Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience Only complaint, rooms very small, but very nicely furnished and clean. Comfortable bed. Staff was great. Very friendly, and helpful with restaurant suggestions. Location was great. March 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So-So Stay Only good thing about the property was the location. Staff not accommodating. Not worth the price. March 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In the heart of Key West The La Concha hotel was right on Duval Street close to everywhere and walking distance to restaurants, bars, and the boat dock. The hotel was comfortable, clean and has a quaint feel with original detail along with modern amenities. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip to Key West! March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This is a great location for the nightlife in Key West. Room was nice, however you don't get much special for being a platinum priority club member. I was disappointed. Room upgrade did not happen the first night because we were late checking in and they were full, but we were promised for the following day to get moved. I checked the front desk late morning and they had forgotten to put the request in and again we were denied a room upgrade. All we got for recognition were two measly bottles of water. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by La Concha Key West We stayed here with my sister and her husband. The beds are doubles not queens which was alright for my husband and I but not for my brother-in-law who is over 6 feet. They were comfortable though. Just for the price we expected queens. OUr room did not have a window but rather a painted black window that faced the stairway to the lobby. Noisy gusets coming in from the bars kept us awake most of the night. We would ask for a different set up next time! The biggest problem was the light in the bathroom where the separate toilet and shower is was burned out. You could not see at all. We called for maintenance several for 3 hrs. A guy finally came to fix it and when he went to take the old bulb out it shattered. He did not clean it up but left pieces of shattered LCD bulb that I tried to wipe up myself and still have a sliver in my hand of glass! We stayed for 2 nights and our room was never serviced. We had paid for 4 adults and we had to request extra cups and towels shampoo etc as there was only enough for 2. Nice place but beware of the service! March 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting historic hotel with a special atmosphere Apart from total chaos regarding booking we finally settled in the nice rooms. Well appointed and we tried both a suite and an accessible room, as the reserved accessible room was not available for the first night. However the problem was solved and the rest of the stay was great. The history about the hotel is fascinating, and the roof terasse is a treat - both for early morning views and for sunset views. The courtyard with the small pool is a nice break to the vibrant town which is just outside the door. The location is superb and could only be competed by a location directly on the coast which is within walking distance. The rating of the experiences is highly reflected by the disappointment and the extra work in order to get a room which we could use. Key West is a strange and interesting place for a vacation in warmer environments during winter in Europe. March 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The tallest building in Key West We were in town for a wedding. Once checked in, we headed up to the top of the building to take in the view of the city from the observation deck. Our bar tender there, "Zak", was very friendly and helpful. He gave us a recommendation on where to eat for our first night, which was a sports bar one block up which turned into the perfect evening. The front desk people were very helpful in our questions. We used the pool and used the free internet services. The room price is high, but overall our stay was comfortable. The location of the hotel is perfect if you want to be right in the middle of town. It worked out for us because my husband is limited to walking long distances. March 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff! We thought that the staff was really nice and welcoming! Te made our stay much more enjoyable . March 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room with a balcony!! We got the last room on floor with balconies overlooking DuVal Street! Rooms are really SMALL & the MICRO bathroom leaves little room to move; but the view over DuVal is great! Love the rooftop bar/ observation deck, too. The grocery store was just a block away. Too bad the chairs are not HIGH TOPS! We could see over the solid rail much better that way! GREAT location & staff is very nice, hotel very clean, pool area even has SHADED lounge chairs. February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay Everything was very good, relaxing, comfortable and convienent February 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pull out bed, bathroom, service Great service at check-in. Pull out bed very uncomfortable. No where to hang towels in bathroom so we couldn't be green. No safe in room. Beautiful decor. February 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Couple of Glitches Overall this was a good experience. They need to use less starch in the sheets!--hard as rock. Also, the receptionist failed to recongnize me as a priority club member. February 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location but nothing more This hotel have a nice central location easy to go allover in the city but nothing more. Very unfriendly stuff, expensive and dirty room. February 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Location We were fortunate enough to stay in one of the larger rooms facing the pool and courtyard. The room was very spacious, extremely clean, comfortable, and updated nicely. I definately would stay in this hotel again. Location is everything you would want in Key West. It is in walking distance to EVERYTHING! One minus is the pool. We are pool people and the pool is small and is only 3ft. Great for lounging around and nice bar. We stayed presidents week-end, and it was quite pricey. We are priority club members and it was a nice amenity that the valet parking was discounted. February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We had a great stay. Very convenient location. Wish we could have stayed longer February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Good hotel that simple would stay here again...... February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Key West base Our party had 2 rooms booked, one being upgraded to a suite. Both rooms were excellent and the ambience, position and decoration of the hotel was great. Sunset on the 7th floor was good except for the non hotel guests clogging the lifts! We would definitely stay here again February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a