Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 46 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店环境优美,服务贴心 入住时宝宝不小心跑到转门中,多名工作人员马上上前帮助我们,从转门中把宝宝抱出,非常感谢酒店工作人员的积极援助,期间我比较着急还对工作人员大声喊叫,但从未受到任何责备的讯息,感谢工作人员的理解,谢谢,下次还会入住!!! July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务不错,床具要提高 该酒店规模适中,中庭建设较好!整体清洁整洁度较高,给人有安定安全感! 但健身设施不完善。打开介绍册子,发现游泳池尚处于建设阶段,与网上宣传信息不符,造成误导。 June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错,服务不错 位置不错,服务不错;位置不错,服务不错;位置不错,服务不错;位置不错,服务不错;位置不错,服务不错;位置不错,服务不错;位置不错,服务不错;位置不错,服务不错;位置不错,服务不错;位置不错,服务不错; June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 房间较大,服务很好 酒店位置很好,在济南的商业中心,休闲和商务活动都比较方便,房间晚上很安静,床很舒适,早餐西式中式都有,酒吧价格适中。 June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 电视信号差 我不知道是我入住的房间的电视问题,还是整间酒店的电视信号都有问题,我的所有频道的画面都是模糊的,并且颜色也很奇怪。 June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Opcion para los que visitan Jinan Soy miembro del IHG usualmente no uso la cadena Crowne pero en esta ocacion era la opción que conocía en esta ciudad. La experiencia fue excelente su servicio al cliente, ambiente y habitaciones muy cómodas. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 尽心服务 我过来开会,临时需要会议室,你们的服务员,从前台到接待我的主管都很热心的帮助我,让我们完成了一个难忘的会议历程。 June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好,位置很好,房间很好 位置很好,离各个景点都不远,附近很多吃的,商圈中心,很满意,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比一般 性价比一般,有点小贵,商务出行尚可,个人休闲不值。如果一定要五十个字符的话,再加上一点就是相对济南的消费,房费定价过高。 June 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 服务态度需要改善 服务人员的服务意识不高,很冷漠,处理问题不及时,这也是我住了这么多年酒店第一次投诉。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 相当好! 第一次住CP,登记入住时准确识别白金会籍,问候、提供事先准备好的房卡,并提供了欢迎信。 房间设施很完善,环境很新,可能是新装修的吧,有一点味道。打扫得不错,就是有一只蚊子。 服务人员都很热情,给我留下了美好的印象。 酒店位置好,离济南站不远,到济南西站打车约半小时,40多块钱。去大明湖、趵突泉之类的景点很近。 下次来济南,此酒店必是首选。 May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置好,床鋪舒適 距離濟南市區各景點都不遠,旁邊就是商場及泉城廣場,再過去的路口就可搭乘機場大巴,便捷性價比高。房間的床鋪舒適,睡眠品質好~ May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 黄金位置,服务超值 恒隆广场,世茂广场,商场,餐饮,娱乐,近在咫尺,尤其是世茂广场有全省最大的电影屏幕,值得一看。住在贵和,购物,休闲非常方便,工作人员热情周到,值得推荐! May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体感觉还是比较好的 总的来说还可以。但是门童的服务不是很好。好几次见到客人就跟没有看到人一样。各自玩各自的。并且见到客人都不打招呼。这个让我感觉特别不好。另外我出门买了点东西回到酒店发现少买了什么,就想把东西放到酒店楼下的楼下服务人员哪里,楼下服务人员竟然说,这里没有人。你还是放到楼上吧。所以希望你们培训下楼下服务人员。其实不是一次了。我一直都感觉小事就没有说过。但是我发现现在楼下服务人员都服务态度越来越差。 May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以比拟 地处核心地带,周围有恒隆广场,世茂广场,非常方便;酒店工作人员,态度积极,业务熟练,服务热情;酒店装修豪华,体验极佳! May 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 新酒店就这么差, 以后更不会考虑了 以前住过老楼, 感觉还可以. 这次是新楼, 首先表扬酒店员工的服务品质是好的, 但酒店整体和前台水平是差的: 1. 味道重. 据说已经开了有2个月, 但装修味道还是很重 2. 淋浴房下方漏水, 一冲凉就水漫金山. 话说崭新的酒店出现这个问题绝对不应该. 服务员看起来也很无奈, 某天垫脚巾一口气铺了三层. 3. 5星酒店, 空调竟然不是24小时的. 傍晚回到房间, 温度定在20度上室温21度, 感觉闷热. 把温度设定到15度, 晚上睡觉只觉得热, 不舒服, 翻来覆去. 第二天早上一看室内温度上升到23度. 开了一晚上空调温度反而高了. 第二天白天窗帘全部拉上, 继续设定15度, 傍晚回来室温20度, 第二天早上23.9度...... 4. 白金卡会员被告知没有行政酒廊待遇, 还说今年4月开始整个集团都没有了. 我4月内住过各个洲际, 皇冠和假日都有, 偏偏济南就没用了. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以伦比,很好的体验 到店,入住,办理手续迅速,态度热情,业务熟练,非常舒心,客户宽敞,干净,非常温馨,尤其是无线上网方便实用,速度还挺快,非常棒的入住体验,尤其是早起check-out前台值班女员工,办理十分迅速准确,您辛苦了,感谢你们的优秀服务! April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很好 前台服务非常到位,感谢给我入住的那位员工。给我们安排的景观房间位置非常好,入住到房间时,恰好能观赏泉城广场的音乐喷泉,非常美,小孩子很兴奋。感谢济南皇冠假日给我们假期增添了色彩。 April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店设施很新,周围商场密布,非常方便! 地处济南核心地段,周围商场密布,非常适宜商务活动;酒店设施很新,服务人员,态度友好,业务熟练,宾至如归的感觉! March 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 有损皇冠假日品牌形象 在入住期间,房间抽屉内提供的水果盘内竟然有小树杈,房内卫生如此糟糕,投诉后得到80元洗衣卷,而且本人还是优悦会白金卡会员,不知道这样的处理是否得当。 入住第二天电梯维修一天,但没有任何告知牌,让很多客人和我的朋友在不知情下,等待电梯。 入住第二天两次新做的房卡都不能打开门。 