Crowne Plaza Jinan City Center

Hotel Front Desk: 86-531-86029999

Hotel Fax: 86-531-86023333

Hotel Email: hotel@crowneplazajinan.cn

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Jinan Yaoqiang International Airport (TNA)

- Distance from hotel: 21.75 MI/ 35 KM North East l

- From Jinan Yaoqiang International Airport Expressway drive South West follow signs to Shunhe Highway bridge Jinger Road crossing turn left to Heixi Road hotel is just on the corner of Tian Di Tan Road and Spring City Street which is downtown of city

Train
Jinan Railway Station

- Distance from hotel: 3.11 MI/ 5 KM South West

- Drive to south through Weisan Road turn left to Weier road turn right to Daguanyuan cross turn left for 3km to Baotuquan then turn right through HeiXi Road hotel is right at the corner of tianditan road and quanchengroad

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 236 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

环境不错

By

20 April 2015

酒店重新装修过,环境不错,房间设施也很好,就是健身房和泳池的感觉不是很好,略有味道
大堂设置在7楼,一进酒店的感觉不是很好

Posted by HotelStaff
21 April 2015
感谢您选择济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,很高兴看到您对房间的认可,您的意见对我们非常重要,我们已将您的意见反馈至相关部门及酒店管理层,并不断提升设施和服务,一流的住宿环境与高品质服务是我们一贯的目标与追求,以期为客人带来舒适备至并焕然一新的感受!我们衷心期待您的再度光临,见证我们的完善!
Read More
Read Less

设备较新,环境很好

By

19 April 2015

club

设备新,环境好。就是出行打车不方便。早餐还不错,服务还有提升空间。入住结账效率需要提高,有时人多就很慢。经常有前台人员带人去看房不能及时在前台服务,不知道为什么

Posted by HotelStaff
21 April 2015
您好,感谢您选择济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,很高兴看到您对酒店环境及早餐的认可,感谢您对我们酒店提出了宝贵的意见与建议,我们会从宾客体验的角度出发不断完善和改进,我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验,感谢您的支持,酒店团队恭候您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

The Star of the Show

By

18 April 2015

club

During our stay in China, we stayed in 4 Crowne Plaza Hotels, all different but all to be recommended and places where we would stay again.

Qingdao City – Beautiful room, attentive service. Slight drawback was nowhere to sit in the lobby..

Beijing Wangfujing – A tourist hotel – with the rooms starting to show their age. Excellent travel booking service. Very busy – even to the extent that breakfast had to be taken in the lobby seating area.

Jinan City Centre – The star of the show. I have stayed here several times in the past but barely recognised the hotel after its makeover. The décor both the of the public areas and the rooms was superb. The staff attentive and very professional.- .and breakfast..Magnificent !

Capital Airport. – Typical Airport Hotel. Lots of transient visitors – perhaps reflected in the attitude of Reception staff. Elsewhere ..Fine. Shuttle service to and from the airport greatly appreciated.

Ranking No 1 has to be Jinan. First Class
No 2 Qingdao for its understated attention and service
No 3 Wanfujing
No 4 Capital Airport

Posted by HotelStaff
20 April 2015
Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our new look, staff and breakfast made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

No hot water for shower in the morning !

By

17 April 2015

club

Everything is fin for this hotel. But there is no hot water for shower in the morning !

I waked up at 5 to catch a morning flight at 8. I hope I can have a refreshing shower first before I head to the airport. Unfortunately, there was no hot water and the weather is too cold for taking one with cold water.

I expected I was staying in a 5 stars hotel but my experience with the bathroom was disappointing.

What I can do is to let the staff know when I check out but they can't help !

Posted by HotelStaff
20 April 2015
Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience due to the hot water problem and will definitely rectify the issues that were being brought up. We already made plan to check all rooms to ensure that we provide all our guests with an excellent experience while staying with us. We hope this would not deter you from choosing us again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less