Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 619 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

619reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    16

great experience

By

February 05, 2016

restaurant open 24 hours is great
I loved my rom because it didn't have a window and was quiet, dark and cold

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 05, 2016

club

Great hotel, for the price I paid. Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

February 01, 2016

club

We stay at the Crowne Plaza New Orleans for an early morning flight. The room was clean and comfortable and the shuttle service to the airport was great. The complimentary parking saved us a bundle.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT Military Reunion

By

January 30, 2016

I was involved in planning a World War II Air Force reunion. I chose this hotel because of its exceptional value and excellent facilities. Terri helped me immensely in the planning stages as did Rob who went above and beyond the call to do whatever he could to make our stay, our hospitality room and our lovely closing banquet just perfect. Our attendance in October was 50 with 11 of those being actual veterans of World War II. I cannot thank these people enough for helping us celebrate what these men did for our country!

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 30, 2016

club

got stranded in New Orleans after arriving back in the states, booked this hotel and it was nothing but a pleasant and enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

excellent all round trip

By

January 23, 2016

Overall stay was of a high quality and would stay there again. also would reccommend this to all.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 22, 2016

club

Everything was great - clean, comfortable, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience!

By

January 21, 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel. Rooms were clean and comfortable and staff was professional

Read More
Read Less

Always Great Experience

By

January 21, 2016

This was my third stay at this hotel. Exceptional service from the front desk, to the dining room, and housekeeping. Easy access for my visiting purpose. Hope to return soon!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and Excellent Staff

By

January 19, 2016

The decor in the room was very nice and comfortable for the money.

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel, but mixed quality staff

By

January 18, 2016

The hotel is clean and comfortable. Nice and modern furniture and bleach white sheets/towels.

But the staff leave some things to be desired. Maybe you need to complain to get good service. It's not my style so I didn't try.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 28, 2016
Dear I am Ez, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are pleased to know that you found our accommodations comfortable. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize if the overall service you have received was sub par. Let us assure you that this is not the daily norm at our property as we do strive to provide excellent guests services. We are confident that actions will be taken accordingly to ensure that we are consistent in giving our best. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope that you will allow us to serve you better. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great value and excellent staff

By

January 16, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The staff was so helpful. The food was great and the location was close to where we wanted to go and see.The only shortfall I had was the lack of Canadian beer and Clamato juice at the bar! But we made do. Great time was had with all the staff as we stayed for two weeks.

Read More
Read Less