本人作为多年的白金卡会员,可以说是优悦会的忠实客户,也多次入住中国以及其他国家的皇冠假日酒店从没遇到这么糟糕的酒店. March 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Inconvienent Access and Poor Privacy due to room facing 1. The hotel lobby is on 7th floor and dinning is on 6th floor. To access to the room, customer would need to take a lift from ground floor to 7th floor then walk across the lobby hall to transfer to Guest Room floors. Very Inconvienent. Similarly, from guest room to the the ground floor or dinning, I will need to do lift transfer. 2. My room is facing the main lounge of 7th floor. It does not provide much privacy as my room details can be seem across the main lobby, lounge and across the corridor. March 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Facility is not well-prepared Swimming pool and gym is not ready for use, but IHG website didn't say that, and there is no schedule for the opeing according to the recepionist, I can't understand why this hotel to open without the basic facility! March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店还在装修, 服务很好, 工作人员非常热情 酒店地段好:交通餐饮很方便. 酒店服务很好, 工作人员非常的热情, 有种被尊重的感觉. 酒店提前和我沟通了一下关于装修的问题. 但是酒店的空调温度好像不能调的比较低, 有点闷热. February 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 装修气味大 优点:迎宾送了一个马卡龙还有棉花糖,感觉很温馨;酒店装修的非常奢华,而且有艺术感。礼宾服务很好。 缺点:屋内装修的气味特别大,房间没有窗户,通风不好,而且第二天起床后嗓子疼了一天,建议尽快除味。 另外,办理入住的时候房间号写错了,导致我刷卡到了别人的房间,很尴尬,希望能进一步加强前台业务培训。 等屋内装修气味完全清除以后再来住,味道实在太大。 大堂内装修粉尘也有些多 January 20, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 不少细节不好 优点:送的欢迎小食比较多,除了水果还有一个马卡龙,3块棉花糖,还有GM的手写卡,这一点是印象最好的地方了。 入住前提前沟通进入房间的时候已经有台空气净化器放在房间以及一个加湿器,免费水是昆仑山的,然后酒店的位置非常好。 缺点么:装修的味道还是挺大;室内温度近30度没法调节温度除非关空调,热到狂出汗;淋浴房下水堵塞水溢出地面非常滑,摔了一跤,处理方式是加个防滑垫就没了,水依然会溢出到淋浴房外;客房送餐菜单的价格和结算的时候不一样;餐饮消费是0积分,虽是积分房但是在别的CP叫餐还是会被计入的,貌似就IC不计入…… January 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 最另人难以忍受的酒店 整晚的装修,根本无法入眠; 服务人员根本没有有效的服务; 房间的门无法正常关闭; 大堂副理练就一身本事, 不费一丝真心. April 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best service at Crowne Plaza Brand From Check-in to Check-out, I have experiend warm greeting and attention. Best feeling at this hotel. February 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Value for Money To be frank, for this price at a provincial captical city, you can get a much better hotel experience. The hotel feels old, not properly and sufficiently furnitured, and the shower equipment is poor at providing enough running water at a stable temp. February 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room is smelly and towels are dirty. Food is cold The rooms on th Executive floor are very smelly; they smell like old carpets and furnitures. When I complained about it, all they did was spray some air freshner which lasted about 1 hour; then the bad smell came back again. The facial towel that they provided was dirty with oily spots on it. I tried hard to get rid off it, it could not completely go away. I use the Executive lounge for breakfast. It opens at 6:30am every day. However, when I get there after it opens, the food are cold. The reason that they gave is that it just opened, it will take a while to warm them up. My response to them is that if that's the case, they should open at 7am, not 6:30am. All the hotels that I stayed in the past never have this problem. The staff would prepare the food BEFORE the restaurants open. The scary part is that Jinan Crwone Plaza does not even think this kind of service is unusual. It's really BAD. February 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Abnormal sound for property renovation, dusty Renovation of the property created abnormal sound and dust. Manintenance of the facilities should be enhanced January 18, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>