Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 253 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good experience

By

February 03, 2016

club

The stay was enjoyable and the staff was very courteous. The room was nice and there was a good variety of choices at breakfast. I couldn't get the TV to work which didn't matter much since I brought my own movies. Overall, my stay was a very good experience..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2016
Dear Firedude, Thank you for taking a minute of your valuable time with your feedback of our property as an enjoyable stay and for complementing our courteous staff. Again, thank you very much and we really appreciate your patronage being our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to welcome you back to the hotel, hopefully in the near future. Best Regards, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations and service

By

January 28, 2016

club

Excellent accommodations and service. The compimentary breakfast was always fresh and plentiful..

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear MunozJ, It's pleasing to know you had an excellent stay and our team did a great job in delivering an exceptional service. And, along with your valuable feedback with the quality of breakfast in our outlet. Again, thank you very much and we really appreciate your patronage being our IHG Rewards Club member. Meantime, we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Jeddah - "Travelling for Success” . Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 26, 2016

The staff and property is great! Always enjoy staying here when in Jeddah. Just a short walk from the beautiful Red Sea! Great stores and restaurants close by.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear Jay Sing, We are delighted for the great review review of our property along with the complementing words how "the staff and property is great" makes us more proud in delivering our winning statement "Travelling for Success". As an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member, we truly appreciate your patronage. Again, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in Jeddah. Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 25, 2016

Great services, wonderful staff. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Dear iTraveller, Thankful and we are delighted to know your feedback of our property and for your recommendation along with the complementing words with the great services and wonderful staff. We look forward to welcome you back to the hotel, hopefully in the near future. Best Regards, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hospitality

By

January 20, 2016

Welcome from Duty Manager, fast check in and check out

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Dear Samer, Indeed, we are thankful for taking a minute of your time and it`s pleasing to hear of your wonderful feedback complimenting your overall stay in our property along with your note of our Manager on duty. Once again, thank you and we really appreciate being our IHG Spire Elite member and looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in Jeddah. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 19, 2016

platinumelite

I was very relaxed and well rested every day. Prefect for the next day's work load.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Dear James, Thank you very much for your great review of our property along with the complementing words how your "very relaxed & well rested day" makes us more proud in delivering our winning statement "Travelling for Success". As an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite member, we truly appreciate it. Again, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Getaway

By

January 17, 2016

The bed was amazing very comfortable. A great night's sleep. Staff was very helpful. An overall great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Dear Sialeo, We are delighted and thankful for your feedback of our property as an excellent getaway. The hotel pride of our great staff, best facilities, and our location with nearby shopping center and tourist area "King Fahad fountain" alongside the Red Sea with the city`s iconic sculpture-lined Corniche - perfect for an early morning or evening stroll. We look forward to welcome you back to the hotel, hopefully in the near future. Best Regards, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

January 17, 2016

GOOD LOCATION AND POSITIVE APPROACH BY ALL STAFF MADE US WELCOME

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2016
Dear Valued Guest: CELTICSAUDI, It's pleasing to know you had an excellent stay and that you enjoyed Crowne Plaza Jeddah facilities and our exceptional services. Again, thank you very much and we really appreciate your patronage being our IHG Gold Elite member. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Meantime, we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Jeddah - "Travelling for Success” . Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly

By

January 16, 2016

club

Saudi staff at the reception are friendly and well trained

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Dear Tanahy, Thank you very much for your feedback of our property, and we are happy with the complementing words for our Saudi colleagues in the Front desk/Reception. Once again, thank you as we value you as our IHG Rewards Club member and looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in Jeddah. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and peaceful sleep

By

January 13, 2016

club

It was wonderful and heart-winning service overall. Mainly the staff in restaurant, they were very cordial and friendly. I found this as most awesome hotel I ever visited.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2016
Dear Farooq, Thank your for taking a minute of your time and it`s pleasing to note of your wonderful and heart warming feedback complimenting your overall stay in our property . Thank you being our IHG Rewards Club member and looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in Jeddah. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

January 12, 2016

club

As usual, CP Jeddah was up to my expectation.

Clean, Comfortable bed; Well equipped, Quiet, Clean, well lightened Room and bath room; Excellent Valet Parking, Room Service (room dining - good food) and house keeping.

I certainly recommend the hotel and will be my next destination in Jeddah

Rayghani

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2016
Dear Rayghani, We are delighted to note of your wonderful feedback "exceeded and up to your expectations" complimenting our property and as your choice of stay in Jeddah. Again, thank you being our IHG Rewards Club member and looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded all expectations!

By

January 11, 2016

Best experience with a hotel ever! As spire ambassador, never been welcomed and taken care of as in this hotel! From front desk up to bed! Professional welcoming staff, great room service, and very clean room! Thank you Crowne Plaza Jeddah for this lovely experience! Will always be my choice in all Jeddah visits!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
Dear Mabuzaid, It`s pleasing to note of your wonderful feedback "exceeded all expectations" complimenting our property and as your choice of stay in Jeddah. Again, thank you being our IHG Spire Elite member and looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in Crowne Plaza Jeddah "Travelling for Success". Sincerely yours, Rafique Izhiman General Manager
Read More
Read Less