Crowne Plaza Jakarta

Hotel Front Desk: 62-21-5268833

Hotel Fax: 62-21-5268832

Hotel Email: crowne@crowneplazajakarta.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Soekarno Hatta International Airport (CGK)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM East l

- Please take Prof Sedyatmo toll way which is connected to inner city toll way heading toward city center and get off at Semanggi Interchange Exit

Train
sudirma station
Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self-Parking Fee: 0.30 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 3.00 USD

- Parking area is located in hotel's basement. It is managed and operated by Secure Parking, a 3rd party company. Parking fee is Rp. 4,000/hour/car. Parking area is on 24 hours CCTV surveillance system

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 133 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    26
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Worn out and needs renovation

By

26 April 2015

club

The hotel was ok and nothing stands out. Breakfast was good. Staff didn't understand English well and communication was tough. Some decision by the staff was highly questionable as to what the guest needs. Bathroom hardware was way too old and worn out. Shower head spewed out uneven water dreams. Toilet flushes rust, and I had to wake up in the middle of the night to fix the leaky and noisy reserver. It had a lot of rust inside and explains why I saw rust after each flush. Room had an old tube type TV which I haven't seen for 10 years. Not a good value.

Read More
Read Less

none

By

24 April 2015

platinumelite

please see the comments given earlier in the survey.

Read More
Read Less

トイレの改善

By

22 April 2015

club

トイレの内部が傷ついて汚れているように見え滞在中不快だった。NO 710 です至急交換化修理をしてください。
これに気がつかない事は、非常に残念でした。

Posted by HotelStaff
24 April 2015
Dear Dada K, Thank you for your feedback. I am truly sorry that your stay was not satisfactory particularly in regards to cleanliness of toilet. What you experience was unacceptable and I have requested our Housekeeping Manager to reinforce room cleaning procedure to Room Attendants. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and through comment such as yours we constantly monitor our products and services. Thank you for your valuable feedback. I hope the unpleasant condition you experienced willl not deter you from staying in Crowne Plaza Jakarta. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less

早朝出発便へのすばらしい対応

By

22 April 2015

club

早朝6時50分発の便に乗るために朝4時チェックアウトしました。
前日に早朝チェックアウトを伝えておいたところ、朝食boxとホットコーヒーを準備頂き、タクシー乗り込む直前にお渡しいただけました。非常に助かり、ありがたく感じました。

Posted by HotelStaff
24 April 2015
Dear kazu1, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience. I am happy that our staff provided the necessary assistance particularly before your departure. Your satisfaction is what motivates us to providing better service to all our guests. Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Jakarta and I look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less