Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 483 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    348
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

work trip made relaxing

By

April 25, 2016

club

I had a 14 hour drive straight through to Jacksonville for a job meeting the following morning then to turn around the third day and drive 14 hours back up the coast. I was not looking forward to this other than it is for a potential project. upon arrival I was super tired and stressed. My room was so clean and relaxing I did not really want to leave it to eat. The staff upon check in was very friendly and had everything ready for me. I could not have been happier. The bed was crazy comfortable. I will definitely be staying there in the future. Thank you Crowne Plaza for making my trip so relaxing. Now if you could make I95 a better drive that would be great!! Thank you and have a great day

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and Hotel, poor air conditioning

By

April 22, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice hotel in a nice area of Jacksonville . Many food and entertainment options .

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
"C-Town Baseball Fan 1", Thank you very much for your post and for your loyalty to IHG properties world wide as a Platinum Elite member of the Rewards Club. We appreciate the kudos and the info about your air conditioning unit and will check it out today to be certain it is working properly. We would love to see you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Pace to hold event or meetings

By

April 20, 2016

club

I attended a dinner here with approximately 150 other people. T banquet service, food, drinks were excellent ,'

I would recommend th property for holding family outings, business meetings, etc.

Thanks for a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
"bkir", Thank you very much for the kudos. We are glad your event was a success and appreciate your endorsement. We would love to serve you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel has deteriorated

By

April 18, 2016

Stayed @ this property every time we're in vicinity but will not return. It is now shabby and overdue for renovation.

Beds uncomfortable & first times we stayed we thought bedding was above average for this category hotel, but now linens are nasty & unbelievably beds have some kind of plastic under sheet (ugh!) which squeaks and is uncomfortable.

Room itself very shabby & depressing - I.e. Scuffed woodwork & handles falling off drawers,

Elevators were dirty & interiors scuffed like a service elevator -- come on, hotel management -- this property needs spruce up. Looking out window onto inner courtyard area, the fountain was not working & decorative pool beneath it was dirty & debris filled. Room overlooked outside storage area full of garbage & broken pool umbrellas. Seriously scruffy & dirty away from front reception. Grounds at back in horrible shape.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
"enya2016", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your detailed comments following your stay this past weekend. We certainly regret your experience and have taken note of the details you have provided. We will continue to follow through making the corrections necessary. Thank you again and have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and excellent atmoshpere.

By

April 17, 2016

Service is top notch at this hotel. I have been staying here occasionally over the past six years and have never had a bad experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool and atmosphere

By

April 12, 2016

club

Great open lobby and comfortable. The children loved the indoor/outdoor pool!!

Read More
Read Less

Jax stay

By

April 08, 2016

club

Hotel was nice. Thought that the exit stair well were neglected because the doors were hard to open and trash and leaves were everywhere. Over all hotel was average.

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

April 04, 2016

club

My two young girls and I were just there to go to the MOSH and the ZOO and I wanted a hotel close by. Without my discount this hotel would have never been on radar because it is so expensive. It is a nice hotel, but not really kid friendly per say. Also I thought breakfast was free, but it was not, but that is okay. The aroma therapy packet in the room, was amazing and I would love to buy that series because after a long day of walking with two littles it was needed and appreciated. The staff was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
"kayla28", Thank you so much for choosing us during your visit to the zoo and MOSH with your girls. We appreciate your business and your post. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

April 03, 2016

platinumelite

Shower height is way too low and I am 5'8". In addition, the reservation site leads one to believe breakfast is included. Breakfast is included except for beverages other than coffee and tea. The fresh fruit selection was unacceptable. The fitness room did not have sanitary wipes available to wipe down equipment.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
"Dave Jr.", Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your detailed feedback. We appreciate all feedback, especially when it gives us an opportunity to improve. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties as a Platinum Elite member of IHG's Rewards Club. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First time and I will be back

By

April 02, 2016

club

Everything was top notch and clean. Only negative comments I have were the cob webs in the window frame and the ice machine didn't work.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 20, 2016
"Ski!", Thank you very much for your post following your stay. We regret the inconveniences but appreciate your feedback allowing us to correct some areas. We would love to serve you again when business or leisure brings you back to Jacksonville. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stayed here multiple times

By

April 01, 2016

I stay at this hotel on my way to florida from Virginia periodically and this is a great hotel. Super clean, great staff and service. I'm able to stay with my dog which helps.

If you are not yet a member of ihg and you travel -- join!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
"jackie29087", Thank you so much for your post and for your "endorsement"! Your loyalty to us and other IHG properties as a Spire Elite member of the rewards club is also very much appreciated. Your room will be ready when you need it. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and great

By

March 30, 2016

Stayed here for work for one night and was pleasantly greeted, went straight to a clean room, and took a nice shower in a CLEAN bathroom. The bar area was nice and the bartender was very nice and gave fast service without feeling rushed. All in all its a solid hotel to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
"Vortex777", Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay all around. Thank you also for your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of IHG's Rewards Club. We would love to serve you again when travels bring you back to Jacksonville. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less