Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 519 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    16

Awesome Stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

July 22, 2016

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel near the Jacksonville airport. Two day business stay and I could not recommend the place high enough. Room was perfect, comfortable and spacious. Fitness center was better then most. Staff was attentive and helpful. You cannot go wrong with a stay at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
"Robtx", Thank you very much for your kind comments. We are very glad you were comfortable here and we trust your business part of the trip was at least as successful. We look forward to serving you again when business, or leisure, brings you back this way. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties world wide as a Spire member of the Rewards Club. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 17, 2016

nice hotel great staff and great bar convenient to the airport and park and stay rate is good

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
"bob222234586730", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments following your stay with us last week. We also appreciate your loyalty as a frequent guest with us and other IHG properties world wide a Spire Elite member of the Rewards Club. We will see you again soon. Your room is ready when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great property and staff

By

July 17, 2016

No problems during my stay. Executive suite was convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
"Anonymous", Thank you very much for posting your comments. We are glad you had you a good stay and were able to enjoy the Executive Level. We hope to serve you again when business or leisure travel brings you back to Jacksonville. Have a prosperous day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't Go For a Romantic Weekend

By

July 16, 2016

Furniture in room was soiled and worn. Outer doors to rooms were beat up looking. Pool is very small, shallow, and right next to check in desk. Even though we ordered a fresh cooked breakfast off of the menu our food was taken from the buffet where it had been sitting out for who knows how long. Eggs were cold and rubbery but server couldn't care less. We canceled our three night stay after being in the hotel less than 12 hours and moved to a different hotel. We are club members and that was never acknowledge, we never got any perks for that, and our anniversary was not noted in any way even though the hotel was notified. No one asked us why we were checking out early and based on the way staff had acted earlier and in the restaurant we just didn't even want to go to the trouble of telling them.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
"Dan138", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your detailed comments. Feedback is and always has been our most valuable tool toward our goal of successfully serving our customers. We regret the many failures we had during your stay that put a damper on what you planned to be a relaxing celebration of your wedding anniversary. Please accept our apologies. I have met with our department heads and we are addressing each of the details you provided. Again we appreciate you giving us this opportunity to improve. Best Regards, Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

Had an excellent stay with very attentive and friendly staff. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
"Beeds1950", Thank you for your post. We are glad that you were pleased with your stay and we would love to serve you again. Your room will be ready again when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comodidad Crown Plaza

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

tuve la necesidad de usar a crown plaza despues de un vuelo cancelado y su comodidad arreglo el día.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
"tony 0204", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties as a Platinum Elite member of the rewards club. We are glad we could provide a place for you to rest when your travel was interrupted. We would love to have you back again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience Getting to JAX Airport

By

July 06, 2016

We always stay at Crown Plaza when we fly out of JAX. It would be nice to have VERY early morning coffee available when leaving the lobby. Rose at the front desk was very nice and helpful. I called the desk to ask if there was a way to keep my icepacks frozen that is needed to travel with my insulin the next day. Rose asked me to bring it down and she would put it their staff refrigerator.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
"D1926", Thank you so much for the kind post. We appreciate your loyalty when using JAX. Should you need that VERY early cup of coffee in the future, mention it to staff at night so that we can explore all of our options to help you out. We will see you again soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean rooms, linens and quiet

By

July 06, 2016

club

In general this was a good experience, but the fact that there was no mini fridge and the ice machines were not working was frustrating. In addition, the foyer by the elevators and the vending rooms were in poor repair. Otherwise, the rooms were very clean and the beds were comfortable. The aromatherapy was a nice touch as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
"ammb20", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments following your recent stay. We regret the issues that detracted from an otherwise good experience and we are already in the process of correcting the deficiencies you mentioned. We would love to have you back should your travels bring you to or through Jacksonville again. Enjoy the rest of your summer. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay again

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Another fine experience at the Jacksonville, FL airport location

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
"PEW2015", Thank you very much for your post. We appreciate your business very much as well as your loyalty to IHG hotels worldwide as a Platinum Elite member of the rewards club. We can't wait to have you back. Your room is ready when you need it. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 29, 2016

My stay was short overnight, but the willingness of the staff to help with a couple of problems not hotel related were above and beyond. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
"us1mm0", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We also appreciate your loyalty to IHG properties as a Gold Elite member of the rewards club. We would love to have you back soon. Your room will be ready for you. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed.

By

June 28, 2016

club

Really needed this place to regroup after a busy family reunion. I'm certain that whatever your reason for staying, you'll enjoy and appreciate.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
"Beth311", Thank you very much for taking the time to post your comments. We trust your family reunion was enjoyable and we are glad we could help you relax before returning home. Should your travels bring you back to Jacksonville we would love to serve you again. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good, Clean

By

June 28, 2016

club

Just what I expected to find at an IHG Hotel, my only glitch was a poor wifi connection issue on this visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
"paulgusa324", Thank you very much for your post. We appreciate that you chose to stay with us while you were in town. We regret your issues with wifi but we are pleased to let you know that we are installing fiber and increasing the number of access points throughout the property to improve service for all. Streaming videos will not only improve, but the increased bandwidth will mean that more users will enjoy better connectivity regardless of how many devices are connected. Thank you again and we hope to see you soon. Have a great day. Mark Kane General Manager
Read More
Read Less