Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 676 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    54

great view

By

August 06, 2015

club

It was worth spending a little extra for river view. Would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Good food and goos service

By

August 05, 2015

club

Stay at this hotel ,when I am in the city. Will be eback in November

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this hotel. Its under renovation.

By

August 03, 2015

I made the mistake of not checking out after day one. I was unware that the hotel was under renovation. The bedroom door would not close properly and I was constently pulling it shut. The food is just average. The pillows are pretty bad. The bathroom is tiny. Especially around the sink area. The lighting was difficult and the noise level was horriable.

Read More
Read Less

Not a great experrience

By

August 03, 2015

My main complaint is that the Majority of the hotel was under construction. I understand that renovations are necessary to keep the hotel updated, but I am of the firm belief that I should have been told that work would be going on outside my room before I booked. In one particular instance, I was in my room napping - with a do not disturb sign on the door- when a contractor and hotel worker started knowing at my door. When I did not respond, they unlocked and opened the door anyway. Their project did not even seem urgent. They were simply drilling a hole in the wall to run a wire. Unreal.

The internet service was insanely slow making it nearly impossible to work remotely. The staff was very u knowledgeable about the area and the hotel services.

The food at the bar was poor and over priced. Starbucks advertised in the hotel was also closed due to construction. On top of everything it is $10 a day to park on the hotel's lot - salt on an open wound.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and great renovations once complete

By

August 02, 2015

club

The lobby, rooms and site are very comfortable and once the renovations are complete it will be my hotel of choice when in Jacksonville.
You do need to check into room 613 as the room is fantastic; however, someone does need to go to room 613 and repair the bathtub. Clean beautiful bathroom with dark dirt like stains in the battub. I thought it was dirt, but after inspection found it to be permanent statins. You know how first impressions can be.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 31, 2015

Our stay was very good. The only issue I had with them, I made the reservation for a king room; but they still kept me in a room with two double beds. I even called several times leading up to my arrival, but still got a room with double beds. Other than that, the hotel stay was excellent. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, safe and a great value

By

July 31, 2015

club

Clean, safe and a great value. Ongoing renovations have improved the lounge considerably for more comfort. Excellent staff throughout the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great View and wonderful people

By

July 30, 2015

club

My recent stay at the Crowne Plaza was fantastic. We had an exceptional room with a view and comfortable bed. we were staying for our 30 year high school reunion and enjoyed the hotel, its employees and the room was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

AmazIng renovation great staff !!!!!!

By

July 30, 2015

Love coming back great staff great customer service beautiful views over the river the renovation is absolutely beautiful Thanks for all you hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Hey, I will stay here again.

By

July 29, 2015

Upgrades are looking good. Excellent staff. The 7th floor Junior River View Suite we were stayed in was excellent. WiFi needs some speed though.....,.really slow.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous view of the Jacksonville riverfront

By

July 29, 2015

platinumelite

Although this hotel was undergoing remodel/ update, it was very well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Need to Clean Bathrooms

By

July 29, 2015

club

Over priced for a room with no fridge and a hard bed.

They had renovations going on but had scaffolding in the lobby that i never saw used.

The bathtub was old, dingey and seemed to be peeling. The drain to the bathtub wass gross and disconnected from the tub. Tub also had previous occupants hair in the tub still.

The sheets were stiff and uncomfortable.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 08, 2015
Dear STL D, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high score in room cleanliness. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the bed, bathroom tub and housekeeping. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less