Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 186 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

度假首选

By

August 07, 2015

club

优点:酒店的度假氛围较浓,大堂设计具有强烈的属地文化体现,整体感觉舒适、放松。
缺点:客房的雨伞手柄掉膜严重,在雨季的西双版纳,雨伞的使用频率非常高,但是每次使用雨伞都会沾一手黑色的渣渣,这是订购雨伞的工艺问题,如果有预算的话,建议改进。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2015
尊敬的宾客您好, 非常感谢您对于酒店环境的喜爱,酒店位于风景秀美的热带雨林中,依托于西双版纳傣王宫旧址修建而成。华丽而精致的大堂和带有超大观景阳台的客房为每一位宾客带来顶级度假休闲体验! 关于您提到的雨伞问题,我们将不断关注此方面的回馈并进行不断改善,感谢您的衷心建议。 期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

一次满意和意外的入驻

By

July 31, 2015

club

从来到西双版纳避寒皇冠假日酒店,就能够感受到浓浓的地域特色,这样的风格是我和我的家人很喜欢的,清新优雅,宁静适宜的居住条件,热情周到的服务,使我和我的家人充分经历了一次美好的假期。接待人员和安排的车辆礼宾人员都很热情,讲解了很多地方性的特色。其中比较难忘的就是,在吃早餐时我们不慎将手机落在了餐厅,热心的服务人员将手机收好并交给了前台服务人员,在我们出行回来后,不但将手机完好的交给了我们,还附赠了一份小礼物,这里让我对酒店的服务感到物超所值,是一家不错的酒店。在就餐方面,因为我们是少数民族,酒店并没有设立专门的清真食品,但是多样性的选择,还是让我们有了很好的就餐体验。希望下次能增加专门的清真食品。

Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务一流。

By

July 23, 2015

club

环境优美,植物品种丰富,酒店景观设计很漂亮,服务一流。非常喜欢这家酒店,下次到西双版纳还会选择这家酒店!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
尊敬的宾客您好,我们非常高兴得到您关于酒店环境和服务的肯定。酒店位于风景秀美的热带雨林中,依托于西双版纳傣王宫旧址修建而成。华丽而精致的大堂和带有超大观景阳台的客房为每一位宾客带来顶级度假休闲体验!丰富而多彩的植被为您呈现犹如天然形成的园林景观,让每一位宾客都徜徉在大自然的怀抱中,感受纯天然的视觉体验。期待您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

环境、服务俱佳

By

July 11, 2015

club

此次西双版纳之行,酒店给我留下了很深的印象,酒店的环境佳,员工服务更好,是我下次出行的优先选择酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您入住西双版纳避寒皇冠假日度假酒店,很高兴得到您关于酒店的环境和服务的高度赞扬。酒店位于风景秀美的热带雨林中,依托于西双版纳傣王宫旧址修建而成。丰富而多彩的植被为您呈现犹如天然形成的园林景观,让每一位宾客都徜徉在大自然的怀抱中,感受纯天然的视觉体验。 期待下次与您相约西双版纳!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful botanical garden

By

June 30, 2015

club

- Wonderful botanical garden
- exotic breakfast experience with peacocks, ducks, roosters around , just not sure if it's hygienic engough
- Nice balcony to sit down and have a good view
- In-door and out-door swimming pool

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2015
Dear guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowneplaza Xishuangbanna Resort.We are very glad to know that our environment helped in making your visit enjoyable. And thank you again for your feedback and support and we lookforward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

温馨体贴 优质服务

By

June 30, 2015

club

此次版纳之行,经朋友介绍入住该酒店总体感觉非常好,意想不到在版纳这个地方竟然有洲际皇冠假日酒店(版纳的旅游人数全年计算并不是太多,做为六线小城镇经济也不发达,想不到有国际品牌酒店进驻),酒店入住率不高人少。但服务做得不错,服务员很礼貌见面能主动打招呼。酒店高管刘总及邵总很热情,耐心介绍酒店的各项服务设施,酒店管理工作很到位,无处不体现出对宾客的关怀度,做为宾客我们感到非常荣幸,真心希望能再到版纳避寒皇冠假日。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2015
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您入住西双版纳避寒皇冠假日度假酒店,我们非常高兴得到您关于酒店的肯定。 酒店位于风景秀美的热带雨林中,丰富而多彩的植被为您呈现犹如天然形成的园林景观,让每一位宾客都徜徉在大自然的怀抱中,感受纯天然的视觉体验。 同时酒店管理层乃至每一位员工都很乐意为宾客介绍酒店及提供服务。 感谢您的点评,期待下次与您相约西双版纳!祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒服,服务人员态度有待提高。

By

June 25, 2015

club

酒店环境都很好。大堂的人员服务态度都很好。但是,对于叫出租车去景点这个问题我觉得很混乱。相关人员告诉可以有出租车,其实我们下楼之后发现是皇冠假日酒店内部的车。我们两个人却叫来一个可以做7,8人的商务车,(事先有沟通过,知道我们是两个人)。车大且不说,收费相当离谱,并且感觉属于垄断。电话里讲好是版纳本地出租车,结果下楼发现有种被骗的感觉。后来工作人员叫我们自己和酒店司机谈,谈了能接受价格我们才出行。感觉非常不好!如此大酒店,即使垄断了出去的所有车供应,那是否应该有相应措施对于收费和用车? 感觉很混乱!那位工作人员还有好像很不满我们的样子,作为一个五星级酒店,提供服务应该是很完整的。并不能说因为酒店好,什么都乱收费,不按照实际情况处理。希望有改善,以后来还会住。但是会很谨慎选择酒店用车服务。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2015
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您抽出宝贵时间来为西双版纳避寒皇冠假日度假酒店撰写评论。很高兴看到您对酒店环境和服务的称赞!同时,我们注意到您对于租车服务的意见,给您带来的不便深感抱歉。 为了满足客人对旅游及租车服务的需求,酒店与本地正规旅行社合作,其提供的车辆及价位力求与出租车一致。 同时我们将会不断加强对第三方租赁单位的监督和管理,并进一步培训一线员工,更好的协助客人提供完美服务。 期待您的下次入住,并见证我们的改善!酒店团队恭候您的再次入住!
Read More
Read Less

