By

July 28, 2015

My overall stay was fine. The restroom in my room could use some updated shower tiles (cosmetic). I was there for my family reunion and the catering was pretty good, actually better than I expected for a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
"Hully Gully", Thank you very much for your post. We are always proud and humbled when a family chooses to gather at our property as we know how special the time together is for all. We would love to have you back should business, leisure or an early flight out of JAX bring you back this way. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport Crowne Plaza

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

A nice hotel reasonably priced. The TV reception is very poor

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
"JCL-", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We regret the television reception issues that you experienced during your stay. We use DirecTV as our provider. Unfortunately with the satellite feed we lose reception during the heaviest of cloud cover. We went through a week with evening thunderstorms passing through often which caused our issues. Beyond the storms their service provides us with the most HD channels and best service available in our area. Thank you again for your time and for your business. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very pleased with our stay

By

July 27, 2015

club

The Jax Airport Crowne Plaza was a very nice hotel. We stopped for the evening after a day of traveling on I-95. Nice room, comfortable bed, good food in the RainForest Cafe, WiFi, and helpful staff. Would highly recommend to other travelers and to meeting planners hosting an event near Jax airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
"amibeachgirl", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your complimentary comments of staff and property. The Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport is a popular stop for those traveling on I-95 when rest is needed and we are glad you could take advantage of what we have to offer. Enjoy the rest of your summer and know that your room will be ready whenever you need it again. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

July 22, 2015

club

My husband and I arrived at the hotel after midnight, after 26 hours of travel from overseas, and we were totally exhausted. We have stayed in this hotel several times and felt comfortable about our return there. Understandably, we were very grateful for a friendly, efficient and swift check in, and for the comfortable room. There was no view from our room, but it didn't matter because our stay was brief and our primary interests were sleep and breakfast. Had we been there for several days, I would have wished for a better view.

We want to make special mention of our breakfast server, a middle-aged lady whose name I don't know. She was especially nice, and attentive.

We also very much appreciate that we could park our car there, at reasonable cost, while we were overseas.

We will certainly return.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
"Marken2" Thank you very much for posting your comments. We are glad that we could provide what you needed after your long travel. We will be certain to pass on your thanks to the breakfast staff as well. We are here when you need a place to rest prior to or after travel through Jacksonville International Airport. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport
Read More
Read Less

this is a excellent hotel to stay at.

By

July 19, 2015

club

hello i give this hotel a 10 for excellent . to all the staff i just want to thank you all for a job well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
"Lu564", Thank you for the post and for the "10". We'll let the entire staff at the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport know how much you appreciate their efforts. Your room is ready when you need it. Have a prosperous day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 18, 2015

All staff were very courteous and helpful during my stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2015
"Reggie03", Thank you for your post, for having chosen us for your accommodation needs and for the kudos to staff. We will certainly pass them on. Please keep the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport in mind the next time leisure or business brings you back to Jacksonville. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 18, 2015

club

Great Stay at a fine place! We always stay here! The bar is awesome and the food is very satisfying. Thanks again Crowne @ Jacksonville Airport!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
"BillyCole", Thank you very much for your post and for your loyalty. We'll be sure to pass on your compliments to the bar and kitchen staffs as well. Your room is ready when you need it on your next trip to Jacksonville. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick highway stop turns out great

By

July 15, 2015

club

We were on our way to a destination that was too far to drive in a day. We choose last minute to stay at this hotel and were pleasantly surprised at how nice it was for an airport hotel. Staff was eager to please and kind. A great place to rest up and relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2015
"Fl Deb", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We are certainly glad we could provide you with a place to rest and relax mid trip. We would love to serve you again whether your travels bring you to Jacksonville or as in this case you just need a few hours off the road as you travel through. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Mark Kane General Manager Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport
Read More
Read Less

One of my favorite places to stay!

By

July 15, 2015

No complaints, I love this hotel and I love the staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
"ADS1976", Thank you so much for your post and for your loyalty to the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport. We love our regulars whether they are leisure guests that visit family, business travelers working in Jacksonville or air crew that often lay over during their work week. We will see you again soon. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It's A Family Thang! Reunion!!!

By

July 14, 2015

This was a Great experience for our family! The baby crib was a total plus for me! Thank you all for making our family stay so enjoyable! Love it!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
"Mrs. Ellis", Thank you very much for the posting your comments and we are very glad you and your family enjoyed your time together. We would love to have you all back here at the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport in the future to serve you again. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

fabulous breakfast buffet

By

July 11, 2015

club

We had a very good experience at this hotel, would use it again and recommend it. Airport shuttle was important and the breakfast buffet was beyond expectation. Staff was very attentive and offered extra service, such as coffee to go.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
"carmen75" Thank you very much for your post. We are pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast buffet so much and we will certainly pass on your thanks to the restaurant staff for their attentiveness. We would love to have you back at the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Airport when travel brings you back this way. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 10, 2015

club

Good stay
Building is dated and could use an overhaul but did not compromise our stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
"drg17", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Although the property has matured, we take pride in the upkeep performed by many staff to allow our customers to get a good night's rest, a good meal, perhaps a workout or two and some relaxation by the pool. We would love to serve you again. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less