Crowne Plaza Jeddah

Hotel Front Desk: 966-12-6611000

Hotel Fax: 966-12-6606326

Hotel Email: info.cpjeddah@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
King Abdulaziz International - Saudia (DHA)

- Distance from hotel: 15.53 MI/ 25 KM North l

- From Airport proceed to Madinah Road. Take a right turn to Palestine Street and drive to the end of Palestine Street where it intersects Corniche Road. Take a left turn and drive east 50 meters and Crowne Plaza Jeddah is next to AlHamra centre.

King Abdulaziz International - Foreign (JED)

- Distance from hotel: 19.26 MI/ 31 KM South l

- From Airport proceed to Madinah Road. Take a right turn to Palestine Street and drive to the end of Palestine Street where it intersects Corniche Road. Take a left turn and drive east 50 meters and Crowne Plaza Jeddah is next to AlHamra centre.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Free parking available for all guests , well secured and protected by CCTV however hotel is not liable for any damage and loss. Free parking is also available beside the hotel. Valet service is available at no cost to the guest.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 85 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

85reviews

  • 5 Stars
    50
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great experience

By

July 22, 2014

Excellent experience but the hotel should find a way to provide access to the pool and spa for women at set times or by appointment. The room was kept tidy and the staff were wonderful but more cleaning with disinfectant would be needed.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 21, 2014

Professionelles Service, auf Wünsche wird eingegangen,
Zimmer sind sauber

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, nice Location

By

July 18, 2014

The reception staff are great, always smiling, always trying to help. They go the extra mile to make things happen. The hotel is clean in and out, no noise in the bedroom. Could do with a bit bigger TV set and faster internet.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 16, 2014

the staff was V poor
the hotel was V good exept night shift employees

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great location

By

July 15, 2014

My stay was very comfortable due to the clean room comfortable bed, fast and excellent room service and complemented by a good many amenities in the immediate area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 07, 2014

the hotel is under renovation. looking forward to visit soon

Read More
Read Less

Repeat business at Crowne Plaza

By

July 06, 2014

I like the CP hotels for their friendly service, you get a good service all round and good quality of hotel and room. We were especially impressed when we returned for a meal when staying in another hotel and the Maitre D genuinely remembered us from 1 year before. I try and stay at CP Hotels for these reasons

Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

July 05, 2014

I stayed for one night to perform Umra, The room was very good although on the small side and the location of the hotel is fantastic. Overall a nice hotel to stay in when in Jeddah.

Read More
Read Less

One of the Best Hotels In KSA

By

July 01, 2014

From check in to check out, you cant go wrong. They are doing it right!

Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage. Schöne Zimmer

By

June 20, 2014

Guter Service. Zuvorkommendes Personal.
Exzellente Lage. Nur mit Navigationssystem zu finden, keine Hinweise. Nahe der Corniche und einem großen Einkauszentrum.

Read More
Read Less

It's all about people!

By

June 16, 2014

club

I am very glad to experience such friendly and polite behavior from all the people! Of course we have moved from the product-oriented approach to the customer-oriented and now we are in the human-oriented. So, the smile, the politeness, the willingness to support and the prompt reply to requests are very important and offers a unique experience in one's journey! Thank you all, see you again!

Read More
Read Less

The worst experience

By

June 14, 2014

I am a regular visitor to this hotel and I always enjoyed my stay until my last visit where I spent 2 nights, (June 9 - June 11, 2014).
We had full power black out for almost all afternoon and when it was back there was no AC, you can imagine the way it was! My room was 27 degrees and couldn't sleep. I understand the urgent situation they had but out of courtesy they should've called the room and instruct us what to do or at least do something to comfort residents.
In the contrary I checked out the next day and as if nothing happened and off course I paid the full rate for both nights with all expenses I spent there. I was very disappointed and assumed that at least they could've say that the night of the blackout is free! This was my preferred business hotel but after this experience I will never visit it again, I will seek a better hotel.

Read More
Read Less