Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 659 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    454
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

床铺不错,房间整洁

By

July 05, 2016

club

床铺不错,房间整洁,公共区域卫生安全,员工友好。整个酒店地理位置非常方便,旁边很多购物中心和餐厅。早餐也是很好,品种很多。

Read More
Read Less

立地とサービス

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

済南では最高の立地にあり、サービスも行き届いている。見た目のゴージャスさとはうらはらにホテル内は派手派手しさがなく落ち着いている。

Read More
Read Less

酒店整体干净整洁

By

July 05, 2016

club

酒店整体干净整洁,隔音效果好 ,入住让人感觉安静、舒适!唯一的遗憾是大堂挑高太大,夏天天热空调制冷效果有限,大堂温度不够舒适。

Read More
Read Less

入住感受

By

July 04, 2016

酒店位于济南中心位置,交通便利,离济南三大景点也不远,酒店是贵和中心7楼,正门进楼后到达7楼办理入住,可从楼内直接到达贵和购物中心,周边同时有N多高端商场,屋内整洁干净住房舒适度高,环境清净,整体好评,优悦会会员享有退房时间最晚下午两点,下次还会选择洲际的品牌。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验!酒店位于市中心商业和旅游核心腹地,步行可到趵突泉和大明湖,千佛山乘车约20分钟,楼下1-5楼是贵和购物中心,紧邻恒隆广场和世贸广场。酒店大堂在7楼,乘坐1楼的5部电梯均可到达。感谢您对酒店客房和环境的认可,诚挚的期待您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

美观大气

By

July 01, 2016

club

综合看还不错,酒店在一个商场里面,建议在商场入口处设置更为清晰的提示,或者安排入口处的服务员更为主动的提示

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验!酒店与奢侈品云集的贵和购物中心在同一座大楼上,1-5楼是商场。感谢您的意见,我们与加强一楼礼宾员和保安员对客人的指引。诚挚的期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

一流的服务,舒适的床品,期待再次体验

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

距离济南市中心仅需要10米,就在两个大商场旁边,出行十分便利,酒店的服务很棒,大中华区最喜欢的酒店没有之一

Read More
Read Less

浴缸卫生有待改善

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

在这次入住的体验中,整体都不错,尤其是早餐,因为在日本留过学, 所以对本酒店的味噌汤感触非常深,非常好喝。但是浴缸的卫生状态影响了我这次的评价,本想泡澡,但浴缸加满水后表面漂有油渍和几根毛屑,我觉得对于皇冠假日来说,这种错误是很不应该出现的,即影响了本次评价。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验!感谢您喜欢我们餐厅做的味增汤。非常抱歉,由于工作疏忽浴缸清洁不彻底,影响了您的整体体验。酒店一定加强卫生检查,确保此类事情不再发生。再次感谢您的点评,诚挚的期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

干净明亮,落地窗很好

By

June 29, 2016

club

大堂环境非常优雅奢华,很喜欢。工作人员服务态度特别好,就是办理入住时有点慢。免费办理了升级,还送了水果,非常贴心。房间是套件,宽敞明亮。还有大大的落地窗户,非常好。唯一不满意的就是浴室的门开开时有噪音。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验!酒店大堂位于7层,环境优雅,可开启式玻璃天窗带来日光和新鲜空气。房间宽敞,金可儿床垫、科勒卫浴、高速有线和WIFI,为您带来舒适睡眠。关于您提及的浴室门噪音的问题,酒店为检查并维修。感谢您的高贵意见,欢迎下次来济南时再住我们酒店!
Read More
Read Less

非常好的体验,酒店很有特色,印象深刻

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

第一次去,酒店外表朴素,里面别有洞天……很漂亮。酒店的管理层都很友好,服务人员也很热情。房间舒适,早餐也可以。
只是酒廊印象不佳,晚上9点过去想喝点苏打水,被酒廊工作人员告知非晚餐时段只供应含酒精饮品。我们两个女孩子怎么能喝酒呢?问第二天早上酒廊早餐时间,被告知酒廊早餐关闭,只能吃酒店普通早餐。难道是新规矩?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验!酒店位于市中心商业和旅游核心腹地,您评论中用了“别有洞天”,太贴切了。酒店内部环境优美,喷泉、绿植相辉映,中庭可开启式天窗带来新鲜空气和阳光,12楼空中啤酒花园饱览泉城广场和护城河夜景。感谢您对酒店服务和早餐的认可。非常遗憾,酒廊给您印象不佳,酒廊全天是提供咖啡和茶,可能当时是新员工对行政楼层优惠待遇不太了解,不好意思,给您带来了不便。关于酒廊早餐的问题已向酒店管理层反馈。再次感谢您的点评,诚挚的期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

服务很赞

By

June 28, 2016

club

算是济南数一数二的酒店了。服务人员都很棒!唯一的缺点是浴室里的花洒搁架位置不对,洗澡时水会溅到外面来,而且很不方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验。关于您提及的浴室花洒搁架位置不对的问题,我们会到房间查看,感谢您向我们提出此问题。感谢您对酒店服务人员的赞美,诚挚的期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

June 27, 2016

club

发票信息存了好几次,还是要重新提供,比较麻烦...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................(凑字)

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住济南贵和皇冠假日酒店,并与我们分享入住体验!非常抱歉,上次入住时发票信息存了好几次,给您带来了不便。目前酒店的发票系统开票信息录入一次,下次开票就可以直接打印发票了。感谢您的宝贵意见,诚挚的期待您的再次下榻!。
Read More
Read Less

Another business trip to Jinan

By

June 27, 2016

As usual, every time I have a trip to Jinan, Crowne Plaza Hotel Jinan City Center will be my choice.
This time, I have another experience, when I accidently leave my valuables in the room when I check out.
Later, the Hotel front desk call me and inform me about this issue. The valuables is intact, even they help me to send some document which I keep together with my valuables, to my next hotel where exactly I need that document.
Wonderful service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Tobing, Thank you very much for you support to Crown Plaza Jinan City Center. Our staff find your valuables, then contact you and send to you is "Do the right thing".We are very glad you have a nice day and thank you for your recognition to our service. Looking forward to you next visit! Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less