great hotel in the best location in Key West. Right in the middle of Duval street. The room was clean, the balcony was awesome, the food in the restaurant was delicious. Everyone at the hotel was very helpful and made us feel at home. Don't miss the sunset party on the roof. It's the best view in Key West. February 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk-Terrible attitude To Whom it May Concern: I was greeted by an extremely distracted and impolite front desk associate upon arrival. Catherine from Baton Rouge? I have the name written down on my check out slip. She was unpleasant to myself and to her co-workers in my presence. I even asked humbly at one point, "Have I done something to upset you?" She responded with gripes about the system and that was what was causing her to behave in an unprofessional manner. Victor and several other Bell Hops were excellent and assisted my party with anything that we needed. The concierge was helpful and pleasant as well. I enjoy this hotel and it's location in Key West. After my experience with the front desk and the response I received upon check out from the same individual, I will never stay here again. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location Would choose to stay there again due to room comfort and location. Great historical building and appreciate having the history provided. See below, I checked Priority Club as both pro and con. The pro was that I got the late check out which worked perfectly. The con was at check-in where they had a sign for PC members to check in separately but no one was attending that line. Suggestion is that if no one is available to attend the PC line, then remove the sign so no one, in this case me, stands in line while the other one grows longer then have to get in the back of the line. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Recomendation From a Friend A Freind recomended this place and it was the best place to stay in Key West. February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and nice decor The hotel was very nicely furnished and clean. The location was central to everything in Old Town Key West. Our room was a ,little tight but bigger rooms are available. Found the staff to be very friendly and helpful! Great sunset view from roof! February 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Perfect location for all of what Key West offers. The view from the top of the hotel was breathtaking as well. Large screen TV made the room extra specilal. February 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, very poor service You can't beat the location, the Hotel is in a great location towards the middle of Duval Street. Easy walking distances to the tourist sites in Key West. The hotel facility and rooms are upscale, but unfortunately the service of the employees at this hotel is severely lacking. Housekeeping gave us a marginally clean room when we checked in, but it was obvious the room had not been vacuumed between guests as we found raisins on the floor. We stayed for three nights and the room was barely cleaned during our stay. Beds were made and towels changed, but that is about it. Most annoying, when I asked the front desk to mail a postcard, I was told to buy stamps at the post office behind the hotel. Having stamps or even a postal meter which can be charged to the room is basic, but not available at this hotel. When we checked out, the valet pulled up our car and proceeded to stand behind the valet podium watching us struggle to get our suitcases in the trunk, with no offers to help or assist. I came to the conclusion this hotel has serious employee problems and actually had one employee shrug at me. February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, but room for improvement on food Enjoyed my stay at this property and the staff was helpful/ service great. Just found the on-site restaurant to be very lacking in terms of menu choices. Also, food items I selected were just okay in terms of taste. Great service though. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Having stayed at various hotels in Key West over several years, I can say that this was my best stay yet. The hotel was clean, housekeeping very accommodating to my sleeping schedule and it is right in the hub of where you want to be. All employees we came in contact with were accommodating and pleasant. Thanks everyone for a very nice stay! February 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst service from front desk ever My friend and I checked in onJan 29th with 3 rooms.This is the last stop of our vacation in FL. Unfortunately, we meet the worst service from front desk girl. As a preferred platium member for about 7 years, I never see any one as bad as this front desk girl. February 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Makeover Mediocrity This was our first Key West New Years and as expected, it was an interesting and enjoyable experience. We were using PC Club points for our stay and after a little, 'musical rooms', action (3 rooms in all) we finally got into the balcony room we had hoped to. Great people watching vantage point, over Duval Street, with the tradeoff being a reduction in quality sleep opportunities, due to late night rabble-rousers (and, of course, the early morning roosters). The multi-million dollar room makeover, that was explained to have been undertaken since our last visit, honestly didn't deliver the goods. Room carpets were frayed, furniture was missing hardware and tile in the shower was missing grout (i.e. to the point that the subfloor felt as if it were rotting out beneath my feet). Add to that, the horrific dust built up on the A/C vent, housekeeping's half-hearted effort cleaning the bathroom floor (I don't think that toilet had been cleaned behind in some time), a glass-top coffee table in desperate need of some Windex and some drinking glasses with residual lipstick - it's no surprise, that our hotel experience took a negative turn. Bottom line: great central - if not so quiet - location. But evidence of room renovation effort, fell well short of the expectations I have of Crowne Plaza properties. February 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location but small room Thr refrigerator was not in the best location. You couldn't the door without hitting the bed. Angelina was very helpful at check in but the other staff were not very friendly. Small but nice pool area. Small bathroom. There was a nice view of the city from the rooftop but the staff at the bar were not friendly. February 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plumbing repairs needed on toilet in room #312 Toilet leaked on top of stool surface! Enough to cause water standing on the floor between toilet & sink area. Probably a loose connection or replacement seal needed. While the plumber is there, have him tighten the hot water handle on the sink -- save another repair call in the future! February 5, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>