Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 445 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

445reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

Relaxing Stay

By

February 07, 2016

I stay here all the time for work and the reason is because of the above. It is quite clean and would highly recommend to stay when every in the area, it is good location and lots of places to chose to eat and or shop. Thanks for another wonderful stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
"Greg1234", Thank you for the post and most importantly your loyalty over the past years. We value the relationships we develop with our regular customers and are honored to serve you any time you need a place to stay. We will see you again soon. Have a prosperous day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 04, 2016

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Received a refrigerator with items inside from previous renter. Notified staff and it was immediately changed

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
"Praised", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We are glad the staff was quick to assist after our hiccup on your arrival. Please keep us in mind should business or leisure travel bring you back through or to Jacksonville. We'll have your room ready when you need it. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommend Crowne plaza Jacksonville Fl

By

February 02, 2016

club

Staff and facilities were outstanding and helpful. The restaurant personnel were especially attentive and friendly. Thanks for a wonderful stay. I would have no problem utilizing the Crowne Plaza Jacksonville Florida as a leisure vacation destination. Let me give a special thanks to Dave and Brian for eggs made to order in the restaurant. It started our day in a great way.
Dave M.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
"Nightflyer48", Thank you very much for the kind post. We will definitely pass on your special thanks to Dave and Brian. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jacksonville, Crowne Plaza

By

February 01, 2016

The overall satisfaction of my stay at the hotel was more than i expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
"cwbybw123", Thank you very much for your post. We are glad that we could exceed you initial expectations and we look forward to having you back again when travels bring you to Jacksonville. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stop for a good nights rest when Travelling

By

January 31, 2016

A place where all of the Staff meet you with a warm and friendly greeting. You can be rest assured of a good nights rest in a quite friendly atmosphere with a comfortable surrounding location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
"Bladon25", Thank you very much for your post and for choosing to stay with us as you traveled. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member of the IHG Rewards club and we look forward to hosting you again when you need a break from the road. Have a great day and safe travels. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel in Jacksonville FL

By

January 27, 2016

I have been coming back to this hotel for over 30 years (before it was a holi-dome), great value, good location for my business trips to Jacksonville, and always friendly staff, especially at front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
"Jim-SouthernPeddler", Wow! 30 years. Thank you so much for your loyalty and for your post. We cherish the friendships we have made with travelers like yourself and we look forward to serving you again and again. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

Location had very clean rooms and generally the whole property is clean. This property is really close to the airport which is another plus. Highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
"47crewchf", Thank you very much for the post. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties worlwide as a Platinum Elite member of IHG's Rewards Club. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, updated

By

January 24, 2016

club

The mattress wasn't comfortable, but the hotel was nice overall.

Very interesting inside/outside pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2016
"ayala2001", Thank you very much for posting your feedback. We regret that your mattress was not comfortable, but we are glad that you found the overall property to be nice. Have a wonderful day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 22, 2016

club

Great Staff and property. Look forward to next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
"Tallen12", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We appreciate the kind words very much. We will see you again soon, your room will be ready when you need it. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and location, awful staff

By

January 19, 2016

The room was very nice. The hotel is right off the interstate and near a great many different restaurants. Check in and out were fine. However, I ran into three problems that the staff absolutely handled in a terrible manner: 1) the ice machine was broken so when I ordered dinner in my room I asked for a bucket of ice with dinner, They sent up one glass half full of ice. 2) There was no hair dryer in the room. I called for one, and then the staff called me back insisting I search the room. As if I had not looked for the hair dryer before I called. 3) I called to get room service for breakfast - and they refused to send me room service because they said there was a $10 minimum (I wanted fruit and cottage cheese). There was no mention in the menu of a minimum, and actually I would have gladly paid $10 to get what I wanted, but the room service guy spoke to me like I was an idiot to think he would take such a small order. So, I will not stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
"drmsecon", Thank you very much for taking the time to detail the shortfalls of your stay. We regret your experience and have been working to address these issues directly since you first brought them to our attention. Best regards, Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Stay

By

January 18, 2016

club

I was more than impressed with this hotel. Everything from the service to the room was just phenomenal and I definitely can't wait to travel and stay here again. Thanks for making my short stay so much more enjoyable than I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
"Sully910", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We appreciate the kudos and we can't wait to serve you again. Your room will be ready when you need it again. Have a prosperous day! Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for business guests

By

January 11, 2016

Crowne Plaza Jax is a great hotel when in town for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2016
"Atlanta biz guy", Thank you very much for your post. We appreciate your loyalty very much as well. We will see you again soon. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less