Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1196 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    172
  • 2 Stars
    122
  • 1 Stars
    88

Great Location

By

July 29, 2016

The staff was friendly, rooms were clean, loacated within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Stay at La Concha

By

July 28, 2016

Great place to experience Key West and Duval St. Do not hesitate to make a reservation here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for such positive comments! We look forward to having you back! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 25, 2016

Nice hotel, and great location to downtown area of Key West.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your review, we are glad that you enjoyed our prime location! We hope to see you again. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

customer noncare

By

July 24, 2016

club

Other than the car valet service that was friendly, cheerful and a great customer service welcome for the hotel; We would definitely recommend customer training for their staff with the exception of the evening desk clerk. He was very courteous.
Cleaning of the area surrounding their morning Coffee-Tea bar is highly recommended. Went for a cup of tea, the gentleman before me had already informed the staff that the hot water was empty so we waited and waited. In the interim, I cleaned the counter of the empty sugar wrappers, wiped the counter where coffee and tea spills were sitting in small pools, placed a new napkin under the coffee spout to catch coffee spillovers. After more than 5 minutes, i gave up waiting for the hot water for my tea.
Several occasions, I completely lost my internet connection.
Their pool closed at 8pm!! I can not recall any other hotel in my recent past that closed before 10 pm.
We were on the 6th floor even numbered room and was surprised at how noisy it was. perhaps if the windows were more than single pane windows that would assist in the noise levels and perhaps that would stop their leaking around the frame. The drip-dripping of water during the night was enough to awaken us to locate the source as from the lower frame of three windows. We did check to verify it was not water running down the inside of the window due to condensation.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry, and shocked, to hear about your experience with us! We, as a hotel, pride ourselves on high standards of customer service and I apologize if this is not what you received! I sincerely hope that you will give us another chance so that we may show you true customer service. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Well Done La Concha

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was great and the decor sharp and modern. Would stay again when in Key West. Thank you for a job well done

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your comments! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and are looking forward to having you back! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Staff
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

July 23, 2016

Stayed here in early July and room wasn't ready on arrival. |The staff looked after us really well and could not fault the way they handled the situation until our room was ready.. We had one of the junior suites and the room was excellent with plenty of room for a family. The food in the hotel is first class and would recommend the flatbread it was amazing. Breakfast is also first class and does set you up for a busy day. The hotel is in a fantastic location on Duval Street with a great wine bar attached, worth a visit with fantastic service. There is also a pool that has plenty beds and towels if you want to just relax. Great hotel, fantastic staff and can't wait to stay again the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for such a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed so many aspects of our hotel! We would be overjoyed to have you back with us. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Perfect Location

By

July 16, 2016

From the moment I pulled up to the valet to the last blink before I feel asleep, I couldn't have been more impressed with the hotel and staff at La Concha. Check-in was a breeze, the Concierge was amazing, the room was clean and inviting and the location of the hotel couldn't have put you any deeper in the action. I was there over the 4th of July holiday, for business and leisure, so my wife and 9, 6 and 4 year old daughters were able to enjoy the 2-day trip as much as I did!

The only hiccup we had was with the reliability of the shuttle during the day. On multiple occasions, the shuttle was over 15-20 minutes late from its scheduled time. Even though it was blistering hot, we quickly realized walking was much more efficient than waiting on the shuttle.

Otherwise, I couldn't speak highly enough about this hotel - especially for the quality vs the price. Well done, IHG!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for such a positive review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed every second of your time with us, and thank you for your comments on the shuttle- we will make sure to take these into consideration! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

July 15, 2016

Customer service at the front desk was great. Thanks James.
As far as the stay goes not so great. Woke up the first morning to the fire alarm going off. Woke up the 2nd morning to the sound of water pouring out of the a/c vent in the ceiling onto the floor. As I looked up at where the water was coming from I noticed the return air vent with mold all over it. Went down and reported it to the front desk only to be told they are sold out and they would get someone up to take care of the problem. We ended up going else do to the fact that if there is mold on the return air vent it is very likely to also be in the duct work. The manager was really no help on helping me rebook a room at an IHG hotel nearby. I ended up calling IHG myself to make the change. I will say that the girls at the front desk were very sympathetic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your comments! We are happy to hear that you experienced great customer service! We do, however, apologize for the issues that you experienced. We hope that you will return to give us another chance to show you how enjoyable our property can be! Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Stylish and well located

By

July 15, 2016

club

Hotel is really well situated in the midst of all the action on Duval Street. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Minor nuisances only with the noise the A/C made (like a fan rubbing) and a lose toilet seat (pet peeve).

Decor is tasteful and the service was fine. We did not use many of the amenities. The wine bar is nicer than anything else we saw in Key West. For some reason the bar didn't seem busy at all. Probably too high end for the Key West vibe but we liked it. It was a nice break from the dive bars.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your comments on our ideal location and comfortable rooms! We do apologize for any issue you experienced with noise from our AC units. We do hope to have you back with us soon. Best, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional checkin

By

July 11, 2016

Good location right on the Duval st which makes it easily accessible to all other major attractions. Room is tiny but with elegant design. I like to mention the decors at entrance area and in the lobby are all very trendy and sophisticated. Only thing not so nice is at check In I mentioned my member status(only until then I was recongnized) and asked for possible upgrade. The checkin girl said it is avaiable but she could not manage it in the system and asked me if I like to pay a small fee instead to get the upgrade which I agreed. She then asked a seemingly manager to come here to assist her finishing the process which ended unsuccessful as well. The manager told me that the rate I paid is "unreasonablly low" which makes the system denying my upgrade automatically even I agree to pay for a small fee. The manager repeated the phrase UNREASONABLLY LOW many times and laughed with the checkin girl together. Without a postive upgrade outcome and being mocked by the staff is not so pleasant and I have to say that is a very rare experience with the brand Crownplaza. After all , the rate I paid is from your website and not created by myself , reasonable or not. Recommend this hotel? Mixed feelings!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your comments! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our location! We apologize for any difficulties that you experienced during your check in process. We, of course, appreciate all guests equally. We do hope that you will give us another chance so that we may show you proper customer care. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay.

By

July 11, 2016

We had two rooms which were both large but I loved the King suite just steps from the pool and bar. It was the best room with a great balcony overlooking Duvall street. I will gladly stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed the view from our balcony suite. We look forward to having you back. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less

Good location, Pool small

By

July 11, 2016

club

Beds are very comfortable. Front desk people very friendly and make you feel welcome. Our room the the AC couldn't cool well enough even after being checked out. Beware of the free shuttle service. You may wait and then not get on.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your comments! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the service our staff provided. We are, however, sorry if you experienced any issues during your stay. We are pleased to say that we will be getting an additional shuttle to help keep up with its demand. Best Regards, La Concha Hotel & Spa
Read More
Read Less