Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
63%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 112 reviews
63%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    26
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    16

We are 3 people we get 2 bed

By

February 04, 2016

club

The serivce and the food was good but the room was very small for 2 adult and one child

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoed very much

By

February 02, 2016

platinumelite

The crowne Plaza in in a very good position close the the Machne Yehoda market and the city center.
The room was very good, food was very delicious and I really recommend to book this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Go somewhere else.....

By

January 30, 2016

Dilapidated hotel with urgent need of renovation. Dirty room. Service is almost non-existent. If you wan to enjoy your stay in Jerusalem, go to just about anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another annual stay and the quality is constant!

By

January 23, 2016

club

We have just returned from our 5th visit to the Crowne Plaza and I have to say that I found the hotel equal if not better in certain areas.
Our room on the 13th floor was immaculately cleaned every day.
the executive lounge was maintained to a much higher level on this occasion, with fresh foods always on hand and managed by very friendly staff.

Every morning breakfast was a pleasure to look forward to.

Thanks to all the staff at the Crowne Plaza- from the invisible to the very highly visible!

Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Review title*

Example: Comfortable bed and great service.

Your review*

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 16, 2016

Great Hotel, Well situated. Professional and helpfull Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in jerusalem

By

January 11, 2016

stayed here again just for 1 night this time took room only as i find the breakfast experience really poor for israel so ate out breakfast room was ok great view of jerusalem newish interior good bed bathroom nice but little unfinished bits on wall shame really parking this time was ok because hotel not full but last few times was a big problem for hotel guests used indoor pool well heated otherwise ok still no newspaper for elite guests

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 02, 2016

club

Very good stay.excellent service and comfort.not very centrally located

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Old needs renovation

By

December 28, 2015

Parking problems but friendly staff ( first time I felt so) rooms need renovation noise. Breakfest room looks unclean and not inviting

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention.As an IHG® Gold Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

A much better stay than the last one

By

December 21, 2015

club

I was very impressed this time when we received our room. It was a spacious renovated room. We also enjoyed the lounge access. Overall it was a great stay and we will definitely recommend this to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Munjed Jalajel Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

物超所值

By

December 11, 2015

使用积分兑换的,位于中心车站附近交通很方便。三天的圣城之旅以圆满收场,圣殿山,金顶清真寺以及西墙被旧城的魅力所陶醉

Read More
Read Less

No value for money out of standard hotel

By

December 07, 2015

The hotel needs complete renovation. The rooms are old and gives you a feeling of unclean.
There is a noise coming through the door so don't count on late morning rest.
The dinning room is dirty look twice for a clean plate...
Last time I stayed I had to bag to open the door close to the convention hall at 23.10 saving us to go for 5 minutes around the hotel...no service awareness
No value for money.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 29, 2015
Dear Traveler with experience, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for sharing your experience on your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. However, we are very sorry that we did not meet your expectations on so many points and that you were inconvenienced due to the renovation works as well as, by the insufficient soundproofing of the rooms. Your comments will be shared to the hotel management for appropriate action. We have send you and email to also reach you personally. Sincerely, Pascal N Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Used to be nice and clean- not any mire

By

December 03, 2015

We have stayed here many times- this time everything was dirty and unclean. Sheets with hairs all over, pillows with weird spots, towels that had hairs or/ and stains.. It was gross!
And the breakfasts were the worst - in the past there was always a much better selection and quality of food!

Posted byCustomerCare
December 17, 2015
Dear Suzieq5skis, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and giving a feedback about your stay. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of product. It seems that we were not able to execute an exemplary hotel stay experience with regard to the overall cleanliness in your room as well as the selection of breakfast items. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less