Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 285 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent stay, room service food poor

By

June 30, 2016

As already wrote. Room servce food is very poor, during Ramadan.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

June 23, 2016

Unfortunately the standard of service on this occasion was very poor. Arrived at 3:15pm and told room was not yet available but would be in 10minutes. Therefore waited in reception, after 30 minutes still no room but told by 4pm would be available. Then at 4pm still no room I said this is not acceptable as the room should have been available from 2pm. I also asked how others who arrived after me we're getting rooms I knew this was true as the person i arrived with who was NOT a club card member was given a room immediately. They said it was because the room I was allocated by them on the system had not been prepared yet. To which I replied why can I not have a room that is available. To which they said that is possible so after waiting an hour I eventually got a room. Which was far inferior to the room given on arrival to a non member. Suggest best not to disclose your membership number and at this hotel you will get treated much better, never had anything like this problem at other hotels in the group

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Obviously we were alarmed and apologize concerning your experience. We have already put specific measures and corrective actions that such short falls will never occur in the future and we are confident that you will witness a great improvement on your next visit to Jeddah. Looking forward to welcome you back to the hotel in the right accommodation and experience of Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A warm bath !

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

This Crown Plaza felt like a warm bath, great welcome and beautiful rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Trudie, It`s overwhelming to hear your valuable feedback complimenting exceptional felt like warm bath great welcome at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Furthermore receiving such review from our IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member, much more we truly appreciate as always your patronage. Again, thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you again in Jeddah soon. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 02, 2016

Staff were very friendly and the overall service surpassed my expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your valuable review about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. It's pleasing to know you had an enjoyable stay and that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and overall services. Thank you for appreciating our very friendly colleagues and surpassed you expectations as our IHG Rewards Gold Elite member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel, hopefully in the near future. Best Regards, Rafique Izhiman Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Jeddah

By

May 22, 2016

The restaurant served an excellent breakfast. The bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Timmy, It was pleasing to know you had an enjoyable stay once again at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Thank you for choosing us and for taking minutes of your valuable time to write a review. Furthermore receiving such review from our IHG Rewards Spire Elite member, we truly appreciate as always for your patronage. Again, thank you and looking forward to welcoming you again at Crowne Plaza Jeddah "Travelling for Success". Best Regards, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

meeting room

By

May 18, 2016

club

well equipped but need better sound system, lighting was very good but the control of the light is not easily accessible.
the access to the conference room is easy and simple. chairs are very good

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Dear ARahim, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Jeddah Hotel and we appreciate your valuable feedback, such feedback will help us improve our services to exceed guest expectations. We assure you that necessary measures have been put in place to address your concerns. Please do let me know once you have your next visit to Jeddah planned so that we will personally look after your reservation. Sincerely yours Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

not a good experience, nice waiting staff and "this works" line of product

By

May 18, 2016

only 2 good things in this hotel... Staff and the "this works' line of washroom products. Too bad I didn't get a "this works" aromatherapy sleep kit which is the only reason i agreed to stay at the crowne plaza jeddah.

the waiting staff are courteous, front desk were polite (although one front desk person had a little bit of an attitude/arrogance when i told him he did a mistake on the bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Dear Jaxy, We thank you kindly for your comments. We apologize for the inconvenience occurred during your recent stay. Your specific comment`s will help us to serve you and all our guests better in the future. Our hotel is always giving a high priority for quality service and our clients will witness the change. We hope you will see the improvement, and enjoy your time with us in your next visit and we guarantee to make your stay an enjoyable one. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great short stay

By

May 14, 2016

club

Comfortable room and bed, good service that made me stay pleasant and productive.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for taking a minute of your time in writing your very good feedback, and we are indeed delighted to receive know the good service that made your stay pleasant and productive. Again, thank you very much and we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

May 12, 2016

club

Ho trascorso in questo hotel un paio di giorni, per motivi di lavoro, ed inoltre abbiamo effettuato un incontro con clienti. Siamo rimasti soddisfatti della struttura, sicuramente ritorneremo.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Dear GabreleG, Thank you for the valuable comments during your business trip stay with us to Jeddah. Again, thank you very much. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Meantime, we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Jeddah - "Travelling for Success”. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

pathetic front desk

By

April 30, 2016

Pathetic front office staff, felt like they were doing a favour by letting me stay,. I always stay in IHG hotels and have had a great experience, however crowne plaza Jeddah is The worst hotel in the IHG group. Will never stay there again and recommend that you do not stay there either

Posted byHotelStaff
May 07, 2016
Dear Varg, First of all, thank you for staying with us, and we appreciate taking a minute of the valued time for your feedback. As we value every feedback that will help us improve our services to exceed guest expectations, however, we apologize for the inconvenience occurred during your recent stay with our front desk staff. With immediate effect we already put specific measures and corrective actions that such short falls will never occur in the future and we are confident that you will witness a great improvement on your next visit to Jeddah. Again, thank you and please do let me know once you have your next visit to Jeddah planned so that we can will personally look after your reservation. Sincerely yours Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home from home.....!

By

April 21, 2016

I stay in this hotel regularly for business in Jeddah and, to be honest, I wouldn't ever consider staying anywhere else. From a warm welcome at reception, the luxurious, clean and ambient rooms to exquisite dining, exceptional customer service and amenities throughout - this hotel makes travel a complete pleasure. I would not ever hesitate to recommend this to anyone looking for luxury accommodation in Jeddah whether it be for personal or business reasons ***** 5-stars !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: ScotsmanInSaudi, Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. It's pleasing to know you had an enjoyable stay and that you enjoyed the exquisite hotel facilities and exceptional services . Again, thank you for staying with us along with the complimenting recommendation of our property. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel, hopefully in the near future. Best Regards, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay 26Mar-14Apr

By

April 18, 2016

The Crowne Plaza-Jeddah was a great place to stay while I was in Jeddah for business.

The staff was extremely accommodating with all of my requests.

Excellent breakfast and business suite afforded an espresso machine for personal use.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear HC Trainer, It`s overwhelming to hear your valuable feedback complimenting exceptional food & beverage outlet, facilities and services in our property. Furthermore receiving such review from our IHG Rewards Spire Elite member, much more we truly appreciate as always your patronage. Again, thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you again at Crowne Plaza Jeddah "Travelling for Success". Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less