Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't order room service Late delivery, incorrect items, bill was 98$ for grill cheese and tomato sups which was UN-eatable. Front desk took it off the bill so the hotel cares but the restaurant dosn't June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle Service Convenient Shuttle service to JFK was convenient and available every 1/2 hour. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable overnight stay for the business traveller The hotel has everything you need for a comfortable and relaxing overnight stay close to the JFK airport. Rooms are comfy and quiet, and the complimentary aroma therapy products works wonders for a good night's rest. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JUST OVER FROM JFK The hotel represented great value for money, was clean and safe and delivered us by bus to JFK to connect with our early morning international flight. By staying here we had a great nights sleep and avoided getting up around 3.00am which would have been necessary had we stayed in Broadway. This was important as our flights inc layovers totalled 30 hours! June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and rooms The staff and rooms were great. The location near JFK airport was perfect for my business needs. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Finally, a good hotel near JFK I have stayed at most of the JFK hotels as I travel a lot and sometimes need to be there a day earlier or stay after landing. This hotel is fairly new. It is a very welcome addition to the menu. Usually I do not sleep well at airport hotels, this time I did. The staff are friendly and professional. The room was spacious and quiet, on the top floor. I will return. June 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not a place I would stay again Reviews I found seemed to show this was the best place to stay that had a shuttle to JFK. The place was very dark, staff was not very friendly and welcoming, and the a/c never went down to the temperature we set it at. We used this hotel just to get some sleep before our early morning flight, and we didn't get quality sleep at all. This place didn't work for my wife and I, but maybe it will work for you.... June 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was attending an event in the city and inquired about early check in. This was granted without hesitation. The clerk was courteous, accommodation was adequate, easy access from the highway. My stay was too short so I would definitely like to book this hotel in the future. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff This hotel was like sleeping at home. I enjoyed the staff and ambiance of the room and common areas. June 13, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service but Terrible Stay Literally one of the worst night stays i have ever had in a hotel. My room fluctuated from 85 to 90 degrees even thought the staff tried to fix it 3 times. Finally at 3am when the last attempt did not work i asked to change rooms. When i got to my new room there was someone already sleeping in the room! When i got my second new room the fire alarm went off periodically unit 4am. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good nights sleep This is a great stay if you have to overnight at JFK. It also has plenty of available parking if you are in the area with a car. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service and a quiet floor I travel constantly all over the US, and this is one if the best Crowns plaza's that I have stayed at. Despite being near the airport I had no jet noise. The front desk attendant was polite and courteous. She recognized me as a platinum member, and placed me on a floor away from any possible noise. Well done! June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First impressions count All would have been fine except for the screw-up at check in. Talk about a bad start. If you can't keep track of your customers' occupied rooms, who will be barging in on my room later? As it turned out things got better after the first 15 minutes. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CROWNE PLAZA Review Clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff, upscale furniture, good internet connection and close to nearby attractions. Dining areas etc. are modern, sleek and clean. Bathroom was relatively small but the size of the room made up for this. May 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Really horrible experience Hotel was noisy. AC in one room did not work. Front desk staff was indifferent.. Wake - up calls were not made. I could not get the water to cool -- just kept running at a boiling temperature. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and quality for price paid. I stay at a lot of IHG properties and I did enjoy staying there. When there was a problem with the television and a/c, maintenance came up within 5 minutes of the initial call to front desk. Check-in was a little slow and there was some miscommunication as far as my correct check out date. The night manager cleared up things because he was called over and I explained what was going on. The clerk was very friendly and he did the best he could. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and I would stay there again. May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No air condition I booked a night for this hotel when I arrived I called the operator that my air condition is not working they send me someone to take a look I don't know what he did but he told me it will start to work in 10-15 minuets, I went to sleep but I was not able as the temperature went over 80 degree I waked up many times wet from the heat, bottom line very long night in they morning when I said for the reception how hot it was in my room the answers was SORRY WE KNOW we have a problem with the air condition, I would really like to get back a credit for the money what I paid May 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property, Poorly Trained Staff The property at JFK is relatively new, well designed and comfortable with a nice restaurant. But my first night fire alarms went off at 3:00 a.m. No fire, but the staff could not stop the alarms from coming back on over the next hour or so. A short while later I went to the door 20 minutes after breakfast was to have been delivered only to discover that the breakfast tag had not been picked up and was still hanging from the door. When I mentioned this to the front desk on my way out, no offer of accommodation either for the fire alarm problems or the missed breakfast, not even an apology. Later that evening the restaurant staff was easily overwhelmed when a cancelled flight (not mine) saw a number of guests arrive with vouchers. The dining room staff were unfailingly courteous and worked very hard to satisfy everyone, but there was no evidence of any cross-training of staff to help in the dining room and the kitchen seemed to have nearly ground to a halt. If the hotel accepts vouchers for passengers with cancelled flights, why are they not prepared for the possible sudden arrival of these passengers? Overall this was a textbook example of a nice property utterly spoiled by inadequately trained and supported staff. Not what I have experienced at other Crown properties. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good and friendly service The satff is not only efficient and very polite but also friendly. The breakfast was very good. The room is very well decorated and big. The only thing I did not like about it is the lighting (designed by an architecht, no doubt). The lighting is more suited for a romantic meeting than for reading or working in a laptop. I needed a late check-out. The manager was very helpful. He gave me severy possibilities to choose from. The rate was high but this is a well known problem in the US/ New York and the attitude also counts. Many hotels don't even offer this option. Will stay again. May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will definitely stay here if in the vicinity Outstanding!!! Service was impeccable and the staff was on point!!! Amenities and style are a step above what was expected!!! Will go out of my way to stay here again!!! May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As advertised Hotel is as advertised. Renovated, clean friendly nice staff great hotel for an overnight before catching a flight out of JFK. Shuttle service is on time friendly and efficient. No complaints. Will book again no question. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and stay. The hotel is conveniently located near JFK airport. The staff is friendly and courteous. The rooms are clean and well appointed. I have not had a bad experience here. May 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel at JFK Stayed here prior to early morning flight to Hawaii. Rooms were very clean and comfortable for the 4 of us. Shuttle service very quick and efficient. We were dropped off right at our terminal and did not need to take the air train from federal circle at all. Room was surprisingly quiet and modernly furnished. This will absolutely be the place we stay again when flying out of JFK. April 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad stay at a mediocre property Would not stay here again. Small room Outside noise all night No air-conditioning. I thought that Crowne Plaza would be an upscale experience.What a disappointment. I stayed the next 2 nights at a Holiday Inn Express in Rockville Centre and that was delightful April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional I would like to say they were the most professional staff I've seen, they all greet you with a smile, and Maria was very helpful and pleasant, and they are all helpful . I took the advantage of being the first to write a review because they deserve it. April 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3