Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 903 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

903reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    95
  • 1 Stars
    76

Great Location...a few issues

By

August 08, 2015

MOLD...POORLY MAINTAINED PROPERTY. RUSTY BATHROOM HVAC VENTS. THE SMALL DETAILS MATTER.

Read More
Read Less

Not a good experience

By

August 07, 2015

platinumelite

Room was small, dirty, and the shower leaked all over the very small bathroom. Had housekeeping clean the room after checking in because of food on the carpet. There also was no in room coffee maker.

Read More
Read Less

piscine sale, alcool et tabac dans la piscine

By

August 06, 2015

platinumelite

chambre mal insonorisee, piscine sale, baignoire bouchee, amis du personnel fumant et buvant alcool dans la piscine en presence de mineurs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great location

By

August 05, 2015

club

Great location on Duval street. Staff was AWESOME!

Read More
Read Less

Guest service and aminities

By

August 04, 2015

Guest aminities are poor, with the total top floor a spa. Pool area, is not welcoming. Go to southern most resort and enjoy their pool and views, as they are a sister property. the dining area not very welcoming. No front entrance. Night time front desk host, James was very rude and would not look up from his laptop long enough to answers our questions.

Read More
Read Less

Do NOT STAY HERE

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

The rooms are SMALL, and bathroom even smaller compared to most hotels. After being out all day, returned to find our room had not been cleaned. They give you a blue wrist band that you can show to the shuttle (6 passenger golf cart) driver and they'll pick you up. The daytime driver (Thomas) was AWESOME! He was about the best part of the entire stay. Very friendly and recommended some great places. However, after his shift, you're pretty much on your own. We were at another location when the shuttle stopped to pick up passengers. There was not enough room for us, so the driver told us he'd be back in 15 minutes. After 2 hours and several phone calls, we were left to get our own transportation.
I woke up one morning and when I turned the light on, there was a HUGE roach crawling up the wall! I like to get up early and have coffee in the room. If you like that, you'll be disappointed here, since there's no in room coffee maker and there's no coffee downstairs until 7:00 am.
The pool area has no shade, and you cannot bring so much as your own water bottle there.
On a positive note, you have access to other property with a very nice relaxing pool (Southernmost House). This pool is adults only, with a nice ocean view, a bar with a great and very friendly bartender (Erika). Also, the spa attendant (I apologize I don't have her name) was exceptionally friendly! La Concha is centrally located, so there's lots of good places nearby, however, I'd still find other accommodations.
In spite of being disappointed with our hotel, we had a GREAT time in Key West and will definitely be back, but will not be staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Right in the middle of Key West Activities

By

August 02, 2015

club

If you want to stay in a top quality hotel right in the middle of the historic district of Key West, check out the Crown Plaza Key West-LaConcha. They provide complementary transportation the length of Duval Street until late in the evening so that you can quickly go the the beaches or down to Mallory Square pier area. The historic hotel has been renovated and appears all new inside. The rooms were clean and there was plenty of room for two people. Service and food at breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

July 31, 2015

Great location right on Duvall Street. Lobby is beautiful. Staff friendly, and accomodating. Room a little small, but clean, nicely decorated and we weren't in it much anyway. Not my first stay here, and definitely won't be my last!

Read More
Read Less

In the center of fun

By

July 30, 2015

club

Thanks to the staff for their courtesy and over all pleasant approach. Each time I encountered a staff member I was greeted and asked if I was enjoying my get away (not just my stay). La Concha is in the center of it all and we took advantage of the ease of playing, dining, exploring and being nearby our hotel to refresh and go again. Really enjoyed my experience at La Concha!

Read More
Read Less

Overall Pretty Good

By

July 30, 2015

club

The location of this hotel is great - we had a short walk to everywhere we wanted to go. The room was really small but that didn't really bother us - I highly recommend getting a room with a balcony. It's great to sit out there and people watch. The lobby was very nice and the bar had really great happy hour appetizers. My one major complaint was that the pool was FILTHY. It was visibly disgustingly dirty - the worst I've seen. The water was cloudy and there were bits of stuff floating in it. For such a nice hotel I was surprised that the pool was not better cared for. We did lay out there one day but when we needed to cool off we used the poolside shower. It really turned us off. I would stay here again for location but if I was going to Key West for sun and pool time, I'd probably choose a different spot.

Read More
Read Less

no coffee maker in room,phone book,tv guide too much money for not much room

By

July 29, 2015

no coffee in room or phone book or tv channel guide. Shower leaks all over. too small of room for price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2015
Dear scubamo, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much taking your time to share your experience with us which is the most essential tool for us to improve our product and services. Even though, we don't provide coffee machines in the guest rooms, we have our complimentary coffee service in the lobby from 7am to 10:30am on daily basis. We have also taken the necessary measures about the shower leak in your room. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa Staff
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 28, 2015

platinumelite

Not what I expected, the room size the smallest of any IHG property I ever stayed at. No greeting on arrival, nothing special for guest, (happy hour was 50% off drinks at bar, I can get that at any bar during happy hour). Total disappointment. No coffee in the room or hotel until after 7am. No vending machine or area to get a coke or a drink with out leaving the hotel. Went out to the pool to cool off water felt like 100 degrees. Waste off my reward points.

Read More
Read Less