Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 517 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

硬件一流

By

February 04, 2016

platinumelite

商务入住,几乎每次来济南都会入住。期间和酒店反馈了一些小问题得到了及时的反馈沟通,希望细节能做能更好。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
您好, 非常感谢您一直以来对酒店的大力支持!您的评论将帮助我们发现不足,不断改进和提升。我们一定加强对细节的关注,给客人提供愉悦的入住体验。 诚挚的期待您的下次入住!祝您及家人春节快乐!
Read More
Read Less

满意的商旅住宿

By

February 03, 2016

club

我在济南见过的最好的星级酒店,我会一直入住.谢谢酒店提供的优质服务,作为山东人,我为你们提供的高质量服务感到满意并深为赞叹

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
您好,非常感谢您选择济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,感谢您对酒店的高度认可!我们的团队成员将继续努力,为客人提供个性化、惊喜服务,诚挚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Good services

By

February 03, 2016

A good hotel and nice stay. I will come back when I am traveling to Jinan.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear Hehazi, Thanks very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Jinan City Center. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay. Meanwhile we take our guest comment very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

房间宽敞,服务一流

By

February 02, 2016

地理位置优越,房间宽敞明亮。预定快捷,餐饮方便,济南市中心,乘车方便 , 出租车也比较多,附近购物方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
您好,非常感谢您选择济南贵和皇冠假日酒店!酒店地处济南市中心,与贵和购物中心在同一座大楼,同时毗邻恒隆广场和市场广场,出行和购物都十分方便。感谢您的好评,诚挚的期待您的下次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

房间

By

February 02, 2016

club

房间干净整洁,设施完好,面积足够大,住的舒适周围环境方便,购物吃饭,看电影也很方便,另外,附近还有公园,银行,非常的利于出行,几年前来住的时候,周围还没有修好,像是在工地里是的,现在比以前好多了。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
您好,非常感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店。很荣幸得到您对酒店的认可,您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖,我们将继续致力于完善每一个细节来提供完美的入住享受,诚意恭候您的再次下榻,悦享更多优越!
Read More
Read Less

总体不错,沐浴设计太奇怪

By

January 28, 2016

沐浴房中,要把水开到最大才出热水,否则不论等多久都没有热水。可是开到最大时水压大到手持花洒都拿不住,这个设计太莫名其妙。
其他都是不错的。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,非常抱歉未能给您带来完美的入住体验,我们已将此问题反馈至相关部门进行维修,我们会不断完善酒店设施细节,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,期待您再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Very good business hotel

By

January 28, 2016

club

Hotel is modern and very comfortable, with professional yet friendly staff; location is also very good - nice park across the road which is fun to visit in the evening; also old streets in the other direction, also fun to wander around at night.
Only minor drawback is that the layout can be a little confusing, especially around floors 6/7 - but you soon get used to it:)!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Dear Fi69, Thanks very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Jinan City Center and share your review with us! Thanks very much for your recognition to our professional staff and hotel city center location and our team are very encouraged by your appraise. Looking forward to welcoming you soon! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

环境服务都很好,房间的床铺感觉很舒适,休息很好,网速很快,隔音也很好,很安静。

By

January 27, 2016

club

皇冠假日一一直是我出差首选酒店,环境服务都很好,房间的床铺感觉很舒适,休息很好,网速很快,隔音也很好,很安静。非常适合商务入住。房间灯光明暗合适,既不刺眼,也不昏暗。感觉很舒适。下次还会选择皇冠。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
感谢您选择济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,我们很高兴您对此次入住十分满意,我们将继续为您提供高效服务、洁净空间和舒适客房,让您享受更为优质的入住体验。再次诚意致谢!我们期待着您的再次莅临!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 27, 2016

club

很好的酒店,希望能提供更多的休闲服务,同时可以在早餐菜色品种方面有所增加。酒店的绿化面积可以适当提高,从而营造生态的氛围。服务上很到位,注册会员的过程略显复杂,比如pin码的设立,建议改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
非常感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,您的建议对我们非常有建设性,我们后期会增加早餐品种,并不断完善和改进酒店设施环境,带给您更多惊喜体验。再次感谢您对济南贵和皇冠假日酒店的厚爱,我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

January 26, 2016

club

很不错,房间环境以及设施一流,只不过走廊的标志不太清晰,我住在10楼,其中在一个门的附近没有房间号提示,建议加上。其他方面很ok。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
感谢您选择济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,很荣幸得到您对酒店房间设施的认可,您的反馈意见对我们非常重要,我们会从宾客体验角度出发不断完善和改进,我们会不断努力,创造更为舒适的住宿体验,期待您下次继续入住!
Read More
Read Less

服务一般

By

January 26, 2016

服务一般。大堂服务人员不够热情,没有及时准备好会员的入住水果,再提出申请后,准备的也比较拖沓。
总之跟洲际有差距,有待提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
您好,非常感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并及时将您对于我们服务中遇到的问题告知我们,您的意见对我们而言十分重要且具有建设性。在此我们向您诚意致歉。我们会进一步对员工加强培训,让所有客人享受更快捷、更舒适的入住体验。再次感谢您的莅临以及提出宝贵的意见!诚挚期盼您的下次入住,邀您见证酒店的改进与提高!
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Great Breakfast

By

January 25, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel several time and found it to be excellent. The only issue is, don't both paying extra for a club room. The club lounge is empty most of the day and they will not give you free soft drinks unless it is happy hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
Dear Billy9000, Thank you very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Jinan City Center again and share your experience with us. Our Club Floor benefit includes coffee and tea whole day at Club Lounge and soft drink, wine, and other beverage during happy hour. Sorry for the inconvenience. Looking forward to welcoming you in the near future! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less