Crowne Plaza Jakarta

Hotel Front Desk: 62-21-5268833

Hotel Fax: 62-21-5268832

Hotel Email: crowne@crowneplazajakarta.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Soekarno Hatta International Airport (CGK)

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM East l

- Please take Prof Sedyatmo toll way which is connected to inner city toll way heading toward city center and get off at Semanggi Interchange Exit

Train
sudirma station
Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Self-Parking Fee: 0.30 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 3.00 USD

- Parking area is located in hotel's basement. It is managed and operated by Secure Parking, a 3rd party company. Parking fee is Rp. 4,000/hour/car. Parking area is on 24 hours CCTV surveillance system

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 90 reviews
63%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

90reviews

  • 5 Stars
    14
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    9

Needs refurbishment

By

March 06, 2015

club

Hotel need refurbishment in common areas as well as rooms

Read More
Read Less

快適

By

March 05, 2015

club

4枚まで洗濯が無料でよかった。また、ホテルマンの接客は大変心地よいと感じました。朝の食事は味はまあまあであっても、いろいろな種類を楽しめます。

Posted by HotelStaff
March 05, 2015
Dear akitorio, Thank you for taking the time to post your comment, I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and compliment our service. Aside from our breakfast standard, we also enhance our breakfast spread with variety of international dishes. It is our commitment to constantly improve our level of services so that we can exceed our guest expectation and eventually provide memorable experience. We appreciate your comment and look forward to welcome you back in Crowne Plaza Jakarta. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less

日本食レストランが素晴らしい

By

March 03, 2015

ジャカルタ宿泊時は、必ずこのホテルにしています。なにより、併設されている日本食レストラン紅音AKANEが、ボリュームもあり、美味しい。いい加減現地の料理に飽きてきたときは、この店で食べると、ほっとします。
以前は、日中プールサイドで寛いでいたのですが、現在工事中で、プールが無くなってしまったのは残念です。

Posted by HotelStaff
March 03, 2015
Dear togapee, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about our hotel and being one of our loyal guest. We are happy to know that you enjoyed Akane restaurant very much. Meanwhile, please accept my apology for the unavailability of leisure facilities which are undergoing renovation for the next few years. Our Concierge will be happy to assist you to make a special arrangement for alternative swimming pool should you wish to utilize the service. Thank you for your valuable comments. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to contact our Manager on Duty. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less

Nightmare

By

March 02, 2015

club

Worst stay in a hotel that I have had in a very long time

Posted by HotelStaff
March 02, 2015
Dear Darren888, Thank you for your feedback. I am truly sorry that your stay was no satisfied at all. Please accept my apology for the inconveniences. I wish you could provide and share with me more information of the problem you experienced so as we can take necessary correction. Rest assured that guest satisfaction is utmost important to us and feedback from our valuable guests certainly help us to continuously improve our products and services. Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Jakarta and we look forward to information of your stay experience. Sincerely, On behalf of Crowne Plaza Jakarta Management
Read More
Read Less