Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Key West at LA CONCHA , Best of the Best!! You could go to Key West, stay at any hotel and have a good time or you could stay at LA CONCHA and have the best time of your life!!!! Great staff that will greets you like you are their ONLY GUEST!! The service is impeccable, prompt and unmatched.... in the middle of Duval Street, you are never too far from the action..... I will always go back, nothing compare to LA CONCHA!! See you soon!! June 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay and a MAJOR Team Effort! I stayed at La Concha a couple of weeks ago and the hotel surpassed all of my expectations. Yes, the view from the top is amazing; yes, the location is great; yes, the building is beautiful; yes, our room was comfortable and clean, with an excellent TV and strong internet connection: But the best part about the hotel was easily the people. Not only was our customer service delightful, but I left an incredibly valuable item in the room when I checked out. I was devastated that I'd lost it forever, and at first blush no one in the hotel could find it. But with the help of Diana at the front desk, Fred on the floor, and most of all Karmen in the housekeeping department--who went out of her way to recheck the room and found my item herself, on her own time a week after I'd checked out, where it was WEDGED into a place that the housekeepers couldn't see when they cleaned the room--I got the item back! What a great group of people and what a great stay in Key West! I'm forever grateful. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Best property in the state! Can't wait to go back. Great staff from top to bottom! May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1st visit in 15 years Impromptu drive down. Having been married in Key West and frequenting regularly more than 15 years ago, it was great to take a breather down with our daughter for the first time in many years. Obviously have heard of but had never stayed at La Concha and was taken at beautiful and centrally located it was to all there is to enjoy in Key West. Loved it and will definitely be back. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I have stayed here many times before. We try to stay here atleast once during the year. We love to sit on the balcony overlooking Duval and watch the sights. Long story short, maintenance flushed the pipes in the room above us and about 3 gallons of water came thru the return vent in my room onto the carpet at the front door. I was told to put a towel over it. I spoke to 3 different people about it. If the carpet wasn't sloshy, I could have thought of that idea myself. It needed to be vacuumed up. This happened at the beginning of my trip which means everyday I sloshed back and forth thru waste water. I will not stay here again. Staff was rude and not helpful at all. May 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location Have stayed at the LaConcha in the past and the updated rooms are excellent. Plenty of outlets for phones and iPads. Very comfortable beds. Love the hotel history and the roof top view is outstanding. Will definitely stay here again. May 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service Check in was pleasant. After a long day and nice night on the town, we turned in for bed to watch TV. The remote didn't operate the TV nor did the TV come on when we tried it manually. We called the desk at appx: 8:30 and were told someone would be right up. At 9:30pm, we cancelled the call because we went to bed. The next morning we called at 7:30am with the same request, the front desk was very rude and said their staff didn't come in until 8:00am. After our 9:30am breakfast, we returned to the room and found the TV to be working. Again, staff was very rude about this situation. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Genuine and caring staff Very accommodating staff from the Door/Bell to Front Desk, Housekeeping/Engineering and bar and restaurant..Pleasant and enjoyably hotel stay. Best hotel location in Key West . Clean and comfortable. May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Locatiion Confortable, spacious rooms. Great service and location May 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, but short stay We just had overnight stay in this nice hotel. Location is excelent in the center of Key West. Room was quite spacious, very good bed. A la carte breakfast is also pretty well. Hotel staff was very friendly. We enjoyed our short stay. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and great Location Our overall stay was very nice, We loved the location and the Bar/Rest. Starbucks were awesome the staff were very accomodating. The Lobby and other hotel Ammentities were very clean and comfortable. We would stay at this property again and would recommend to our friends. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by weekend stay Overall our stay was good, the hotel is well situated and close to lot of activities,shopping, restauarants etc Room pricing is overpriced as rooms are very small I noticed this was probably the first priority club hotel that i was not recognized as a priority member on check in or check out If price drops then it is good value and nice place to stay May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent. Location, Services and Staff. The only problem that we had was that there were 2 gift bags left at the front desk on Thursday evening that were supposed to be delivered to our room. They were not. We asked about the baskets on Friday night and they were still at the front desk with a note asking to be delivered to our room. It's the little things!!! May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Every year for our anniversary my husband and I take the Key West Express Ferry from Fort Myers to Key west - This time we decided to stay at this hotel. Our stay was for two nights, upon check in I was given the option to upgrade to a King room with a balcony for being a Platinum member, wow what a great room! we felt VIP, ordered in room dining two times from the restaurant below, very good food. The crabby nachos were delicious! As far as noise is concerned, it was a little noisy outside but it wasn't bad and we still got a good night sleep. Room was clean and fresh smelling. I will definitely come back to this property next year. Great job! We also did some diving, which I definitely recommend for anyone looking for a fun adventure . Transportation wise, we did a lot of walking , which was very fun because you get to see the shops better. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We always enjoy our stay. Looking forward to visiting again later this year. May 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly,attentive and caring staff,clean comfortable room ,great location Enjoyable stay. Upon my return to the hotel I received warm greetings from the bell staff and the front office staff addressed me by my last name with a smile. Very efficient . Clean room , fresh towels and nice room amenities . May 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! This is what you expect in an upscale hotel! The location, great friendly, helpful staff. The minute you arrive, from the lobby to the updated, very clean, well stocked rooms. This is one of my favorite hotels. We've stayed here several times and are always amazed at how wonderful it is! Thank you Crown Plaza, Key West!!! May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We have stayed at this hotel before. We love the location, as it is right on Duval Street and close to activities. The rooms have been redone & look nice & were very clean. We stayed in a room on the 4th floor on Duval St. It was quiet. The rooms on that side are small, especially the bathroom and not a lot of drawer place. More hangers are needed. I got a look at the room