Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities Wireless was slow and not reliable. Common furniture in the lobby was dirty and some very worn. Otherwise my stay was uneventful but the main kitchen did not have much variety for those who are Vegan. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds Wish the rooms had a refriderator and microwave. Thought the pillows where a bit big for us. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch Staff Would definitely recommend this location to travelers visiting the New Orleans area. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Hotel The Crowne Plaza is a nice hotel to get in and get out. My room was spacious and had the comforts for relaxing, sleeping, and getting ready. The only disappointment on this stay was the staff communication and follow-up. June 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service.The bell person awesome I checked in on June the 13th and checked out 15th .We enjoyed our stay. keep up the great work. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT! WE LOVED IT! WILL NOT DISAPPOINT! THE STAFF WAS GREAT! THE ROOMS WERE AMAZING! CLEAN ROOMS, COMFORTABLE BEDS AND I NEVER WANTED TO GET OUT OF THE SHOWER! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable business stay I was impressed with the hotel itself, all its staff, the meals I had there and the efficiency overall. I was extremely pleased with the breakfast buffet at 4 in the morning as I had a very early flight home. My room was clean and comfortable and there is comfort staying at a Crown Plaza as every Crown Plaza I have ever stayed at has been fantastic. They are always clean and safe. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT Everything about this hotel was perfect! Great atmosphere, and wonderful staff! My family and I really really enjoyed our stay! I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. You would not be disappointed! The rooms were super clean! I especially having cocktails with my baby sister at night. And the breakfast buffet was awesome! GREAT HOTEL! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and great service Extremely comfortable rooms and extremely friendly staff. First time using courtsey shuttle service to airport. Only negative is the air conditioner is a little noisy. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great services Love your hotel and I enjoy my stay Everytime I visit the city June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed had one low spot My overall stay was great. My wife felt safe in the fitness room. Bar area was comfortable and clean. The location to area shopping and dining was great. Parking was suitable for all size vehicles. The airport was close and conveient for pick up and drop off . I plan to be back next year for another assignment and will stay again. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Very comfortable hotel in a perfect location for business travelers. Definitely will use this hotel again. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value, clean and friendly staff. The facility is always clean and in good repair. The staff goes out of their way to make sure you feel welcomed. Everyone from Management down to the housekeeping staff always says hello and most will try to memorize your name. We have stayed at other hotels nearby but with such attention to detail and good food served in the restaurant…there is no reason to stay elsewhere for the money. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. The hotel overall was great, Comfortable bed and great service. However the breakfast buffet in the restaurant was boring, unimaginative and not worth it. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Hotel This hotel exceeded our expectations in every aspect of our stay. Although it is very close to the airport, we never heard any of the noise in the very soundproof room. The large rooms look newly updated with granite. Bed was extremely comfortable & shower was better than most hotels. We stayed 2 nights & used Book & Save for a King room, which included $15 each day per person for an outstanding breakfast buffet with a huge selection of hot and cold items, including fresh fruit (blackberries, raspberries, blueberries, apples, bananas & strawberries). They had real scrambled eggs, bacon & sausage, oatmeal, scones, pastries, snack bars, yogurt plus many other items that are replenished often. The staff was very welcoming, happy, positive, and helpful. The main reason we booked this hotel is that the price is 1/2 the price in the French Quarter and parking is free. There is a fabulous Italian restaurant next door. When it was time for checking out, all the luggage carts were in use. When we told staff we needed to get on the road early in the morning, management worked together as a team and found 2 people to help us carry out equivalent of 2 carts full of items to our car with 5 back & forth hand carries. They then provided each of us with a cold bottle of water for the road. Check your map to go into town on the scenic route on Airline Drive to avoid congestion on I-10 at rush hour. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and great service. Did not have any issues with this hotel especially with it being so close to the airport. The staff welcomed my husband and myself each time we came in and our room was very clean. It is in a location so close to so many things and not to far from New Orleans, French Quarter. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to be great experience really enjoyed my visit perfect location near the airport! June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Nicely decorated. Comfortable bedding. Overall a great place to stay. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Great place to stay. The bed was very comfortable. All the staff was Very kind an helpful. We will be back. I ł also will recommend this place to others. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient support Everyone was friendly and willing to help in any way that they could. The efficiency of the staff in making the transition from a wedding ceremony to a full sit-down dinner in the same room was top notch. My only complaint was that the mattress seemed to sag a bit on the edges and the pillows were all too stiff. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home My first time in this particular Crowne hotel and I LOVE it. The staff, from the top to the shuttle drivers are great and attentive. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The gym was awesome and I felt like I was working out at my local gym. Whatever you guys are doing, please keep doing it. Thanks. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by review of my stay at Crown Plaza Kenner The bed and room were very nice. Was nice to have a hair dryer and an iron in our room. However, we would have liked to have known that we could have had a fridge in our room. The bus was a great blessing to take us from and to the airport. I had telephone the front desk 3 times to correct the spelling of my surname. It still wasn't right when I arrived. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but Everything about the hotel was excellent except the bed. I had a king and I could feel the boards in the middle and the pillows are too big.. Couldn't lay my head down. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Room needs update . Great location for air travelers, outstanding staff , good value. Room needs better local art work----current photos are distorted ,scary , and in bad taste. Bath has a very low outdated toliet which is not ADA compliant . Plenty of great local restaurants within a mile ! May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel We enjoyed our stay here. It was just right for cost and comfort. The staff was very courteous at each encounter. The cleaning crew was efficient and courteous also. There is no shuttle to downtown, but the staff provided excellent directions and options on how to get to downtown New Orleans. Very nice! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast in the Priority Club Room I had a great stay. Being a priority club member i was able to eat breakfast in the 2nd floor lounge area provide for the Priority Club Members. The young lady that was on duty for breakfast was extremely nice and cheerful. It was a perfect beginning for the day. She deserves to be recognized for her efforts. She was delightful and courteous. A true credit to Crowne Plaza May 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NICE BAR IT WAS A NICE PLACE TO STAY. I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN WHEN i AM IN THE AREA. May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Airport Hotel The staff made all the difference. I would return to this hotel based on the service and friendliness of the staff. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly front desk Great hotel; close to airport; safe; clean rooms; friendly staff; We left our car there while on a transatlantic cruise. It was very convenient to fly back into New Orleans from Spain, spend the night at the Crowne Plaza. The hotel let us leave our car there while on our cruise out of New Orleans since we would be staying there after our return flight from Spain and check out the next day for our home town. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel The staff is very friendly and the room was extremely clean. We enjoyed our stay. May 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>