Crowne Plaza Jerusalem

Hotel Front Desk: 972-2-6588888

Hotel Fax: 972-2-6588849

Hotel Email: jm_gmsec@hiil.co.il

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ben Gurion ( TLV) (TLV)

- Distance from hotel: 24.85 MI/ 40 KM East l

- Take hwy no 1 towards Jerusalem, hotel is located at the city entrance.

Train
Jerusalem Light Rail

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM North

- information through concierge desk

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 15.00 USD

- Parking is usually restricted to registered guests. Parking fee is $10.00 per day.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 79 reviews
64%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

79reviews

  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Excelente custo benefício

By

January 19, 2015

Apesar de não estar localizado na cidade velha de Jerusalém, gostamos muito da nossa estadia no Hotel.
Bem próximo ao hotel tem um ponto dos novos trens que nos leva até os principais pontos turísticos da cidade
O mesmo é antigo porém não tivemos a impressão de má conservação.
A Equipe do hotel foi muito gentil em recolher algumas mudas de roupas que esquecemos no armário que retiramos após alguns dias.
O café da manhã é excelente!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2015
Dear Guest First,,Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review.We apriciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any apportunity to improve. Thank you for staying with us,and we hope to have an apportunity to serve you again. Sincerely Akram Khweis Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel in jerusalem

By

January 16, 2015

Check in was ok upgraded me but thats about as good as it got rooms needs renovation view a from balcony great have to pay for parking is one thing but nearly always carpark full during the day so cant park anywhere near hotel which i find ridiculous for paying hotel quests breakfast very average below par for an israeli hotel never got newspaper to room despite asking every morning which im due as a ambassador gold elite the only thing going for it is its price per night

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review.We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We are very sorry to read that you experienced inconvenience because we did not meet your expectations. Thank you for staying with us,and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely Akram Khweis Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Some problems.

By

January 14, 2015

club

It was a reasonable Crowne Plaza not unlike the one located near me in Natick, MA. But two problems came up. First problem was that we were playing our television loudly because my wife has problems hearing. The next door neighbor was upset and called downstairs with a complaint. I never imagined that the walls between rooms would be so thin that the TV in our room would disturb our neighbor. This a defect of construction.
Second, in meeting rooms and other places, I noticed that around door and window frames there was caulking and plastering that was very visible and made the place look cheap. A good hotel would have that stuff covered up with a good paint job or other means to make it look well built.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review.We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing. We are very sorry to read that you experienced inconvenience because we did not meet your expectations. Thank you for staying with us,and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely Akram Khweis Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to use as a tourist basecamp

By

January 13, 2015

platinumelite

Room: Generally good, I quite liked the little balcony outside the window, the architecture means that most balconies cannot be seen from each other

The bed was comfortable and the a/c worked OK. My only criticism is that the lighting in the bathroom was not so good, there was no good light for make up.

The location is pretty good, and in addition to the usual tourist trips arranged through the concierge, the hotel taxi's will also arrange private tours for a competitive price. From the Hotel it is about 35NIS to the Jerusalem Triangle for restaurants and bars.

I also used the hair dresser in the basement which was good.

To Bear in Mind... This is a "Kosher" hotel which does not like people bringing in food or drink.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2015
Dear Guest Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to leave a review.We strive to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our guests on how we are doing.. Thank you for staying with us,and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely Akram Khweis Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less