across the hall & it was much bigger. I will ask for one of them next time. The view of the sunset from the roof of the hotel is outstanding. All of the staff were very helpful & pleasant. May 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Key West location While the location is great for first time visitors to Key West the rest of our stay was less than stellar. After being in the hotel industry for over 10 years I know and understand what to expect from a hotel. This hotel is in need of some serious managment overhaul and service. Our room was newly renovated which gave me great hope that the rest would follow suit. However, it was evident from the moment I walked up to check in the the hotel is understaffed. The poor desk (2) clerks had to handle several complaints from other guests before I could even check in. Although our room was ready at 430pm it seems that several parties have been waiting many hours for their room then they got the wrong room! Our toilet would not flush properly, the room service tray stayed outside our room for over 12 hours despite my notifying room service it was ready to be picked up, the elevators were broken, the TV quit working several times, our coffee cups and coffee carafe was washed and left to dry on a very dirty towel (yuck) and the gate on the parking lot was broken. Other than that everything was fine. I did bring these items to the front desks attention but they were not corrected. Good luck with this hotel. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - Great location The team at this hotel ALWAYS does an awesome job taking care of it's guests. We stay here almost every time we are in the Keys and they always treat us very well. Great Service/Great Location! April 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too loud partying guest, and you can hear everything from the next door room. And No Handicapped room with balcony We arrived to a nice looking hotel. We reserved a handicapped room, which was really nice until at night we could hear everything from our neighbors. Despite of the fact they were drunk it was possible to hear everything they talk on regular volume voice. We asked to the front desk to call at our neightbors but they did not follow the recommendations. Then we asked to have another room, and they offered one on the other side of the hotel with a nice balcony, but the problem was that the hotel doesn't have any balcony room with handicapped access. Why is not possible to have an upgrade room for a handicapped customer? April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Week in Key West at LaConcha From the moment we checked in to the moment we sadly had to head back home...our experience at the LaConcha Crowne Plaza was a great one. The staff is excellent. The hotel has been recently remodeled and our room was clean. We were assigned a great room on the 2nd floor with a balcony over looking Duval St. Some people may not like being so close to the action and noise, but we loved being in the heart of everything with just a few steps out of our room to a wonderful, large balcony. The roof top is always fun, but hate to hear that it's being converted to a Spa. The lounge / restaurant, Jack's, is always good and the bartenders very friendly. We will always consider the LaConcha when we return to Key West. April 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by small rooms . staff seemed not to care hotel was over rated. room was very small.was there for week with no where to put my clothes away. no exercise room. staff did not seem to care , was very short.next time i will rent a house for same amount of money i spent. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, excellent ambiance, rooms too small. The location on Duval St was perfect - within walking distance of everything. The hotel was very nice & clean. Pool area was very nice as well. The room, especially the bathroom, was too small. It was almost impossible to shut the door while standing in the bathroom. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel It's at very conventient location. Hotel staff are very friendly, helpful. Room is very clean and beds are very comfortable. I will definitely choose it next time. April 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Double bed request not met In the morning 5 hours before checking into the hotel I called to request two doulbe beds in the room. The lady I spoke with said that was fine. We I checked in and got to the room, the room did not have two double beds. I called the front desk and they told me they needed to check on this and would call be back. After wating 15 minutes I called back and they girl at the desk said they did not have a room with two beds available. I explained that I called in the morning and the lady I spoke with said that was fine, but she said they did not have a room with two beds available and the only thing she could do was provide a roll away. I was frustrated that I did not get what I was told I would. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! We stayed at La Concha for 7 nights during March 2013 and had a great week at the hotel. We had a King Leisure room overlooking the pool on the 5th floor. Spacious, roomy, clean, well equipped - great shower! The recent renovations really showed. The sunset at The Top is excellent with live music on Fridays and the bar is open very day. Pool and poolside bar area is good, and the food served was of a high quality. Great location for all activities - all within walking distance. Once person to mention is Frank, the Concierge. All his recommendations we good and he helped book and arrange (and rearrange) all our activities and restaurant bookings. Highly recommended. April 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO SERVICE Great location - wonderful beds -but there's more. Checked in rooms not ready-OK-asked for phone no. to call when ready-repeated no. twice check in manager. He got it wrong both times. Went to check bag while waiting for room-bellman useless as he waited on a man who just walked up ,when he knew i was waiting to check bag. Walking around Key West -got email American Express card charged $409.00 .Room rate was $ 374.93. Called AX and was told it was a Key west hotel charge. Back to hotel to ask if room ready and they said phone no. was wrong and couldn't call. LOL Nice room- later that day asked what $409.00 charge was for on my AX. Told me they add $35.00 for possible charges during my stay. Wrong 374.93 plus 35 is $409.93 not $409.00. Asked why I was not told about this at check in--they had no answer-hemmed and stuttered. There were other non professional issues ,but will not post. Over all this HOTEL needs better management of employees -at all levels. Crown Plaza should be embarrassed by this hotel. April 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Great location on Duval, nice pool, friendly staff. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loving Staying at the Crowne Plaza! This is our second stay at the Key West La Concha. What we love most is the atmosphere of the hotel, the comfortable beds, the convenient location and the staff at the hotel. We specifically look forward to seeing Frank, the Concierge as he is plays a large role in booking all of our activities during our stay. In addition, the valet staff are engaging to the guests and focused on customer service. I must be realistic though and say the restaurant and the Starbucks within the hotel are not operating at the same high standards as the La Concha. The restaurant food is good but the service is frantic and unorganized. I love the fact that Starbucks is within the hotel as I am obsesses with Starbucks. However, the credit card machine was down during our stay so it was very incovenient to get coffee unless we were with cash. April 2, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>