Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 247 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Business stay

By

July 04, 2016

I have stayed here before and it is a good hotel, in a good location for my business

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
thank you so much for your feedback - we look forward to your return stay. Kind regards Don Jesseman
Read More
Read Less

Lovely clean and nice comfortable beds and rooms to stay

By

June 27, 2016

The staff personal was very professional, kind and very welcoming, accommodation was excellent. This was like being at home that was good for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Jayson09, We are delighted to hear that enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback on your stay. Your comments will most definitely be shared with our staff. We hope that you come back to visit us "at home" soon. Kind regards, The Management Team
Read More
Read Less

overall a good stay

By

June 24, 2016

club

I had a couple of days to explore Johannesburg as part of a longer trip. The hotel was excellent, very comfortable and in a good part of town. Could not fault the staff and service. My stay allowed me to recover well from a long flight.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Divebuddy1, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback on your recent stay. You comments will be passed along to our staff. We are so glad to hear that you had the opportunity to explore our vibrant City of Gold and hope that you enjoyed it. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, The Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

June 13, 2016

club

The showers somewhat inconvenient as water splashes all over the floor. overall a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. Our rooms team will be investigating ways to improve the bathroom experience. I am pleased that the hotel in general met with your expectations. We look forward to your return. Kind regards Don Jesseman Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superby located with extremely friendly staff

By

May 31, 2016

I stayed at Crowne Plaza Rosebank from 22nd May to 27th May 2016 and I have to say that this is the hotel that I have seen with extremely friendly staff who go out of their way and help a guest. I had issues with forex and I left my USD at the counter and tomorrow morning went to meetings giving instructions that they exchange for me the cash. I was extremely surprised that I found my cash exchanged to local Rands which I used to pay the hotel as I had left my companys credit card at home. I want to say a big thank you to the front staff, porters and drivers who made my week at Rosebank Crowne Plaza extremely wonderful. Thanks all and am sure this would not be the last time that you will see me there. Am pretty sure that I will come back AGAIN. Thanks a tonne

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear Jamut38 Thank you for the kind comments on our staff helpfulness. We appreciate the feedback and will most certainly keep up the efforts to make our guests feel welcome. We look forward to your return shortly Kind regards Don Jesseman Hotel manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

May 30, 2016

Nice hotel, warm welcome, nice staff.
My stay had a duration of 4 nights but and I was extremely satisfied with it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2016
Dear didsam Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you we were well looked after during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back shortly Kind regards Don Jesseman Hotel manager
Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

May 24, 2016

Alwin at Guest Relations was a huge help before and during our stay.All the staff,Front desk,Travel desk,Concierge, Restaurant, Bar,Bell Boy,Security,Front door,Room service,Housekeeping,Honesly,,everybody was outstanding.I travel the world regularly and taking my family to this hotel was the best thing I could have done.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear Natplus2, Thank you for your great feedback. I will pass on your comments to the front office team who will be delighted to hear how much you appreciated their efforts. We look forward to extending the same hospitality to you in the near future. Kind regards Don Jesseman Hotel Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear Natplus2, Thank you for your feedback and the compliments to our staff. I will certainly share your comments with our team who will be very happy to hear that they assisted in making your stay memorable. We look forward to your return to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Don Jesseman Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour

By

May 19, 2016

club

Très bon rapport qualité-prix. J'ai particulièrement apprécié la propreté et la literie. Le petit-déjeuner n'est pas mal. Les produits en salle de bains étaient de bonne qualité mais n'étaient pas distribués de manière uniforme pendant le séjour. Je n'ai pas pu voir un dispositif de sécurité particulier (comparé à d'autres pays).

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Cher Sam 7777 , Nous vous remercions de vos commentaires sur notre hôtel et le personnel . Nous sommes heureux que vous voyez l'hôtel comme une bonne valeur et que votre chambre était très confortable . Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir bientôt de retour . Cordialement Don Jesseman Directeur de l'hôtel
Read More
Read Less

BEST CHECK IN SERVICE

By

May 19, 2016

club

Everything was excellent, especially when you reveal you are an IHG member, they take you to another level. Your Itumeleng - (the happy one) received me very well, by far exceeded my expectations

The only thing you need to work on is your room cleaning service

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Dear Couchy Thank you for your comments. I am very happy to hear that you were welcomed as an IHG member. The team takes great pride in looking after out valued loyalty members! We look forward to welcoming you back Kind regards Don Jesseman Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last flight

By

May 18, 2016

club

It was my last flight to Johannesburg. The hotel manager got to know about it and organised a little singing/dancing display of the hotel staff for my farewell, accompanied by a short speech. It was very thoughtful and touching.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Dear sumibacsi, Thank you so much for your feedback - our staff will miss you and we are pleased that you enjoyed your farewell. Thank you so much for all the stays in the past and hopefully we will see you on a leisure visit one day ! Kind regards Don Jesseman Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good front desk personel

By

May 16, 2016

club

Travel agency needs to be prompt and adhere to times agreed for picking up delegates.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Dear madzirv Thank you for your feedback. We will certainly investigate the reason for any delays in our transport to ensure that service is always efficient and timely. We look forward to your return to our hotel in the near future. Kind regards Don Jesseman Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top quality in Johannesburg

By

May 16, 2016

This is easily one of the best in Johannesburg and amazing value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Dear ParryS Thank you for the great feedback on our property. We are very happy to hear that you enjoy the property and appreciate the value for money that we offer. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards Don Jesseman Hotel Manager
Read More
Read Less