Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 514 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    372
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Crowne Plaza Stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

Had an excellent stay with very attentive and friendly staff. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience Getting to JAX Airport

By

July 06, 2016

We always stay at Crown Plaza when we fly out of JAX. It would be nice to have VERY early morning coffee available when leaving the lobby. Rose at the front desk was very nice and helpful. I called the desk to ask if there was a way to keep my icepacks frozen that is needed to travel with my insulin the next day. Rose asked me to bring it down and she would put it their staff refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms, linens and quiet

By

July 06, 2016

club

In general this was a good experience, but the fact that there was no mini fridge and the ice machines were not working was frustrating. In addition, the foyer by the elevators and the vending rooms were in poor repair. Otherwise, the rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The aromatherapy was a nice touch as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
"ammb20", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments following your recent stay. We regret the issues that detracted from an otherwise good experience and we are already in the process of correcting the deficiencies you mentioned. We would love to have you back should your travels bring you to or through Jacksonville again. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay again

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Another fine experience at the Jacksonville, FL airport location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
"PEW2015", Thank you very much for your post. We appreciate your business very much as well as your loyalty to IHG hotels worldwide as a Platinum Elite member of the rewards club. We can't wait to have you back. Your room is ready when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 29, 2016

My stay was short overnight, but the willingness of the staff to help with a couple of problems not hotel related were above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
"us1mm0", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties as a Gold Elite member of the rewards club. We would love to have you back soon. Your room will be ready for you. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed.

By

June 28, 2016

club

Really needed this place to regroup after a busy family reunion. I'm certain that whatever your reason for staying, you'll enjoy and appreciate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
"Beth311", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We trust your family reunion was enjoyable and we are glad we could help you relax before returning home. Should your travels bring you back to Jacksonville we would love to serve you again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good, Clean

By

June 28, 2016

club

Just what I expected to find at an IHG Hotel, my only glitch was a poor wifi connection issue on this visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
"paulgusa324", Thank you very much for your post. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us while you were in town. We regret your issues with wifi but we are pleased to let you know that we are installing fiber and increasing the number of access points throughout the property to improve service for all. Streaming videos will not only improve, but the increased bandwidth will mean that more users will enjoy better connectivity regardless of how many devices are connected. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

First Impressions were Impressive!

By

June 18, 2016

club

This was my first stay at this location. I could not have asked for a better experience.

I will definitely be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
"FISD Traveler", Thank you very much for posting your comments. We are glad you gave us a try and we look forward to serving you again. Your room is ready when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and outstanding service

By

June 16, 2016

Outstanding comfort. It was such a pleasure to come to a clean quite room every night.

The Staff is a class act...warm, friendly, and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
"Pleasantly Suuprised", Thank you very much for your post. We appreciate your business and your loyalty to IHG properties as a Gold Elite member of IHG's Rewards Club. We look forward to having you back when travels bring you to Jacksonville again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better then average

By

June 09, 2016

platinumelite

As frequent IHG stayer know, the Crowne's can be hit or miss. But this is one of the better properties. It has some fun amenities that are part of an older property, like the open lounge over looking the indoor outdoor pool (it has a swim though under the glass wall). While older, its well maintained and the staff is attentive, and professional.

The breakfast buffet has the standard fare, but does offer cook to order omelets, and some fresh fruit surprises.

Close to the airport with free parking. Hard to go wrong.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
"KazzoBruce", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your detailed review. We are pleased you were able to take advantage of so much of what we have to offer. We look forward to your return and the opportunity to serve you again. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Hotel

By

May 31, 2016

It was horrible in every way and they don't honor reward points.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 14, 2016
Dear hotel12, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you had during your visit. We also regret the issues you had with the rewards points. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 31, 2016

Great hotel, hotel is clean and in a great location. Staff was friendly and very helpful. There is a variety of food choices. I will definitely return to this hotel when I am in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
"TDPrice", Thank you for your post. We appreciate the kind words and are glad that we fit your needs while traveling. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less