Crowne Plaza Jakarta

Hotel Front Desk: 62-21-5268833

Hotel Fax: 62-21-5268832

Hotel Email: crowne@crowneplazajakarta.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Soekarno Hatta International Airport (CGK)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM East l

- Please take Prof Sedyatmo toll way which is connected to inner city toll way heading toward city center and get off at Semanggi Interchange Exit

Train
sudirma station
Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self-Parking Fee: 0.30 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 3.00 USD

- Parking area is located in hotel's basement. It is managed and operated by Secure Parking, a 3rd party company. Parking fee is Rp. 4,000/hour/car. Parking area is on 24 hours CCTV surveillance system

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 48 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

48reviews

  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great service, but tired room furnishings

By

August 19, 2014

club

Room quality not up to the standard of Crown Plaza brand image.

Read More
Read Less

clean isuess

By

August 12, 2014

club

Been using the main restaurant for dinner and found an insect in the food in the restaurant, which is contrary to what we are accustomed attic of a series of hotels respectable

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointment

By

July 31, 2014

club

I stayed at this hotel several times. This has to be the worse time. I had a suite club room on the 7th floor. The floor was old, out dated and dirty. My room was next to the service elevator and doors. This was absolutely terrible, dirty and looks like it needs updating very bad. The TV in the room was what I had back in the 1980's and 1990's. The reception was terrible and snowy screen. Candles in the rooms and halls to prevent the smell of mildew. The only good thing about this experience was the WiFI. It is fast for me and faster then most hotels I have stayed at. I only stayed 3 nights and if I would have stayed longer I would have ask to been moved from the room and to another floor. There is still no pool or decent fitness center here as the pool is under renovation.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 29, 2014

platinumelite

Once again an excellent stay in Jakarta. I highly recommend upgrade to Club Room with a calm and stimulating ambiance allowing work at peace and having a light and nutritious breakfast and some excellent pre-dinner snacks. Albeit the hotel as a whole is due for renovation (some external works are already taking place but if you are away at work you do not notice) the staff make up for any dents and scuffs. Until the renovation is finalized the hotel very sensibly offers a very good deal for its guests. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

July 14, 2014

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Jakarta for many years.

Although the property is old, the staff is great. They make you feel at home and the hotel is well run. Service is wonderful.

I have also enjoyed the food at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and good location

By

July 07, 2014

Good location and centralized. Going anywhere is easy and fast especially to my customer sites.

Sleeping is very comfortable, darkness and cooling even without air-con ON. Can sleep easily with any difficulties

Only thing is the internet access. Something intermittent failure.

Overall, it a good location and stay for business.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

June 30, 2014

A pleasant place to stay for short visit to the city. Amenities is slightly lacking as it was renovating. I can wait to stay in the new wing when it is completed

Read More
Read Less

Worst check n experience

By

June 16, 2014

I was told they didn't have my booking. They were not convinced even if I showed my booking record from IHG. I managed to check in because of having still available room. But it took 30 minutes to check into my room.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfactory quality of stay

By

June 10, 2014

I faced the following issues:

1. I checked into room 724. The room smelled of dampness and stale sweat. The staff was kind enough to change the room.

2. There are mosquitoes in at the bar lobby and restaurant areas.

3. The quality of internet was terrible. The connection was very intermittent. It affected my conference calls and other communication.

4. For the price quoted, the hotel needs a facelift. Quality of food was also below par.

5. Staff were however, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

June 10, 2014

club

This is a great hotel. Its feels a bit old but well maintained. Rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean.
They are renovating their pool area so no pool as of now.
Good food options within the hotel.
Semanggi plaza is nearby for shopping and restaurants.
Traffic jams is a bit of an issue but not the hotel's fault! :)

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the price. Great service

By

June 09, 2014

- The lobby is quite nice
- Restaurants are excellent, especially Maroush
- Rooms are dated but clean
- The staff is exceptionally friendly
- There is no pool or Spa because they under construction
- Decent value for the price

Read More
Read Less

Food was good

By

June 04, 2014

In the center of the business district (good location)
Price wise compare to other hotel is reasonable
Food is fantastic, lots of option to select from
Staff is good too
Restaurant is clean

Read More
Read Less