Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 887 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

887reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    72

Will be staying here every year

By

July 27, 2015

We go to Key West every year and decided to treat ourselves to one night at the La Concha. It was a great experience and we'll be coming back every year!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, but noisy

By

July 26, 2015

Got upgraded to a room with a balcony. Sounds nice, but the hotel is on Duval Street, and it's very noisy until about midnight because of people below. Would strongly recommend not getting a room facing the street, especially on the 2nd floor.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience overall.

By

July 24, 2015

Very nice place, great customer service, PERFECT location to walk anywhere!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear JKWR, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your compliments with us. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location

By

July 23, 2015

platinumelite

The hotel is located in a very good location, you can park the car and walk around town. The property is nice, but I found rooms very dark, and not with the best view (roof top) considering I am a platinum member and normally we get upgrades to better rooms/views.

The staff was ok, not overly friendly but not rude. They were just doing their jobs, they did not go out of their way to help or make things easier, but if you asked them specific questions they would answer. For example, we found out about the blue cart going from property to property because we saw it in the street and asked the driver. He was fantastic and really helpful, but no information at all from the front desk. I found out check out time 11 AM (one hour earlier than normal) because I was asking about late check out, which by the way they do not offer at all.

Overall, I will comeback to this hotel because of the location, but it will not be my first choice of friendliest hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel!

By

July 22, 2015

club

I have stayed at the La Concha many times over the years, pre-renovation that is. It was always a nice comfortable place to stay when you wanted to be close to the activity on Duval. I recently stayed there again, post-renovation and I must say this hotel has transformed itself into a vegas quality hotel right in the heart of Key West. From the decor to the service this hotel has it all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Dear Mark9101112, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for being a loyal guest of ours, taking your time to share your experience with us as well as your compliments. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Vacation 2015

By

July 16, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Key West. All staff encounters were pleasant and efficient. The pool was lovely and refreshing, as were the pool bartenders. All staff greeted me with a smile and warm hello. My only complaint was the inability to get the air cooled in my room to a comfortable level. Overall, it was a great visit and I particularly liked the location of the hotel in relation to every point of interest in Key West.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Key West traveler, It is truly a pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us as well as taking your time to share your compliments with us. Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 15, 2015

platinumelite

This is a terrific place to stay, right on Duval Street, close enough to the action but quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear RachachaNY, We are thrilled to hear from you. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us as well as for your compliments. Much appreciated!! Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with great location

By

July 14, 2015

platinumelite

Located right off of Duval Street, this hotel has a beautiful lobby and decent sized rooms! We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Totte, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and taking your time share your experience with us. Look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel
Read More
Read Less

Stay at hotel

By

July 11, 2015

club

The hotel was very modernized. The problem with the hotel is the lack of responsiveness to issues you maybe having in the hotel. My problem while staying at the hotel was room was warm at times due to the doors being stuck open and heat coming in. Second, room not being cleaned every morning. Out of 9 nights, 3 of the days the room was not cleaned until we went to talk to the manager on duty after talking to hotel staff. Third,
Valet did not take responsibility for damage to my front bumper on vehicle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Corvette4, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience with us. Your feedback is the most essential tool for us to improve our product and services. There is simply no excuse for what you have experienced. Needless to say your feedback has been already shared and addressed with our team to prevent from happening again. Please contact me at your convenience to discuss the damage on your car. We take these matters quite seriously as we follow a certain protocol. Sincerely, Ozgen T. Cevik 305 280 0202
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place with excellent service.

By

July 09, 2015

I truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The place is beautiful, the room was amazing and the bed was very comfortable. The bar and pool area were very nice as well. It has a perfect location with the main shopping stores nearby as well as a pharmacy. I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2015
Dear WinstonM, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your compliments with us. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - hot rooms

By

July 09, 2015

Everything was remarkable about this hotel except the rooms were very hot at night. The AC wouldn't turn down.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2015
Dear Paul 7812, Pleasure hearing from you. Thank you so much for taking your time to share your compliments as well as your feedback with us which is the most essential tool for us to improve our product and services. Needless to say that we are taking necessary measures to prevent what you have experienced from ever happening again. Look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Staff

By

July 09, 2015

platinumelite

Everything about this hotel screams.... COME BACK!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2015
Dear aroseford, It is an absolute pleasure hearing from you. Thank you much for taking your time to share your compliments wits us. We cant wait for you to COME BACK! Sincerely, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less