Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 183 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    9

すばらしい対応

By

July 23, 2015

隣室からの騒音を連絡させてもらったところ、迅速な対応と対応後のご報告を頂きました。
対応の速さもさることながら、状況や対応後の報告を頂き、感心致しました。
ありがとうございました。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear CPJKT, Thank you for your 5 stars review and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are happy to know that our staff are able to give you a quick response to a noise problem you experienced. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and assisting guest need would be a crucial part of our service. It is a great pleasure to hear from satisfied guest like yourself and we hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza Jakarta as your preferred hotel. Sincerely Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Feel like at home

By

July 22, 2015

First come to hotel the staff surprised me,she greet me as spire elite member because that I know I'm platinum member...she told me all the benefit. I got upgraded room more than in my head. All staff very very friendly and I feel like stay at home not in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Dear yusak, Thank you for your 5 stars comment and for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased that you were greeted and received a warm welcome on your arrival. We are happy to provide you with all the benefit you deserved as a Spire Elite member and commited to create an extraordinary and memorable stay experience. It is a great pleasure to hear from satisfied guest like yourself and we hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza Jakarta as your preferred hotel. Sincerely Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel, but no pool , construction works

By

July 21, 2015

Nice well kept hotel. Since there is a construction work adjacent to the main building, lots of wharf disturbance around and no pool. But friendly staff and good value for money, good location for the business contacts in this jammed city

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Williambe, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased that you recognized our friendly staff service, room cleanliness and strive to improve other aspects of stay experience to meet guest satisfaction. However, please accept my apology for the inconveniences due to the construction work around the hotel. The project will become an integrated part of our hotel to create an entire new ambiance and comfort beyond your room in the short future. Again, thank you for the review. We look forward to welcome you back in Crowne Plaza Jakarta. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

房间舒适整洁,安全

By

July 15, 2015

platinumelite

总体酒店安全感强,房间舒适整洁,服务符合标准,送机服务快速安全舒适。酒店服务人员亲切礼貌。电视机还是老式的,信号不够清楚。网络有时会中断。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
Dear ll_wsy, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased that you enjoy our security system and staff service. It gives us delight to present our absolute best to our guests and strive to continue providing you with the quality service you deserve. As for television set, I am pleased to inform you that it is currently under gradual replacement program. Meanwhile, please be informed that we have actually increased hotel's bandwidth for a faster internet connection and our Housekeeping Dept keeps several routers for our guest use should they have problem with poor internet connection. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Jakarta. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to contact our Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

overall good なホテル

By

July 14, 2015

club

良いホテルだけど、値段が高い、もう古いホテル。
客室の臭いはそのせいだろう。朝早い朝食は、大変良い。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Dear TYama, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are delighted to know that you were satisfied with our staff service, breakfast selections as well as the sleep quality. Meawwhile, we have noted your feedback regarding smell problem in the room and our Housekeeping Manager is working on to find root cause of the problem. I am also happy to inform you that we have several refurbished floors and would be happy to allocate you in the refurbished rooms on your next stay. It is our commitment to constantly improve our level of services so that we can exceed our guest expectation and eventually provide memorable experience. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Jakarta. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to contact our Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2015

Good Hotel to stay.i recomend to provide more fescilities to IGH Gold members like complimentary fruits baskets or wines and also introduce discounts on Mahroush restraunts.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear Sanup, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. It is always a pleasure to hear from satisfied guest. Indeed, it gives us delight to present our absolute best to our guests and strive to continue providing you with the quality service you deserve. Meanwhile, I have noted your feeback regarding additional benefit for IHG Rewards Club member for our consideration. Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Jakarta and I look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travel takes you to Jakarta. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed!

By

July 13, 2015

club

Hotel desperately needs refurbishing. All public areas and guests rooms badly needs a facelift, nothing has changed here for many many years. It has way past its prime time. Apart from the strategic location to access the highway and nearby office building for some of the guests to easily visit their customer, no other features appealing. Food and staffs services are so and so, nothing outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Dear spawn121, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am truly sorry that your stay did not meet your expectation. Please accept my sincere apology for the inconveniences. We want you to know that we take your feedback very seriously and strive to improve them. In fact, we have started our hotel enhancement with the renovation of leisure facilities. At the same time, I am also pleased to inform you that we have recently refurbished rooms that you can stay in on your next visit. Despite of your unsatisfied stay, I remain positive that you will continue to consider Crowne Plaza Jakarta as your accommodation choices in Jakarta. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

朝食が豊富

By

July 08, 2015

club

ホテルの朝食は種類もそれなりにあってビジネスでの滞在だったが問題はなかった。それに対し、客室が古いのとシャワーが古いのが気になった。コンディショナーがアメニティーであればなお良いと思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Dear kazu_insignia, Thank you for posting comment of your stay and also for your continuous support to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am glad that you liked our breakfast selection but was not too happy with room and shower condition. In fact, we have several floors which was recently refurbished and would be pleased to put you in the refurbished room on your next visit to our hotel. Meanwhile, I have addressed your feedback regarding provision of conditioner in our amenities to our Housekeeping Manager, for consideration. We value your comment and will continue to provide our absolute best in presenting memorable experience for all our guests. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

従業員の対応

By

July 08, 2015

club

スタッフの方々がとても明るく笑顔で出迎えてくれた。
日常の対応もその姿勢は徹底されており、気持ちよくすごく事ができました。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Dear kimuteru. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased that you were properly greeted and happy our staff hospitality. I am also pleased that thorough attitude of our staff made your stay comfortable. Thank you for recommending us to other travellers and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Jakarta again. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

故障の際の対応の速さ

By

July 08, 2015

platinumelite

到着時から笑顔で迎えてくれた。チェックイン後部屋に入ろうとしたら、電源が壊れていたが、受付の素早い対応で、いやな顔をすることなく、すぐに部屋を交換してくれた。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Dear Nobu, Thank you for sharing comment of your stay and also for your continuous loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am very happy that you received a warm welcome from our staff on your arrival. I am also happy that you were immediately assigned to a new room. I have addressed your feedback to our Housekeeping Manager to reiterate procedure for thorough final inspection of a room prior to guest arrival. Nevertheless, it's always a pleasure to hear from satisfied guest like yourself and hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza Jakarta as your preferred hotel. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Jakarta

By

July 07, 2015

club

部屋も清潔で静かでした。日本語の話せるスタッフも居て対応も良良かったです。また、日本食のレストランも有って、快適に過ごすことができました。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Dear Cocopapa, Thank you for your 5 stars comment and for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am happy to know you experienced an excellent service from us. Guest satisfaction is always our top priority and your comment truly motivate us to continuously improve and provide better services. We thank you for your ongoing support toward our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back in Crowne Plaza Jakarta. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

スタッフが親切で丁寧

By

July 06, 2015

club

スタッフが親切で丁寧でいいです。
Wifiは部屋の入口付近しかつながりませんでしたので、気を付けてください。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2015
Dear yoshi jagajaga, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and also for your loyalty to our brand as an IHG Rewards member. It was great to read you loved our staff service. In regards to the wi-fi connection, we are presently working on our wi-fi capabilities at the hotel aiming at upgrading both speed and accessibility. This upgrade would soon be completed and I am happy to inform you that the new set up will have dual band capacities which make easy of usage of internet seamlessly. I appreciate your comment and look forward to seeing you soon again. Sincerely, Dwiretno Yogiastuti Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less