Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,8

based on 670 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    53

Great Stay

By

Июль 31, 2015

Our stay was very good. The only issue I had with them, I made the reservation for a king room; but they still kept me in a room with two double beds. I even called several times leading up to my arrival, but still got a room with double beds. Other than that, the hotel stay was excellent. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe and a great value

By

Июль 31, 2015

club

Clean, safe and a great value. Ongoing renovations have improved the lounge considerably for more comfort. Excellent staff throughout the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great View and wonderful people

By

Июль 30, 2015

club

My recent stay at the Crowne Plaza was fantastic. We had an exceptional room with a view and comfortable bed. we were staying for our 30 year high school reunion and enjoyed the hotel, its employees and the room was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Hey, I will stay here again.

By

Июль 29, 2015

Upgrades are looking good. Excellent staff. The 7th floor Junior River View Suite we were stayed in was excellent. WiFi needs some speed though.....,.really slow.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous view of the Jacksonville riverfront

By

Июль 29, 2015

platinumelite

Although this hotel was undergoing remodel/ update, it was very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Need to Clean Bathrooms

By

Июль 29, 2015

club

Over priced for a room with no fridge and a hard bed.

They had renovations going on but had scaffolding in the lobby that i never saw used.

The bathtub was old, dingey and seemed to be peeling. The drain to the bathtub wass gross and disconnected from the tub. Tub also had previous occupants hair in the tub still.

The sheets were stiff and uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

nice bed

By

Июль 24, 2015

club

great location andnice staff. complimentary buffet breakfast was appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Served it's purpose

By

Июль 23, 2015

club

The hotel is currently going through renovations, and I can tell that it has potential to be beautiful. I only stayed 1 night for my weekend trip from SC and was shocked about the cleanliness of the room. When I went to the bathroom, there were urine stains on the toilet and the sink didn't look properly cleaned. I was thankful that I purchased 2 rooms because my friend, who was accompanying me allowed me to use his bathroom. Another situation was that I asked for 2 rooms beside each other. My friend and I were on opposite ends of the building. The location was convenient, which allowed us to enjoy the local sights though. It was kind of interesting that there are also no microwaves or a fridge in the room in the event that we had leftovers from eating at Jacksomville Landing. It was ok for the 1 night we were there, but so glad we didn't have to stay longer than that.

Read More
Read Less

View

By

Июль 22, 2015

club

Like I said the location of the Crowne Plaza was key to enjoying my stay since I don't come to Jacksonville very often. The most perfect view of a beautiful city Jacksonville and on the perfect side of the river for convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Your Bill

By

Июль 21, 2015

WATCH YOUR BILL!! If you don't want extra charges on your bill - be very attentive. Then accounting doesn't want to refund my account after charging me for a room that belonged to my family member. They correctly charged his card and charged me for his room as well.

Otherwise, a very nice hotel. Front desk attendants were very professional and nice.

Read More
Read Less

not what we hoped

By

Июль 21, 2015

club

have stayed at many resorts and hotels and this one was sub-par, very disappointed since we'll be staying in Jax many times over the next 4-5 years .

Posted byCustomerCare
Июль 31, 2015
Dear JUMOM, Thank you very much for posting a candid feedback for our hotel. We would like to apologize for the sub par experience you had at our hotel. We have sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

Июль 17, 2015

I stayed at the hotel during the week for business. The hotel is going through upgrades in the common areas but that was not a problem. The hotel was in a great location with access to many restaurants (not just on location) within an easy walk. You are across the river from The Landing and as long as you do not mind walking it is probably easier to get too than driving. If you enjoy being outside and walking around to check out scenery, I would recommend staying here. The River Walk paths were really nice way to get some exercise if you want to be outside. They also allow for just walking around and seeing the sights of JAX. My business stay here has convinced me to stay here on a weekend trip to the JAX area in the future. You are very close to downtown, the river and San Marco. It is centrally located. If you do not want to leave the hotel, you also have options for staying in hotel for food.

Read More
Read Less