Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 273 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

noise in room

By

30 July 2015

club

hotel is just ok ........windows terrible highway next to hotel sounds like they are driving through your room! VERY NOISEY STREET NOISE

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2015
Dear Shu Dr, We sincerely apologize for the street noise and the inconvenience this has caused you. We will check your room window for any deficiency since all rooms are double paned to eliminate the outside noise. Please feel free to contact me directly AGM@CPJFKAIRPORT.COM. Best regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly and convenient

By

29 July 2015

From check in to check out all was as expected, in fact it exceeded my expectations as an airport hotel. Rom was comfortable and well equipped. The breakfast was a pleasant surprise with both a good selection of hot buffet items and a nice array of fresh fruits, yogurt, honey etc. very friendly and helpful young lady on check in-out and a regular complimentary shuttle service to the airport terminal.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear Scoita, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member and for writing a 5 Stars review of your most recent stay. I'm happy to hear you enjoy your time with us and found us to be a pleasant surprise. I hope you would stay with us in the near future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Un hotel al que nunca volveré

By

27 July 2015

A pesar de haber pedido una cama supletoria y toallas para todos, no nos las dieron.

El servicio es claramente insuficiente, hasta el punto de que dejan ropa y toallas en los pasillos.

Además, había mucho ruido exterior.

El precio, es simplemente excesivo para la calidad recibida.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear Mr. HAAO, Thank you for taking the time to write your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I want to take the time to apologies for the inconvenience you encountered. I have contacted our Director of Front Office regarding the request you mentioned and to find out why it was not granted. Also, I have contacted our Director of Housekeeping to investigate the hall situation you mentioned. I hope you would give us a second change in the future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

25 July 2015

Great service, great customer service, and the welcome greeting among staff was great. I enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2015
Dear T.M.J, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I hope next time you are in the area you would make us your hotel of choice. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

23 July 2015

club

Nice Room Decor and beautiful view of the airport outside

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2015
Dear yupnup, Thank you for being a Loyal IHG Rewards Member and taking the time to write a review. I'm happy that you enjoyed our airport view. I hope you would stay with us in the future. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

23 July 2015

Loved stating there staff was very helpful. Good stay at hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 July 2015

club

Staff at bar was pleasant. However, needs to have longer hours.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to JFK

By

21 July 2015

This is an excellent, modern property close to JFK airport. The front desk staff was very friendly upon check-in and check-out. The room was great! Looked to be recently updated and very clean!

I've found to be true, though, that one bad customer service experience can make or break your experience. I had an extremely rude van driver to the airport on the morning of my check-out. So rude to the point that I would not return to this property by choice if needing to stay in the JFK area in the future. As I had left the hotel, I wrote about this experience in my survey and hopefully it will be resolved.

Otherwise, it was a great stay!! The property is nice to be in the greater NYC area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

20 July 2015

platinumelite

Hotel is nice and updated interiors. Staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

helpful staff

By

19 July 2015

platinumelite

It was frustrating trying to locate the hotel;however, once there the staff gave me travel directions to my scheduled meeting venues.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2015
Dear Lolo Judge, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, General Manager,
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and clean room

By

18 July 2015

club

We stayed at the JFK Airport Crowne Plaza because we wanted to be close to the airport because we had a lot of luggage. From check-in to check-out, the staff was welcoming and all facilities were clean at all times. We would stay here again if we have flights out of JFK.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location even is it does not seem to be

By

16 July 2015

club

Very conveneient - and shuttle services to JFK and subway excellent

Read More
Read Less