Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 460 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    25

Horrible service and disgusting bathroom

By

July 28, 2016

The staff are less than attentive and actually made my check-in more difficult. The room, bed and pillows were amazing but the bathroom was the size of a closet and disgustingly dirty with mildew and mold. Thank God I had flip flops to wear in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clsoe to JFK and great service

By

July 27, 2016

club

My stay was great. The hotel is close to JFK, there's a shuttle to and from there, the staff was polite and courteous, the room was good size and clean,. . . . what more could I ask for?

Thanks Crowne Plaza JFK!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear EMac88, Thank you for telling us about you recent stay with us. I am glad your overall experience was enjoyable. Please come again! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Business Hotel

By

July 24, 2016

Good quality hotel close to JFK airport. Would stay there again when needing to travel out of JFK.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Nantucket Dreamer, Thank you for staying with us! I am so glad your overall experience was enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback as well as your loyalty. I look forward towards your next visit. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Just OK

By

July 24, 2016

club

We decided to give Crowne Plaza a try. The first thing that when wrong was that reservation was lost/or cancel twice. The room was dated and kind dirty. There where no trash bin or linens in one of the rooms and the faucet in the bathroom was broken and spraying water all over. The room telephone begin to ring around 4:30 in the morning and just kept or ringing and waking us up. The restaurant experience was to said the least unpleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear Cezig, Thank you for telling us about your recent experience at the Crowne Plaza JFK. I apologize for the inconveniences faced during your stay. Please believe that quality service for all our guest is very important to us. So we appreciate your honest feedback. I hope you will consider staying with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent property!

By

July 17, 2016

While on a business trip I was able to stay at the CROWNE PLAZA JFK and was comfortable the minute I walked into the lobby. The staff ,the room, the ambiance of the entire building was comfortable.I recommend this spot as the go-to when on business or pleasure , you will not be sorry.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear trumpetmaster, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad your overall experience was enjoyable. We appreciate your feedback as well as your loyalty. I look forward towards your next visit! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

July 14, 2016

club

Not recommended. I would not stay here again, poor decor, poor staff and little value for the high amount of money spent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hello and thank you for completing our IHG review as well as our survey. We are so sorry that we did not meet your expectations and would love to hear more about your experiace so that this may never happen again. Please contact our Guest Service Director Kristen at FOM@cpjfkairport.com We hope to hear from you soon, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

pricy but comfortable

By

July 13, 2016

club

the room was modern and clean. We just needed a place to sleep before an early flight. It did the trick.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hello Krissyfish, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to complete a review. We hope that you had the opportunity to use our shuttle service when you departed. We hope to see you again soon, Thanks again! General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly quiet by JFK

By

July 12, 2016

club

Bed and pillow were comfortable and the room temperature was set just right for sleeping - never had to touch the thermostat. For being right next to the highway and JFK runway just beyond, it was surprisingly quiet! Didn't hear any road noise nor planes landing or taking off. The hotel overall has been updated nicely, very modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hello CTHome, Thank you for your awesome review and for the 5 star rating. We greatly appreciate you as an IHG Rewards member and thank you for your loyalty. We are so glad everything was to your liking. We hope to see you again soon! Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 11, 2016

club

From the airport shuttle to checking in. It was a great experience. Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Room was comfortable. Work out room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Hello AGM7, Thank you for sharing your great experiance. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we have meet your expectations. We really appreciate you as an IHG member as well as your kind words. We hope to see you again! Best wishes, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Meeting Review

By

July 05, 2016

Everyone at the hotel was very professional, thorough and helpful -- from Josephine, the Catering Director, who worked with me with my needs for a very successful meeting, and from Liza, the group sales coordinator and Rosa who was the banquet manager. Everyone was available to help with my needs to make sure my meeting ran smoothly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Jeannette227, Thank you for staying with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and that Josephine, Liza, and Rosa was able to make your stay convenient. Quality service is a top priority here at the Crowne Plaza JFK. So we appreciate your feedback. Please stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff!

By

July 04, 2016

Paulina greeted us with a smile and made check in a breeze. Hotel is close to JFK and was central to our visiting needs. The shuttle was a big plus getting to and fro. Room was clean and comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear PriorityPals4, Thank you for telling us about your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you. I am glad Paulina was able to make your overall experience enjoyable. You are always welcome to stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel met my needs

By

July 02, 2016

club

We stayed in this hotel to accommodate a layover in our travel back home from Europe. The hotel was clean and serviceable. The beds was comfortable and the next day we ate lunch in the bar and the bar person was very customer-focused. This hotel met our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear wee54, Thank you for staying with us. I am so glad that overall your experience was enjoyable. Quality service is what we strive for here at the Crowne Plaza JFK. Please stay with us again! Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less