Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 695 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good experience

By

July 05, 2016

club

Was a good place to stay with many restaurants nearby. The hotel staff a pleasure and the room was nice. Will stay in again on my next trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review the hotel and recommending us to other travelers. We look forward to serving you on your next trip to New Orleans. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

July 04, 2016

club

Pleasantly surprised. Often times properties near the airport are not up to quality standards, but was very pleased with the Crown Plaza. Room was clean and comfortable and really enjoyed the little card with the "sleep" amenities. The room spray and lotions were a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

Excellent customer service from Devin at front desk as well as complimentary water and fruit upon arrival. It was followed up by entire staff we encountered.
Convenient location, accessible by public transportation, food close by, safe and inviting neighborhood.
Pool and hot tub were very nice, relaxing and clean.
Nice guestrooms, only thing missing was a microwave.
Highly recommended for an enjoyable stay!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that we met your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. Your comment was shared with Devin and the entire team. We look forward to serving you again. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airline transit

By

July 02, 2016

Stayed for early flight at 6.00 am the following day
checked in early at 12.00 noon had booked a executive room given a standard room but still charged for
executive room, directions to Bedrooms needs making easier to negotiate.
Quires with front desk on check out ,wouldn't correct
.
Bar area requires improving very dull and lack of lounge seating.
Staff very good ,ideal for airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Lawrence silver fox, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. Your comment concerning directions to guest rooms, decor and sitting in bar area are kept on file for when we next renovate the hotel. While I am glad that service by our staff met your expectations, I am sorry that we failed to adjust your final bill. Please contact me at ivy.lim@interstatehotel.com make corrections to the bill. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and tasty breakfast!

By

June 30, 2016

club

This was a breath of fresh air. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and modern. This hotel is very well kept and offers great amenities. I will definitely be returning .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear blovemar, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

not impressed, expected more as an IHG member and I haven't received my points from the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear love to travel22, Thank you for taking for time to review the hotel. I am sorry that our product and service failed to meet your expectations. Our Front Office Manager contacted the IHG Rewards team on your behalf and found that your points were deposited on June 29, four days after your check out. The award of IHG points is automated but not instantaneous. Please contact me at ivy.lim@interstatehotels.com if I can be of further assistance. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

horrible rooms not clean, bathrooms smell

By

June 28, 2016

club

Dont stay at this hotel the rooms are smelly and the bathrooms are not clean its a old hotel that needs a toatl remodel and the sooner the better

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our houskeeping team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

June 27, 2016

Easy to check in and check out. Shuttle to airport is very efficient. The bar is very nice. I did not eat there, so I cannot say what that was like. The bed was fine. The room was clean and everything worked. Wake up call on time.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear RAS5538447, Thank you for your business and for taking time to review the hotel.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to serving you again. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 23, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Room was made up very nice, it's quiet, clean and has a modern touch to it. You can control the A/C very easily, and the shower head works i.e water pressure and massage.

Staff was awesome from check in to check out! Definitely recommend this place. Location is great, close to the Airport, Casino and not to far from Town down and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear TX78247, Thank you for the awesome review! We look forward to serving you again. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

airport location.

By

June 23, 2016

This hotel was a good location for an overnight stay prior to an early flight. Perfectly adequate, clean with comfortable bed and pillows. I went through 5 hotels in 2 weeks and frankly I don't remember anything standing out about this hotel, nothing great, but nothing wrong either. For a business hotel it was a good option.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for your business and for taking time to review the hotel. I am glad that we met your needs when traveling for business . We hope you will visit us again when in the New Orleans area. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

June 22, 2016

club

To me the most important aspect of going to a hotel is the first interaction with the Hotel Reception Personnel. That normally sets the tone for what to expect during your stay at the hotel. It was efficient, courteous and professional and it remained that way during my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Jaime813, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

no frig

By

June 22, 2016

club

WE LIKE TO HAVE A REFRIGERATOR IN THE ROOM; THOUGH $10 PER DAY WAS MORE THAN WE WANTED TO PAY

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear FEABLACK, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We will keep your comment on file and review as team. We hope you will visit us again. Ivy Lim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less