Crowne Plaza Jeddah

Hotel Front Desk: 966-12-6611000

Hotel Fax: 966-12-6606326

Hotel Email: info.cpjeddah@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
King Abdulaziz International - Saudia (DHA)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM North l

- From Airport proceed to Madinah Road. Take a right turn to Palestine Street and drive to the end of Palestine Street where it intersects Corniche Road. Take a left turn and drive east 50 meters and Crowne Plaza Jeddah is next to AlHamra centre.

King Abdulaziz International - Foreign (JED)

- Distance from hotel: 19.26 MI/ 31 KM South l

- From Airport proceed to Madinah Road. Take a right turn to Palestine Street and drive to the end of Palestine Street where it intersects Corniche Road. Take a left turn and drive east 50 meters and Crowne Plaza Jeddah is next to AlHamra centre.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Free parking available for all guests , well secured and protected by CCTV however hotel is not liable for any damage and loss. Free parking is also available beside the hotel. Valet service is available at no cost to the guest.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 91 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

91reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice stay and friendly staff.

By

August 15, 2014

I stayed with my family , I was in short visit to Jeddah . my stay was good and pleasant .

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

August 14, 2014

Special thanks to Mohammed at the front disk for being very helpful and provide service with a big smile.

Even though I was late checking in due to rooms not ready but front disk staff were very apologetic and friendly which made me not minding the delay/

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

August 13, 2014

platinumelite

Stayed here for business and was perfect for me.
Picked up at the airport perfect.
Welcomed as Platinum guest, perfect.
Club lounge and staff were perfect.
Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

How can 2 weeks make such a difference

By

August 10, 2014

I stayed in the CP 29/7+ and was made to feel welcome and had a great stay. I stayed again 7/7+ and the experience was entirely different. Both were in Ramadan. Breakfast was really poor, toast was 'raw' even after asking, service was late, club lounge was not open on time, no food available until 2030 even though Iftar is 1908. Fruit was brought at 2320 the first night, the last night, my room service did not arrive until 2030 even though it was ordered at 0710 when I was informed that he lounge was not doing food. I was promised that it would be expedited but it wasnt and promised fruit which never came. Club room was much more expensive than standard but had no extras. Check out was surly and couldn't care less. VERY poor service and I shall think twice about stopping here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good but not as before

By

August 01, 2014

Crown plaza Hotel in Jeddah was my favorite, but not any more .

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Ramadan Food

By

July 29, 2014

Visited during Ramadan and the Ramadan food was amazing in a huge arrangement with more than 10 live cooking stations in addition to a massive and wide variety buffets

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 22, 2014

Excellent experience but the hotel should find a way to provide access to the pool and spa for women at set times or by appointment. The room was kept tidy and the staff were wonderful but more cleaning with disinfectant would be needed.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 21, 2014

Professionelles Service, auf Wünsche wird eingegangen,
Zimmer sind sauber

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, nice Location

By

July 18, 2014

The reception staff are great, always smiling, always trying to help. They go the extra mile to make things happen. The hotel is clean in and out, no noise in the bedroom. Could do with a bit bigger TV set and faster internet.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 16, 2014

the staff was V poor
the hotel was V good exept night shift employees

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location

By

July 15, 2014

My stay was very comfortable due to the clean room comfortable bed, fast and excellent room service and complemented by a good many amenities in the immediate area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 07, 2014

the hotel is under renovation. looking forward to visit soon

Read More
Read Less