Crowne Plaza Jakarta

Hotel Front Desk: 62-21-5268833

Hotel Fax: 62-21-5268832

Hotel Email: crowne@crowneplazajakarta.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Soekarno Hatta International Airport (CGK)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM East l

- Please take Prof Sedyatmo toll way which is connected to inner city toll way heading toward city center and get off at Semanggi Interchange Exit

Train
sudirma station
Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self-Parking Fee: 0.30 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 3.00 USD

- Parking area is located in hotel's basement. It is managed and operated by Secure Parking, a 3rd party company. Parking fee is Rp. 4,000/hour/car. Parking area is on 24 hours CCTV surveillance system

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 115 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    22
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

good place for both business and leisure

By

March 30, 2015

club

my third stay at Crowne Plaza, Jakarta. hotel staffs still remember my name and preferences.
my favorite area are, lounge bar and restaurant terrace. good place to do work, while enjoying drink and meal.
its walking distance to both my office and plaza semanggi. very convenience.
a number of hotel facilities has been and being improved. couldnt wait for them tobe in operation:)
looking forward to go back to Crowne Plaza, Jakarta, in near future

thank you for the excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 29, 2015

platinumelite

Staff very friendly and helpful. My wife and I enjoyed our stay and will return for sure.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 30, 2015
Dear Johnny202, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We love reading this kind of experience from our guests as we put countless effort to provide the absolute best. We are honored to know that you enjoyed your stay and to be the hotel of your choice in Jakarta. Your satisfaction is what motivates us to providing better services to all our guests. Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Jakarta and we look forward to information to your next stay. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room

By

March 28, 2015

Spacious room with a good view. Two drawbacks the way I see them - not to do with the hotel but with the vicinity - construction happening on an adjacent plot and location of hotel exit means having to travel a significant distance before you make a u turn to reach the CBD

Posted by HotelStaff
March 30, 2015
Dear hkdhkd, Thank you for taking the time to post your comment. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences due to the current construction and renovation surrounding hotel area as part of hotel’s leisure facility enhancement plan and to create an entirely different atmosphere beyond your room. For a shortcut to SCBD area and to overcome traffic congestion in front of our hotel we suggest you to use hotel back access which is available on weekdays from 07.00 AM – 09.00 PM. Guest satisfaction is of utmost important to us and through feedback such as yours we can constantly look for ways to improve our services and facilities. We appreciate your comment and hope to welcome you back in Crowne Plaza Jakarta Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less

居室の老朽化

By

March 26, 2015

バスルーム等が顕著だが、設備の老朽化が目立つ。少しずつでも改善を進めるべき、と考える。
ただし、昨年に比べて従業員の方の教育が改善していることはよくわかった。

Posted by HotelStaff
March 30, 2015
Dear kumapu, Thank you for taking the time to post your comment of our property. We value your comments as they give us the opportunity to improve our products and continue providing you with the quality service you deserve and eventually provide a comfortable and memorable stay. As you may noticed we have started the enhancement of our hotel with the renovation of leisure facilities such as swimming pool and fitness center and room refurbishment will be our upcoming project. Again, thank you for your comments and we look forward to information to your next stay. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less