Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 654 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    16

Convenient location, clean room, and excellent breakfast

By

April 21, 2016

club

Our first time at his property, but would choose it again in the future based on the clean room and convenient location to the New Orleans Airport. The breakfast was one of the best that we have had in a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Skippy63, Thank you for the awesome comment! I have shared your review of the hotel with the entire team. ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in great location.

By

April 21, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is close to the airport which is a benefit. After a long day, its great to know you can eat, drink and sleep and never have to leave!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
BSB16, Thank you for your repeat business and for taking time to fill out a survey. I am glad that we met your expectations and look forward to serving you again. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

April 15, 2016

club

Good stay. Enjoyed my stay. Very nice staff and extremely clean in room and outside. Will continue to stay here. Only need to work on how to make poached eggs.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear Dirtrider188, Thank you for your business and for taking time to review the hotel. Your comment was shared with the culinary team and the Executive Chef will retrain cooks. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

April 10, 2016

club

It was a great experience , I travel a great deal and I think I have found my new Hotel of choice .

Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Bear502, Thank you awesome review and for making Crowne Plaza New Orleans Airport your hotel of choice! Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location to airport, not so great rooms

By

April 10, 2016

club

The hotel is an older looking and our room had a really strong musty odor. Unfortunately, I wouldn't recommend this hotel if your looking for comfort or elegance. However, on a plus side, it is in a GREAT location to restaurants and the airport. The shuttle service staff were the best!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Kari52, Thank you for your candid review of the hotel. I have shared your comment with our Executive Housekeeper to ensure that guest rooms smell fresh. I have also shared your compliments with the shuttle drivers. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Close to Airport

By

April 07, 2016

club

I used this hotel in order to park my car while I was away via the airport. Everything went smoothly, the airport shuttle was on time and regular. The hotel bar was great, with good food from the restaurant. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and well fitted. Would recommend using this hotel in general, but definitely if you plan on parking and flying with a night at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Wolfe69, Thank you for taking time to recommend us to other travelers looking for overnight accommodations when flying out of New Orleans International Airport. We look forward to serving you again. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and comfortable atmosphere

By

April 06, 2016

club

Hotel and rooms are very neat and clean. Beds and pillows are comfortable. Staff is great and very personable. Airport service is great. I stay here whenever I am in the area. Hotel is located right off interstate. Hotel is also close to airport and surrounded by shopping areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Dee in Monroe, Thank you choosing to stay with us when in the New Orleans airport area. Your comment was shared with the entire team. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

April 02, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel as we were flying out MSY - did the park and fly.,

Hotel was very nice and very clean. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

We used the airport shuttle to and from - very punctual and driver was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear Lost Claws, Thank you for the awesome review! Your comment was shared with our team of drivers. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value, friendly staff, comfortable and clean room

By

March 30, 2016

club

Perfect for my business trip which took me to both Baton Rouge area and New Orleans. Easy access to highways and quick trip to get into the city. Good restaurants nearby as well. I will make this my go-to hotel when I'm in New Orleans for business.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay at Crowne Plaza New Orleans

By

March 28, 2016

club

Several times a year our company has an event that starts very early in the morning, and although we are all "locals", it is easier to stay in town for the event.
We have booked 2-3 rooms at the CPNO for the last couple of years, and have never encountered a problem.
Overall, the hotel makes a really good impression. Although we did not utilize the bar or restaurant on this trip, we have in the past, and we were always pleased with the service and quality of food and beverages.
Additionally, the location of this hotel is ideal to get anywhere in the Metairie/New Orleans area, by simply jumping onto I-10.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall property

By

March 28, 2016

platinumelite

I will stay here again and would recommend property

Read More
Read Less

recheck the menu at the landing

By

March 24, 2016

My over all stay was good but the items on the menu are not what they use to be. now i understand change, but the sire chicken was not the best. the favor was not that good. Now that is louisanna and the food should dictact that. Also bring back the pecon pie

Read More
Read Less