Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 667 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

667reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

房间有装修异味。

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

住酒店就是为了睡觉,装修味令人休息不好。
经常入住的客人通常都有多种选择,希望能提供合适的礼宾待遇。

Read More
Read Less

适合出游休闲的好去处

By

July 12, 2016

club

总体来说很不错的一次住宿体验,整个房间的布局和环境都很好,客房服务也很周到,稍微有些遗憾的是我房间的天花板阅读灯出了些问题没办法及时更换,但是不影响整体地体验,还是很值得的一次住宿体验

Read More
Read Less

位置 环境 服务 设施

By

July 11, 2016

club

济南贵和皇冠假日酒店位置优越,步行至泉城广场及其他景点都很近好评
济南贵和皇冠假日酒店环境舒适,安静奢华的氛围好评
济南贵和皇冠假日酒店服务到位,服务人员有礼貌知道自己需要为客人做些什么
济南贵和皇冠假日酒店设施齐全,酒吧什么的应有尽有充分满足了客人的需求

Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

July 11, 2016

club

酒店整体入驻体验还不错,卫生条件好、床的舒适度也比较合适。只是因为我们入住的房间没有窗户通气性很差,所以感觉房间比较闷,希望酒店今后能有好的解决方案。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验!酒店拥有370件全新的客房,配有金可儿床垫和睡枕菜单,为您带来优质睡眠。非常抱歉上次您的房间通气性差,酒店相关部门会研究解决方案。再次感谢您的点评,诚挚的期待您的再次下榻!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验!酒店拥有370间精致装修的客房,房间宽敞,平均面积居济南前茅之列,床垫为知名品牌金可儿,非常舒适。非常抱歉上次入住时您房间的通风不好,酒店工程部团队会进行检查和修复。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,诚挚的期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

舒适的旅行体验

By

July 10, 2016

在这家酒店各个方面都很不错,尤其要说的是现在可以非常方便的获取增值税专用发票,想必很多其他酒店要方便很多

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并给酒店作出好评!得知您上次入住体验非常舒适,我们感到很开心。酒店在增值税发票方面提前做了很多的准备,所以发票开具非常方便,感谢您的认可。祝您工作顺利 万事如意!
Read More
Read Less

房间干净舒适,地理位置好,服务周到

By

July 07, 2016

地处济南市中心,离济南市名胜都在步行的距离,周围的商业和饮食业发达。
楼顶花园可以远距离欣赏泉城广场的喷泉的同时享受美食。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
尊敬的客人,真诚的感谢您选择济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并给酒店好评!酒店位于市中心,步行可到趵突泉、大明湖、黑虎泉,紧邻贵和购物中心、恒隆和世贸广场,出游、购物、吃饭都极其方便。酒店12楼空中花园也是晚餐的不错选择,提供特色烧烤、海鲜蒸锅、馕坑烤全羊、德式烤肠等,及进口扎啤,是非常惬意的美食体验。期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

空调

By

July 07, 2016

房间空调声音偏大,不可调。房间内的免费水未看到标时,容易引起误解。
入住很快,离店时两个柜台都在排队,时间稍长些。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验!非常抱歉,房间空调噪音影响了您的休息,酒店工程部会进行检修。免费水标识缺失事宜我们会在检查和确认,感谢您想我们指出此问题。再次感谢您的好评,诚挚的期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

房间大,景观好

By

July 06, 2016

积分兑换,直接升级到景观房。房间大,景观好,房间能直接看到大明湖的景色,12楼的露台很不错,直接看到泉城广场的喷泉,酒店的ispa服务也很到位,适合休息的时候去体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验!酒店房间宽敞,平均面积居济南前茅之列,北面的房间远眺大明湖,南面的房间俯瞰泉城广场,景色极佳。12楼空中啤酒花园俯瞰泉城广场和护城河迷人夜景,提供烧烤、馕坑烤全羊、海鲜蒸锅、德式烤肠等特色菜品和进口扎啤,用餐感受惬意休闲。感谢您对酒店房间和SPA的赞美,诚挚的期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

床铺不错,房间整洁

By

July 05, 2016

club

床铺不错,房间整洁,公共区域卫生安全,员工友好。整个酒店地理位置非常方便,旁边很多购物中心和餐厅。早餐也是很好,品种很多。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并给酒店好评!酒店位于市中心,楼下是奢侈品牌云集的贵和购物中心,紧邻恒隆和世贸,购物和就餐方便。酒店房间宽敞、整洁,床垫为知名品牌金可儿,配有贝佳斯洗浴用品和睡枕菜单,为您带来优质睡眠。感谢您对酒店早餐的认可,诚挚的期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

立地とサービス

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

済南では最高の立地にあり、サービスも行き届いている。見た目のゴージャスさとはうらはらにホテル内は派手派手しさがなく落ち着いている。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Read More
Read Less

酒店整体干净整洁

By

July 05, 2016

club

酒店整体干净整洁,隔音效果好 ,入住让人感觉安静、舒适!唯一的遗憾是大堂挑高太大,夏天天热空调制冷效果有限,大堂温度不够舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验!酒店位于市中心商业和旅游核心腹地,酒店内部环境优雅清幽,七层中庭大堂可开启式天窗和12楼空中花园是酒店的独特景观。抱歉大堂的制冷效果不太好,影响了您的体验,酒店相关部门会寻找解决方案。再次感谢您的好评,祝您身体健康 功成旅就!
Read More
Read Less

入住感受

By

July 04, 2016

酒店位于济南中心位置,交通便利,离济南三大景点也不远,酒店是贵和中心7楼,正门进楼后到达7楼办理入住,可从楼内直接到达贵和购物中心,周边同时有N多高端商场,屋内整洁干净住房舒适度高,环境清净,整体好评,优悦会会员享有退房时间最晚下午两点,下次还会选择洲际的品牌。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验!酒店位于市中心商业和旅游核心腹地,步行可到趵突泉和大明湖,千佛山乘车约20分钟,楼下1-5楼是贵和购物中心,紧邻恒隆广场和世贸广场。酒店大堂在7楼,乘坐1楼的5部电梯均可到达。感谢您对酒店客房和环境的认可,诚挚的期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less