Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 339 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

客房舒适 环境及位置好

By

July 22, 2015

platinumelite

客房舒适 枕头有些高,希望可以提供多种选择。周边的贵和、恒隆和茂业购物环境很便利,距离小吃芙蓉街也很近,广成北邻交通便利。其他都很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
非常感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖,我们一直致力于为客人提供高性价比的环境和服务,再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

酒店环境

By

July 21, 2015

新装修,漂亮豪华。各种设施一流。里面的iSPA环境优雅,服务态度一流。客房豪华,面积超大。泳池不错,但稍小。有几部电梯的到达指示灯不亮,几部电梯不知哪部是要搭乘的,不知何故。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
非常感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,已期为客人带来舒适备至并焕然一新的感受!我们重视每位宾客的意见,会从宾客体验角度出发不断完善和改进,期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

性价比很高的五星级酒店

By

July 19, 2015

platinumelite

服务一流,房间舒适,入住过郑州,沈阳中山等,相比之下比其他城市的crowne plaza条件都好,可能与新装修过的酒店有关。价格也是同类酒店中性价比比较高的酒店。以后还会入住这个酒店。并希望其他地方的酒店向济南皇冠学习。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
感谢您选择济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您对酒店作出好评!拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们的优势之一。酒店始终秉承“先行一步,用心服务”的服务理念,用贴心行动让客人感受到服务的温暖,期待您再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

闹市中的净土

By

July 19, 2015

platinumelite

深处闹市, 富丽堂皇的酒店中空大堂瞬间与喧闹的都市隔开, 仿佛进入到另一个梦幻的世界.
新装修的客房, 温馨华丽, 敞亮的空间更加让人舒适可心.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
非常感谢您莅临济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,很高兴您在此有一段愉快的入住经历。酒店始终竭尽全力的去提供完善的待客之道,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,以期为客人带来舒适备至并焕然一新的感受!您的支持与鼓励是我们不断完善和进步的最大动力。期待您再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

Stay Here!

By

July 18, 2015

platinumelite

Great location, comfortable and clean, love this hotel and I stay here every time I'm in Jinan, or even close to Jinan. Great roof top restaurant and food is really good but the rooms are the highlight, super clean and comfortable and very quite. If you need a great night's sleep this the hotel. I wouldn't stay any where else.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Sklinger52, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuablr feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our hotel made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

It is a good choice

By

July 17, 2015

club

I'd like to recommend this hotel to live in Jinan. It is of good quality both hardware and service. It is convenient and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. We hope to have an opportunity to serve you again ib the near future. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

微笑前台,以礼待人

By

July 16, 2015

club

初次入住该酒店,印象最深的是前台服务人员的微笑服务和热情的帮助。因为之前是白金,现在因为需要保级其他品牌酒店,故已有一段时间未入住IHG酒店,这次重回IHG入住,觉得还是有所期待。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
您好,非常感谢您对济南贵和皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!我们很高兴看见您对酒店服务的称赞,出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令旅途尽善尽美。期盼再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

很棒的入住体验

By

July 16, 2015

platinumelite

这次是去济南出差,酒店坐落于市中心,交通、餐饮非常方便。酒店大堂在7楼,入手手续办理很快,服务人员态度很好。房间布草干净整洁,楼层服务员对客人很有礼貌。床垫很舒适,睡眠质量不错。下次还会选择这里!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
非常感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,已期为客人带来舒适备至并焕然一新的感受!您的支持与鼓励是我们不断完善和进步的最大动力,我们衷心期待您的再度光临。
Read More
Read Less

地理位置一流

By

July 16, 2015

club

酒店坐落于泉城广场旁边,周边美食很多,附近有大型购物商场,交通方便,离趵突泉和黑虎泉比较近,闲暇时可以到处转转。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
非常感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖,我们一直致力于为客人提供高性价比的环境和服务,再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

香薰和枕头很赞

By

July 13, 2015

club

没有想到还有香薰和选择枕头的服务,送来也蛮快的 而且枕头很舒服 表扬!
地理位置很好 可以走路到达趵突泉 大明湖 景观房还可以看到大明湖 边上就是购物广场 吃饭方便

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
非常感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖,我们一直致力于为客人提供高性价比的环境和服务,再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

其他都很好,就是酒店内部结构比较麻烦

By

July 12, 2015

club

一进门就有礼宾人员说明酒店在装修后大堂移至6楼,1-5楼为商场,6楼为餐厅,这些都好理解我也不在意。结果当办完入住后前台人员告知要乘坐另一部电梯才能上到13楼,这多少让我觉得不方便,而且酒店大堂内部也没有足够明显易懂的标示,我的合作伙伴来酒店找我还得询问工作人员才知道要先到7楼换电梯才能到13楼,希望酒店在这方面能有更加人性化的服务。
另外就是我通过一个朋友才了解到酒店在商场2期建筑上有不同房型的房间,还带有阳台,而这件事无论是在APP上还是酒店前台或预订部都未能让我知晓,我不清楚带阳台的户型是否与我预定的房型不同,但如果我预先知道有带阳台的户型,我肯定会选择带阳台的。
当然,其他方面都做得很令人满意,无可挑剔。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,同时对于乘换电梯问题,给您入住带来不便深表歉意!我们重视每位宾客的意见,已将您的意见反馈至相关部门负责人和酒店管理层,将一步完善酒店设施的细节,并不断提升设施和服务,再次感谢您的惠顾和宝贵意见,我们诚挚期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

酒店前台服务很好

By

July 10, 2015

club

房间很大,位置安静,但是酒店前台在7层,略有不变。酒店1层大堂人数很少,指路略有不清楚,总体来说,酒店还可以

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
非常感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,拥有优越的地理位置是我们酒店的特色,也是我们优势之一。我们重视每位宾客的意见,我们已将您的意见反馈至相关部门,我们会从宾客体验角度出发不断完善和改进,期待您再次下榻,见证我们的完善。
Read More
Read Less