整体环境非常好

By

June 24, 2015

platinumelite

酒店的布局和整体环境很好,让人有眼前一亮的感觉,犹如在入住在雨林中的感觉一样,非常让人舒服。整体体验较好,值得入住

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2015
尊敬的宾客您好,我们非常高兴得到您关于酒店环境的肯定。酒店位于风景秀美的热带雨林中,依托于西双版纳傣王宫旧址修建而成。华丽而精致的大堂和带有超大观景阳台的客房为每一位宾客带来顶级度假休闲体验!丰富而多彩的植被为您呈现犹如天然形成的园林景观,让每一位宾客都徜徉在大自然的怀抱中,感受纯天然的视觉体验。期待您的下次入住!祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

环境优美,房间舒适,服务一流

By

June 17, 2015

入住避寒皇冠假日,很满意。热带雨林的环境营造很美,房间很舒适,尤其洗浴房间设计新颖合理。酒店餐厅多样,傣味餐饮还有舞蹈表演,饭菜味道也很不多。总体体验性价比高,很满意!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2015
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您选择西双版纳避寒皇冠假日度假酒店作为您的下榻之所,我们非常高兴得到您关于酒店设计以及餐厅和酒店绿化的肯定。酒店位于风景秀美的热带雨林中,丰富而多彩的植被为您呈现犹如天然形成的园林景观,让每一位宾客都徜徉在大自然的怀抱中,感受纯天然的视觉体验。店内饲养了美艳的孔雀和野鸭,让宾客在美丽的园林中感受大自然的互动。泰、傣、中、西四个餐厅为您提供多种口味美食,让您足不出户就可以体验味觉之旅,期待您的下次入住!祝您一切顺利!
Read More
Read Less

非常棒的度假酒店!

By

June 16, 2015

club

酒店是依山而建,每间房都有景观,房间比我想象的要美,豪华房也绝对够了。
从大堂走到房间真是够远的,连电梯都倒了两次还迷了路好丢脸。他家礼宾哥哥送行李看到我,送我回去,非常赞!!!早餐很不错,我甚至觉得比许多洲际的早餐都好吃。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2015
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您抽时间与我们分享您的入住体验!能够得到您对餐饮,景观,服务等方面的认可让我们倍感荣幸!酒店是景洪市第一家国际五星级度假酒店,依托于傣王宫旧址修建,丰富多样的热带园林植被让每一位宾客置身于一个花园般的殿堂,我们饲养的孔雀和小鸭,小羊等动物也一定为您带去很多美好回忆!手工制茶,插秧收割,傣族服装拍摄及果树认领等丰富多样的店内娱乐设施及活动确保每一位宾客足不出户就可以感受东南亚风情和傣族文化。再次感谢您的好评,我们期待与您和家人再次相约西双版纳!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2015
尊敬的宾客您好,感谢您抽时间与我们分享您的入住体验!能够得到您对餐饮,景观,服务等方面的认可让我们倍感荣幸!酒店是景洪市第一家国际五星级度假酒店,依托于傣王宫旧址修建,丰富多样的热带园林植被让每一位宾客置身于一个花园般的殿堂,我们饲养的孔雀和小鸭,小羊等动物也一定为您带去很多美好回忆!手工制茶,插秧收割,傣族服装拍摄及果树认领等丰富多样的店内娱乐设施及活动确保每一位宾客足不出户就可以感受东南亚风情和傣族文化。再次感谢您的好评,我们期待与您和家人再次相约西双版纳!
Read More
Read Less

美丽的西双版纳避暑皇冠酒店

By

June 11, 2015

platinumelite

服务热情、床铺舒适、美食丰富、环境优美,之前入住过这个酒店,酒店一如既往的给予大使级会员应有的待遇,非常满意。如果有机会一定不会再选择第二家。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2015
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您入住西双版纳避寒皇冠假日度假酒店。我们很高兴看到您对于酒店服务及环境,餐饮美食等方面的肯定,能够有机会为您提供服务让我们倍感荣幸!酒店位于西双版纳景洪市,我们致力于打造大中华区会议及休闲客人喜爱的度假酒店,更希望能够为西双版纳这一天堂般的度假胜地尽自己的力量!酒店泰、傣、中、西四个餐厅为您提供多种口味美食,让您足不出户就可以体验味觉之旅!再次感谢您的点评,我们真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful place to spend some time

By

June 08, 2015

club

Our party stayed for three nights and this hotel was the highlight of the China trip. Beautifully designed, spacious and well thought out. Food is excellent and staff thoughtful, friendly and attentive. Frank at the front desk was most helpful and very kind in helping with translations.
5 Stars...we shall return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying in Crowne Plaza Resort Xishuangbanna and it's our great honor to serve you! Thank you for your time to write comments to share your experience with us, we are happy to see your satisfaction to our hotel , hope to see you again in your next trip in Xishuangbanna!
Read More
Read Less