Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 286 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    13

great stay

By

February 11, 2016

club

I always like IHG group of hotels. The Jakarta Crowne Plaza is always good and I would try best to stay here whenever I can.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality hotel with courteous staff

By

February 09, 2016

Good breakfast, good rooms, nice ambiance. Good and prompt service by the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear srijitm, Thank you for the 5 stars review and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are very pleased and honored to hear all the compliments as well as your stay enjoyment. Your satisfaction is what motivates us to providing better service to all our guests. We appreciate your review and look forward to welcome you back in Crowne Plaza Jakarta. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

February 05, 2016

club

The hotel is going back with every visit over the last two years.
The staff are great!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2016
Dear De Wet, Thank you for your comment and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to know that our staff service exceeds your expectation while at the same time regret to learn that you were unhappy with our hotel condition. Please accept my apology for the inconveniences. We value your comments as it gives us the opportunity to improve our services. With best regards, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always great service

By

February 04, 2016

platinumelite

Another very pleasant stay at the Crowne Plaza Jakarta. Lovely room and excellent customer by all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear dc6263, Thank you for taking the time to write review of your stay experience. I would also like to immensely thank you for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards member. I'm very happy to hear that you had a very pleasant stay and appreciated our staff services. It is great to hear all the compliments. We will continue to provide our absolute best in presenting memorable experience for all our guests. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

good place to stay

By

February 03, 2016

it was good experience staying at this hotel. Easy access to mall near to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for your perfect review. I am delighted that you had good experience staying in our hotel as we work hard to provide the absolute best. Your satisfaction certainly encourages us to continue providing seamless service to all our guests. It is a great pleasure to hear from satisfied guest like yourself and we hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza Jakarta as your preferred hotel. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fair Value but Not Clean Enough

By

February 01, 2016

Not clean enough but fair value
Good services
Not up to expectation as 4-5 stars hotel
Breakfast can be improved
Swimming pool under renovation

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear Alec1111, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I regret to know that you did not receive the experience that is expected from our hotel. I have noted and addressed your feedback in regards to room cleanliness as well as breakfast selections to Housekeeping and Food & Beverage Managers for improvement. Please note that while our swimming pool is undergoing renovation, we have alternative arrangement in place which is available through our Concierge. Guest satisfaction is always our top priority and we strive to continue providing you with the quality service you deserve. I appreciate your comments. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to contact our Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋

By

February 01, 2016

club

十分なスペース、清潔な部屋。快適なベッド。すべてが大満足のいく内容でした。今後もジャカルタ訪問時には、ぜひ、利用したいと思っています。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
親愛なる田辺、 IHGとして当社のブランドへの忠誠心のためにも、当ホテルのご件のレビューをありがとうとは、クラブ会員リワード。 我々は非常に満足し、すべての賛辞と滞在中のあなたの満足を聞いて光栄です。あなたの満足は全てのお客様にシームレスなサービスを提供し続けるために私達に動機を与えるものです。 我々は、我々の努力に向かってあなたの認識に感謝し、我々は近い将来に再びあなたを提供することを楽しみにしています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Nice Cozy STay

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

its nice and clean hotel, good food and music in the evening is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Dear yaju, Thank you for your 5 stars review of our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are very pleased and honored to hear all the compliments and satisfaction. Your positive review is what motivates us to continue providing seamless service to all our guests. We appreciate your recognition towards our effort and we look forward to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

My atay in Crown Plaza Hotel

By

January 17, 2016

The hotel location is excellent and the hotel atomsphere is great too. I have stayed many times in this hotel and feel proud to repeat the expeirence. We need from this hotel to encourage their guests by providing extra free nights for those customers loyal to the hotel or offer some complements items in the as providing daily fruits or ther necessary items that will encourage the customer to repeat the stay in this hotel in future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Dear Pioneer2, Thank you for an excellent comment about your recent stay in our hotel and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are very pleased and honored to hear your compliment and satisfaction. Being located in the center of Jakarta is certainly an advantage for every business. I have noted and addressed the hotel management regarding your feedback to provide free nights for our loyal guests, for their consideration. It is our pleasure to hear from satisfied guest and we hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza Jakarta as your preferred hotel. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

ビジネスのニーズを適える

By

January 04, 2016

club

ジャカルタ市内の移動に便利で、安心感のある滞在ができるホテル。高速道路にも近く、空港からのアクセスも良い。フレンドリーなスタフが快適な滞在を

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2016
親愛なるKojamatsu 、 IHGとして当社のブランドへの忠誠心のためにも、当ホテルのご件のレビューしていただきありがとうございますし、クラブ会員リワード。 私はあなたが私たちのホテルの場所を好むことを非常に嬉しく思います。ジャカルタ確かにそれすべてのビジネスのための利点の中心にいます。一方、私たちのスタッフのサービスに向けて、あなたの満足度は、本当にあなたが値する質の高いサービスを提供し続けるために私たちを奨励しています。 それは満足のゲストから聞くことが私たちの喜びであり、我々はあなたのお気に入りのホテルとしてクラウンプラザホテルジャカルタを選択し続けることを願っています。 敬具 Dwiretno Yogiastuti マーケティングコミュニケーションマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Rooms Availabiity

By

December 31, 2015

Although we already have a booking, Rooms were not yet available when we arrive. We have a meeting an hour after we arrive so we need to freshen-up which we failed to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2016
Dear Kenn 11, Thank you for review of your recent stay experience and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am delighted to know that your stay was comfortable despite of failing to provide you with a room to freshen-up before leaving for your meeting as we were fully occupied at that time. I am truly sorry for the inconvenience. I appreciate your comment and look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 30, 2015

club

I had a hectic schedule while I was in Jakarta. The stay in the Hotel was comfortable and this made a whole lot of difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2016
Dear Malvinder60, Thank you for taking the time to post comment of your stay and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am very pleased that you had a comfortable and restful stay after your hectic schedule. It is always a pleasure to hear from satisfied guest and we will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best way they deserve. Thank you very much for your comment and we look forward to welcome you back in our hotel. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communication Manager
Read More
Read Less