Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 289 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

very poor value of mony

By

July 26, 2016

very high price compared to other hotels in the same period

Read More
Read Less

Stay during mid July

By

July 23, 2016

I had business in Jeddah and stayed at the Crowne Plaza; It was highly booked but I was given a great room with espresso machine that allowed me to meet all my business needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear HC Trainer, It`s pleasing to hear your valuable feedback complimenting exceptional stay during your business visit at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Furthermore receiving such review from our IHG Rewards Spire Elite member, much more we truly appreciate as always your patronage. Again thank you,and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but limited capability to anticipate needs

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is good but it needs to anticipate customer needs especially for repeat customers.

Everytime I have to request for smoking room and facing the cornice. This should not be required and should be fed into the system.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear Gaura, Thank you for staying with us and for taking a minute of your time for your feedback. While, we appreciate always valuable feedback for us to improve specific concerns or services mentioned with our aim to exceeding guest expectations. Once again, thank you and we look forward to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit at Crowne Plaza Jeddah Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

July 09, 2016

ich buche das Hotel bereits seit Jahren. Insgesamt immer ein angebehmer Aufenthalt. Allerdings überduchschnittlich hoher Preis und Preis-Leistungsverhältnis nur mittelmässig.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your valuable feedback about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. While, we appreciate your patronage being our IHG Rewards Spire Elite member. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel, hopefully in the near future. Best Regards, Rafique Izhiman Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, room service food poor

By

June 30, 2016

As already wrote. Room servce food is very poor, during Ramadan.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, As our valued guest, we are thankful for your feedback or comments. We apologize for the short fall and the inconvenience occurred during your recent stay at the mentioned outlet. Your specific comment`s help to act promptly on issues or concerns for us to serve you and all our guests better in the future. Our hotel is always giving a high priority for quality service and our clients will witness the change. We hope you will see the improvement, and enjoy more your time with us in your next visit at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointment

By

June 23, 2016

Unfortunately the standard of service on this occasion was very poor. Arrived at 3:15pm and told room was not yet available but would be in 10minutes. Therefore waited in reception, after 30 minutes still no room but told by 4pm would be available. Then at 4pm still no room I said this is not acceptable as the room should have been available from 2pm. I also asked how others who arrived after me we're getting rooms I knew this was true as the person i arrived with who was NOT a club card member was given a room immediately. They said it was because the room I was allocated by them on the system had not been prepared yet. To which I replied why can I not have a room that is available. To which they said that is possible so after waiting an hour I eventually got a room. Which was far inferior to the room given on arrival to a non member. Suggest best not to disclose your membership number and at this hotel you will get treated much better, never had anything like this problem at other hotels in the group

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Obviously we were alarmed and apologize concerning your experience. We have already put specific measures and corrective actions that such short falls will never occur in the future and we are confident that you will witness a great improvement on your next visit to Jeddah. Looking forward to welcome you back to the hotel in the right accommodation and experience of Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A warm bath !

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

This Crown Plaza felt like a warm bath, great welcome and beautiful rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear Trudie, It`s overwhelming to hear your valuable feedback complimenting exceptional felt like warm bath great welcome at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Furthermore receiving such review from our IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member, much more we truly appreciate as always your patronage. Again, thank you for staying with us and looking forward to welcoming you again in Jeddah soon. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 02, 2016

Staff were very friendly and the overall service surpassed my expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your valuable review about your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. It's pleasing to know you had an enjoyable stay and that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and overall services. Thank you for appreciating our very friendly colleagues and surpassed you expectations as our IHG Rewards Gold Elite member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the hotel, hopefully in the near future. Best Regards, Rafique Izhiman Area General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Jeddah

By

May 22, 2016

The restaurant served an excellent breakfast. The bed was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Timmy, It was pleasing to know you had an enjoyable stay once again at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Thank you for choosing us and for taking minutes of your valuable time to write a review. Furthermore receiving such review from our IHG Rewards Spire Elite member, we truly appreciate as always for your patronage. Again, thank you and looking forward to welcoming you again at Crowne Plaza Jeddah "Travelling for Success". Best Regards, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

meeting room

By

May 18, 2016

club

well equipped but need better sound system, lighting was very good but the control of the light is not easily accessible.
the access to the conference room is easy and simple. chairs are very good

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Dear ARahim, Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza Jeddah Hotel and we appreciate your valuable feedback, such feedback will help us improve our services to exceed guest expectations. We assure you that necessary measures have been put in place to address your concerns. Please do let me know once you have your next visit to Jeddah planned so that we will personally look after your reservation. Sincerely yours Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

not a good experience, nice waiting staff and "this works" line of product

By

May 18, 2016

only 2 good things in this hotel... Staff and the "this works' line of washroom products. Too bad I didn't get a "this works" aromatherapy sleep kit which is the only reason i agreed to stay at the crowne plaza jeddah.

the waiting staff are courteous, front desk were polite (although one front desk person had a little bit of an attitude/arrogance when i told him he did a mistake on the bill.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Dear Jaxy, We thank you kindly for your comments. We apologize for the inconvenience occurred during your recent stay. Your specific comment`s will help us to serve you and all our guests better in the future. Our hotel is always giving a high priority for quality service and our clients will witness the change. We hope you will see the improvement, and enjoy your time with us in your next visit and we guarantee to make your stay an enjoyable one. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great short stay

By

May 14, 2016

club

Comfortable room and bed, good service that made me stay pleasant and productive.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for taking a minute of your time in writing your very good feedback, and we are indeed delighted to receive know the good service that made your stay pleasant and productive. Again, thank you very much and we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Jeddah. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less