Crowne Plaza Jakarta

Hotel Front Desk: 62-21-5268833

Hotel Fax: 62-21-5268832

Hotel Email: crowne@crowneplazajakarta.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Soekarno Hatta International Airport (CGK)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM East l

- Please take Prof Sedyatmo toll way which is connected to inner city toll way heading toward city center and get off at Semanggi Interchange Exit

Train
sudirma station
Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self-Parking Fee: 0.30 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 3.00 USD

- Parking area is located in hotel's basement. It is managed and operated by Secure Parking, a 3rd party company. Parking fee is Rp. 4,000/hour/car. Parking area is on 24 hours CCTV surveillance system

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 141 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

141reviews

  • 5 Stars
    29
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    9

すばらしかった

By

May 19, 2015

スタッフの対応だけで満足できるホテルです。
2Fの中東料理はなかなかの内容でした。
日本では食べられないかもしれません。

Posted by HotelStaff
May 20, 2015
Dear KATSU20000, Thank you for the 5 stars review and also for taking the time to share your feedback. We are very pleased and honored to hear all the compliments on our staff service. Your satisfaction is what motivates us to providing better service to all our guests. Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Jakarta and we look forward to information of your next stay. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less

Upgrade the Hotel

By

May 15, 2015

club

Time to upgrade the air-con and carpet as it smell badl in the gurestroom. The Japanese resturant air-con seems to be under design as the cool air did not seem to be able to cool the area. Felt stuffy and warm while having dinner. Service slow in servicing the food.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 18, 2015
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us. I am truly sorry that certain condition of the room and in the restaurant was not satisfactory. Rest assured that I have addressed the issues to the related departments for improvement. We value negative comment as it gives us an opportunity to improve our products and services. Again, thank you for your comments. I look forward to welcome you back in Crowne Plaza Jakarta. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff - Tired Hotel

By

May 11, 2015

The staff were very friendly and helpful, but the hotel itself is badly in need of refurbishment. Although I'm sure the room and bathroom were clean, the overall impression was that they were 'well-used" and certainly past their best.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 12, 2015
Dear Paul69D, Thank you for taking the time to post comment of your stay. I am delighted that you found our staff are friendly and helpful. At the same time, I regret to learn that you were not satisfied with our room condition. Your feedback regarding overall hotel condition is well noted and in fact room refurbishment is already in our plan to take place in the next year. It is our commitment to meet guest satisfaction through constant improvement not only to our hotel facilities but also to our services. Thank you for your valuable comments. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope your future travel plans will continue to include Crowne Plaza Jakarta. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less

干净整洁,安全舒适

By

May 06, 2015

platinumelite

总体安全舒适,干净整洁,品质上佳。服务工作人员礼貌友好。但有两个缺憾吧,一是酒店旁边的工地上,在晚上还有挖掘机在工作,有噪声;二是游泳池在维修,不能游泳的。

Posted by HotelStaff
May 07, 2015
Dear ll_wsy, Thank you for the 5 stars review and also for taking the time to share your feedback. We love reading this kind of experience from our guests as we work hard to provide the absolute best. Actually we have started the enhancement our hotel with renovation of our swimming pool and fitness center while room refurbishment will be our upcoming project. Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Jakarta and we look forward to information of your next stay. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less